Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Sporting Events Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Sports Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6361
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea!!
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my husband as part of his Father's Day present, what a great idea, better than keeping all of those stubs in a shoe box :)
Awesome book!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 11, 2011
My daughter ordered the Sports Event Ticket album for her boyfriend for his 20th birthday. He had many sporting events tickets taped all over the mirror in his dorm room. When he opened the gift he was MORE than thrilled! He said it was the best gift she could have gotten for him!
FABULOUS TICKET ALBUM
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is exactly what I wanted for my husband. It came in just a few days, and my husband was thrilled. Now he can finally do something with all his ticket stub souveniers..... I love it.
Great Guy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 4, 2011
I am really impressed with this item! It looks just like it does online, and it is really nice. My husband loved it!
gift for my husband
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it to my husband for Valentines day. He is going to love it because he will have a place to put all of his ticket stubs. Good quality and the perfect size.
Unique Idea
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who attends a lot of events...both sporting and concerts. The size is nice, not too bulky, and the personalization makes a great touch. Very unique idea!!
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband to keep our stubs from the college football games we attend. I was expecting the book to be the size of a notebook/picture album, but I am very happy that it is smaller and will fit nicely on a table or dresser. I would purchase again and will probably purchase a personalized album for my daughter to keep her memories.
Great gifts!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these albums. I bought some as Christmas gifts last year and was so pleased, that I bought two more this year.
Perfect gift!!!
By Dezna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ticket album for my husband for Father's day and it is PERFECT!!!! The look of the book is beautiful and feels very sturdy.
This was the perfect gift for him!
Great for the sports fans
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This works perfect since my husband loves to hold on to tickets. The only problem is that many places don't use the regular tickets any more, they've gone to having you printing out your own. None-the-less... great gift!
The Perfect Ticket Stub Holder
By Cheri M. (Lincoln, NE) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he had saved all of our concerts, shows and sporting event ticket stubs and wanted an organized way to store them chronological order. This was perfect! It is compact, well made and the personalized "ticket" on front cracked him up (Jeff's Rock & Roll Fantasy). He got a kick out of it and for the price, you can't lose.
Great gift
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to save memories!
Father's Day Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my father, he has been to so many games in every state and every sport. He's very organized when it comes to all his sports stuff, this will be a great way to start. I thought it was going to be a bigger book all together, the slots for tickets are decent size. I'm happy with it.
great gift
By zixuan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend really love this gift~
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
These are SOOO cool, I ordered more! I love these, just wish they were a little bigger. Would buy again cuz product is unique & quality is good.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 1, 2012
Great idea, my boyfriend loved the book I gave him as a gift and it could last years and create wonderful memories. The book is smaller than I thought it would be for the price with shipping. Otherwise, great item!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 27, 2011
I like the Ticket Album. It was smaller then I thought but it will work for my son's many Indiana University ticket stubs.
Great idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 13, 2011
This is a great concept. It could be improved by providing larger slots for
i.e. backstage passes. I would have been happy to pay more for a sturdier cover, maybe even leather. By no means was it a waste of money.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 14, 2011
The album was not what I had pictured in my mind at all. It was more like a photo album feel than a book feel. Not sure if that is good or bad. I was impressed with the fact there are several sheets to insert tickets into. Would have liked to know how many sheets/pockets were available. I may have ordered another album to accommodate all the tickets we have just from this fall football season! I have seen other items similar to this product, glad I made my purchase with this company.
Good gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
Bought this for my husband who saves ticket stubs of events he and our son go to. Very fun gift. Sturdy. Won't last forever probably, but its great for what you need....someplace to hold all those tickets in your home!
Ticket Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011
Received product in a timely manner; accurate personalization.
Not Entirely Sports Themed
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the album and with the personalization. My one complaint is that the tickets that decorate the bottom cover of the album are not sport tickets... they are tickets for the ballet and orchestra. Not completely a sports events ticket album. Would not have minded... however, this was a gift to my sports fanatic brother-in-law.
Great Book
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book to have a single place to hold all of my football tickets from events attended over the years. It really turned out more perfect than I could have imagined. It doesn't fit "large" tickets but has a place in front or in back where you can store those, but overall a great product. Personalization was great.
Very Pleased :)
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. I think its a very unique gift and was very pleased when I saw the quality. The only thing that I didnt like was on the back cover of teh book it has a large Personalization.com logo. besides that I think its great and would def recommend
Personalized Sport Ticket Album
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There aren't a lot of choices on the market for a gift like this, and though it seemed small when it arrived, I think it is going to work out great. Compact and good quality - though I do have one issue. I ordered the sports album, and in the picture it looks like it's in a sport arena. The ticket stubs show in the picture, however, are for concerts. Sort of defeats the purpose.
Ticket Album
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, I think he will like it alot, it will keep him from losing those important tickets he has in a box!
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, well priced gift idea for the boy who has it all- very well received and I plan to give out a lot more of these!
exactly as expected
By Korinna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album came with no suprises. i like that it's a hard cover. i bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it but there is a variety of tickets on the cover like a ballet ticket and some computer science ticket but we go to a variety of different events so he didn't mind but it might be a deal breaker for others.
Good product - plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Good but plastic. Bought as a keepsake gift for a Penguins fan. Would like to see future product of better material.
CHECK SIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2011
BOOK IS CUTE AND DOES HOLD TICKETS NICELY. THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A BIT BIGGER SO READ THE SIZE CAREFULLY. GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.I WOULD PURCHASE IT AGAIN AND I AM GOING TO PURCHASE A FEW MORE FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS.
Fits the bill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 8, 2011
Cute, simple and inexpensive personalized album to keep our events organized.
Nice but smaller then i thought
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved it but it was a bit smaller then we thought it was going to be.
False ad
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for sporting events stubs for a Macho guy...and then on the front is Ballet and orchestra tickets ...no sporting events.
Not what I expected
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was more like a book to keep in a bookshelf, but it is made of plastic. A little cheap looking, but for a 11 year olds birthday gift, I am sure it will be fine. I actually purchased 4 of them.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 25, 2013
From the pictures, this album looks a lot bigger. The album will only fit concert ticket size stubs. I was hoping for an album that would fit Nascar size tickets. I will not be able to use the book at all. It was a complete waste of money for me.
I thought the pages were very flimsy and one was already torn when I opened the package. When you buy this product you're basically only paying for the hard cover and personalization. I could easliy have bought a 3 ring binder and some ticket sleeves at a local craft store for 1/4 of the cost.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2011
Maybe it was my fault for not reading the dimensions on the order but, I was a little disappointed when I got it in the mail and saw how small it was. I was really excited to give it to my little brother and thought it was the size of a standard binder. When I saw how small it was, I wasn't exactly thrilled but still thought it was a decent gift. The price I thought was kind of overpriced too considering the size and the simplicity of the gift. Overall, it was alright.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 27, 2011
I was very disappointed. I thought the book would have been larger. I did not see any dimentions in the description. As we were putting all our tickets in the book most of them did not fit. They were too long. Since you slide the tickets in from the middle we couldn't even put them in the book and let the ticket hang out. We are going to have to slice all the pages so the tickets can hang out of the book. Wish the book was larger to fit all the NFL tickets from 2006-present.
cheaply made
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this site all the time and have never really had an issue, but this time I paid more than the item was worth. It is a small, cheaply put together book. The books binding is plastic and looks like it would last a year or so, but don't expect it to be a keepsake. To add to my feelings Personalization Mall advertized themselves on the back cover in fairly large detail. This is meant to be a personal item from me to my loved one and it looks like it was to my husband from personalization mall.
Very Tiny
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture makes it look bigger than what it is...actually it is very tiny.
Book is too small and does not fit some tickets!!
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customers please take note of the size of the plastic book, its about the size of a journal. Not all tickets fit because its for the standard ticketmaster print out. I bought it for my boyfriend and none of his season tickets for Oilers hockey game fit.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved