Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awsome Bottles
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a good solid product that a 15 year old girl would like. We wanted something that would stand out as a team. The product exceeded our expectations. During our last tournament we had several other teams ask us where we got them so hopefully you will have some more team orders. Thank you. I love you site!
    Even better than Expected!!!
    By angi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slayton, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 assorted bottles for gifts and was so excited when they arrived...and they arrived quickly. They are even better than the picture! I ordered in August to give for gifts for Christmas. It's just killing me to have to wait to give them because I know my neices and nephews (ages 10-15)will LOVE them! I have been excitedly telling my friends and sisters about this neat gift idea...now they all want to order, too!
    Triple Love the Personalized Water Bottle
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friends Daughter, she plays volleyball and she loved her water bottle and she really liked her name and the volleyball on it. Now everyone is asking her where she got it and at her bithday party everyone was writting down this website!
    Better than expected!
    By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a birthday gift for our daughter for her first year of basketball. The photos do not show the quality of the product. When it arrived, we were excited to see that it was better than expected!
    Missing some sports
    By Shopper (Hazelwood, MO) - November 16, 2013
    This looks like the perfect gift for the runners in my family, but unfortunately-none of the "sports" fit. We have a marathoner, a jogger/runner, and a teen on his high school cross-country team. Wish I could have gotten these--perfect for that extra little Christmas gift.
    sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 18, 2011
    hard sturdy water bottle. Will last a long time
    Great gift for your sports fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this baseball water bottle for my grandson. It seems to be sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit and heavy enough to keep beverages cold. I guess I'll have to wait till baseball season to find out for sure, but I know he'll get a kick out of it at Christmas.
    Great gift idea
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the orange basketball bottle for my 10 year old nephew and he really liked it. The personalization was really cute and shipping was fast but the orange color was not as bright as pictured and bottle was a little small.
    so cute!!
    By courtney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Wish it were a bit bigger but its great !!! My 5 year old loves it
    OK
    By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name spelled looked like it had a space between the last two letters. Other than that it looked very nice.
    Bottles
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product. Delivery was very fast. A little disappointed that color was more off-brown than orange.
    Just what is needed for sports teams.
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bottles are terrific, kids love them.
    Very nice gift!!!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little bit smaller than I expected. I also think that the golf version looked a bit like two hockey sticks rather than two golf clubs, but otherwise it was nice. Seems to be of good quality. My 15 year old nephew really liked it.
    Great for Kids in Sports
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We go through so many water bottles, I got these for my girls in cheer and lacrosse. Now they always know it's their drink. Was so glad to see it could be personalized in pink to make it look more girly!
    Sturdy Bottle with fun personalization
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the bottle and the fact that there are two different bottle tops. The only thing that I have to complain about is that the basketball is a horrible picture. But I used a sharpie to put in the horizontal and vertical lines so it looks better now. It is a x-mas gift so I am not sure if there is a after taste of the bottle.
    Sports Bottle
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my brother-in-law, he's a coach for a football team. Love it, but the only thing that disapointed me was it's a lot smaller then it looks! And he's a big guy!! But it seems durable and I know he'll still love it!
    Too small--more for little kids
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my teen-age nephew--very small. Personalization was great though.
    Don't chose RED!!!
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday gift and was really disappointed with the product. I chose red was really excited but when the water bottle came in the mail the color was NOT red. It was a rustic orange, sort of like a fade red. I almost didn't want to give it as a gift.
    Quality
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure of the quality on this product. The paint seems to scratch really easily and for a child's sports bottle I don't see it lasting long. I hope to be proven wrong; but just changing the caps around the metal piece to clip it onto a bag scratched the white paint on the bottle which we're giving our daughter for her birthday!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved