Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
~Lisa - IA

14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bottles
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Delivery was very fast. A little disappointed that color was more off-brown than orange.
Just what is needed for sports teams.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottles are terrific, kids love them.
Very nice gift!!!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit smaller than I expected. I also think that the golf version looked a bit like two hockey sticks rather than two golf clubs, but otherwise it was nice. Seems to be of good quality. My 15 year old nephew really liked it.
Great for Kids in Sports
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We go through so many water bottles, I got these for my girls in cheer and lacrosse. Now they always know it's their drink. Was so glad to see it could be personalized in pink to make it look more girly!
Sturdy Bottle with fun personalization
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the bottle and the fact that there are two different bottle tops. The only thing that I have to complain about is that the basketball is a horrible picture. But I used a sharpie to put in the horizontal and vertical lines so it looks better now. It is a x-mas gift so I am not sure if there is a after taste of the bottle.
Sports Bottle
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother-in-law, he's a coach for a football team. Love it, but the only thing that disapointed me was it's a lot smaller then it looks! And he's a big guy!! But it seems durable and I know he'll still love it!
Too small--more for little kids
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my teen-age nephew--very small. Personalization was great though.
Don't chose RED!!!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift and was really disappointed with the product. I chose red was really excited but when the water bottle came in the mail the color was NOT red. It was a rustic orange, sort of like a fade red. I almost didn't want to give it as a gift.
Quality
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure of the quality on this product. The paint seems to scratch really easily and for a child's sports bottle I don't see it lasting long. I hope to be proven wrong; but just changing the caps around the metal piece to clip it onto a bag scratched the white paint on the bottle which we're giving our daughter for her birthday!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved