Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
~Judy - MO

Winter Family Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Family Character Personalized Holiday Cookie Tin - 6367
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these a few years ago and two more just recently. They make wonderful Christmas gifts. I am going to fill these two with either Christmas cookies or candy. They are high-quality tins and large enough to fill with quite a bit of goodies - and the little family figures are just adorable. It's also so much fun designing them on-line and then getting to see what they look like before purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. No complaints, only high praise for this item and all of my past shopping experiences with Personalization Mall.
Super
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers. I filled them with chocolate cips and I'm sure that the will love this present!
Perfect!!!!!
By Kathryn J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them! They are exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to fill them with Christmas goodies for my friends! Thanks.
its great, but.
By Manuela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought these last year n was thrilled with my purchase!! i wanted to buy 8 more than last year. but they went up from 6 dollars to close to twenty!!! i was so DISAPPOINTED!!! i bout only two :(
Ordering More!!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have seen these earlier. I LOVE THEM!!!. I bake all the time, but it's a tradition that my Daughter, and now also my Granddaughter and I get together and bake the cookies before Christmas. There is always someone who doesn't have a tin. These are the perfect tins so everyone knows who the baklers are. I am definitely going to order more. Hope they are available for other times of year as well.
Fun Holiday Gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers. What a hit, they loved them. I filled them with homemade goodie. Will do again!
coworker gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends at work loved the tin. They thought it was a clever way to give treats.
So CUTE!
By judi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tins are absolutely darling! I orginally ordered two of them, but after I saw how cute they were, I ordered some for three more families! Such a FUN gift ... I can't wait to fill them with my homemade goodies and deliver them!
Excellent
By Carolynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website was a surprise find when I needed that "special" gift and was in a pinch. Product, service, cost, and delivery time was absolutely excellent. I then placed an additional order on Cyber Monday (which was beyond unbelievable in savings) that was equal in every way. This has been saved to my computer under "favorites." The one thing that people love are personalized items and, unfortunately, affordability can be a driving factor. PersonalizationMall.com has not only quality product but also has that something special in all price ranges. Very Pleased, Carolynn
Fun gift
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift! Allows a personal touch. Very well made. Very fast shipping!!!
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give. This item is soooo cute!
GREAT!!
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins are adorable.

I received two that I had purchased on sale. I then order two more at regular price. Well worth it.
Holiday Tin
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got it yesterday but it is better than i expected .... thinking of ordering more!


Great service!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ, AZ) - October 27, 2013
These tins were not as deep as I had hoped, but they look great.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 7, 2012
I actually thought the tin was going to be a little bigger. It's really is too small for a "gift " amount of cookies but it would be good for some kind of candy.
Love these products!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea & made a great gift! Affordable item with the benefit of being unique with the personalization factor! Not my first purchase, nor my last!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved