Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Winter Family Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Family Character Personalized Holiday Cookie Tin - 6367
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Holiday Gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers. What a hit, they loved them. I filled them with homemade goodie. Will do again!
coworker gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends at work loved the tin. They thought it was a clever way to give treats.
So CUTE!
By judi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tins are absolutely darling! I orginally ordered two of them, but after I saw how cute they were, I ordered some for three more families! Such a FUN gift ... I can't wait to fill them with my homemade goodies and deliver them!
Excellent
By Carolynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website was a surprise find when I needed that "special" gift and was in a pinch. Product, service, cost, and delivery time was absolutely excellent. I then placed an additional order on Cyber Monday (which was beyond unbelievable in savings) that was equal in every way. This has been saved to my computer under "favorites." The one thing that people love are personalized items and, unfortunately, affordability can be a driving factor. PersonalizationMall.com has not only quality product but also has that something special in all price ranges. Very Pleased, Carolynn
Fun gift
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift! Allows a personal touch. Very well made. Very fast shipping!!!
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give. This item is soooo cute!
GREAT!!
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins are adorable.

I received two that I had purchased on sale. I then order two more at regular price. Well worth it.
Holiday Tin
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got it yesterday but it is better than i expected .... thinking of ordering more!


Great service!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ, AZ) - October 27, 2013
These tins were not as deep as I had hoped, but they look great.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 7, 2012
I actually thought the tin was going to be a little bigger. It's really is too small for a "gift " amount of cookies but it would be good for some kind of candy.
Love these products!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea & made a great gift! Affordable item with the benefit of being unique with the personalization factor! Not my first purchase, nor my last!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved