Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

From The Kitchen Of...© Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

From The Kitchen Of Personalized Gift Tin - 6370
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins came quickly and look beautiful.
Great gifts for all occasions
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin is small, but well made. You can put whatever you desire as a message and then put anything inside. I put varity of cookies in some tins and peanuts in others. Will order many more times. Worth the money for something so special.
Wish I had one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - January 21, 2013
This was a VERY nice tin. I bought it as a gift, but wish I had one! Probably would only fit about a dozen cookies though, smaller than I thought, but still nice.
Just the Right Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - November 27, 2012
I ordered this for my dad. I was making him his favorite cookies for Father's Day and looking for a unique way to package them. I worried at first that this tin might not be big enough, but when I received it, I was pleasantly surprised. Lined with waxed paper, it was big enough to hold over a dozen cookies - at final count, it held fifteen cookies. So happy with my order.
Great gift
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really love this final product! It turned out exactly as it appears in the preview. It looks great and is a great gift for a relative who bakes cookies every weekend. Very excited to give this for Christmas!
Thank You
By Arlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third tin I have purchased from your company and each one is just beautiful!!! Two have pictues of family / friends and one personalized with cookie bakery.

I can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts -- they are awesome! thank you!
great
By Samanthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excatly what I was looking for. The quality of the personalization is great. It looks beautiful. I recommend it for any lady that loves being in the kitchen.
cute gift but small
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and it made a very cute gift for a friend who adores cookies, but the the tin itself was fairly shallow and doesn't fit very many cookies unless they're thin and flat.
Small
By rene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tin was very cute but the size was much smaller than I thought.
Nice But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2012
This is a lovely little tin, but it is much smaller than I expected and doesn't look like it will hold a lot of cookies. In fairness, I didn't bother to look at the dimensions online before I ordered it. So that's my fault. But it's worth mentioning, in case other purchasers make similar wrong assumptions. I will say, if it had been a bit bigger, I would have given it five stars.
Cute, but small
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is adorable, especially when you put your own touches on the lid. It was smaller than expected though. You won't be able to fit much in the cookie tin.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved