Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Star Stylist© Personalized Travel & Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Hair Stylist Coffee Mug - 6372
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! My hair stylist loved it! Would buy another for someone!
Great gift for your hairstylist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 5, 2012
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my stylist, and she loved it! She loved that it had her name, and the woman pictured had her haircolor as well.
Very Impressive
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece-to-be who owns a salon. I altered it slightly to include her salon name rather than star stylist. Turned out fantastic. Impressive work as always!
VERY CUTE!
By TINA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALVESTON, TX) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my stylist because she is a tea drinker. I wanted to get her something special. She will love it! Thanks!!
My daughter lived this gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter as a gift for Christmas . She really loves it and it is very cute. The only reason I give it four stars is because I was expecting a heftier mug.
Super Cute!
By VERONICA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELOTES, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a friend and she absolutely loved it! Personalized gifts always do the trick!
My Stylist loved it....
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my stylist for Christmas. I added a starbucks gift card with a few cookies. She opened the gift after I left and called me to say she loved it and that it made her Christmas. Its nice to have something to personalize for the special people in your life.
Extremely happy shopper!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this site-personalizing right down to the stylists hair color-so cute!!! love whats offered here-you will too!!
arrives very quickly-even better!!!
So Pleased!!!!
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug for a friend for a christmas gift,it was ordered and sent out so fast I received it in just a few days!I even had a question and someone e-mailed me right away and was very friendly.My item was beautiful,I will definitely be shopping here again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved