Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

My Sister, My Friend Photo Ornament customer reviews

Sisters Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - 6376
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this came out. Awesome!!
LOVE THEM!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are so cute and they get everything shipped so quick. I love this site.
Sister loved it!
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! items EXACTLY as described
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2011
I really liked this gift and my sister loved it...just wish there was a way to write the year on the back of the ornament!
Likable
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the design of this ornament. The only complaint I have is the size; it looks bigger on the site than what it actually is. It would have been better if it was two inches wider so you could see the picture better. Overall, though, it is a nice product.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
This will be a great gift ornament for my sister. I love the colors and saying 'My Sister, My Friend'. The only thing I wish was different was that the ornament was a little bit bigger. Otherwise I love it and I know she will too.
Looks great, small defect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
The ornament overall is perfect! The only complaint I have about it is there was a slight bubble in the clear coating over the front of the ornament. Otherwise, love it!
Pretty ornament- picture is small
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute but the picture is small. All in all it's a great ornament. My sister loved it!
A little disappointed
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is smaller than I expected and the picture is too small. It's a cute gift but not worth the cost.
product features that i don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 16, 2011
Actual product looks very different than the photo displayed. Very very small, can barely see uploaded photo. Star is made out of ceramic which looks cheap.
Great Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks perfect. The ornament is just a little smaller than I expected. But you probably don't need a huge honkin ornament on your tree anyways. But it was very nicely done and it arrived SO FAST!!!
A little disappointed
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little diappointed with this one. The picture is very tiny on the actual ornament. This one could have been a lot better if the ornament's overall size was larger.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - September 6, 2011
The product looks exactly like it did in the photo online. It is in excellent condition and the quality of the picture on the ornament is very clear; it turned out great!
Wonderful.
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate and beautiful. My sister teared up when she unwrapped it! Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I became unable to get to the mall where I normally purchase my sister's ornaments. Personalization Mall has been a godsend. It is so easy to upload pictures if I'm adding one, and I've never been disappointed in the personalizations on my purchases.They've always come as sheer perfection!
Mama on the run
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the ornament. I buy a new ornament every year as a keepsake of a memory that was made with my children during that year. The picture came out clear and looked great on the ornament.

Only disappointment is that I wish the ornament was bigger; somewhat small.
My Sister, My Friend Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered and this ornament was my favorite so far! The picture of my twin and I when we were young came out fantastic! She absolutely loved it and now I am ordering one for me to have for our tree. Thank you for all the wonderful gifts I ordered from you this year. They were all 5 stars!
Great gift!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got me this gift for Christmas and I just loved it.
The perfect gift!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark Mills, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded my pic and cropped it. It couldn't have been easier! And I received it fast! Great transaction! I will definitely tell friends and order again. Thanks for the perfect gift!!
Perfect!
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornamant turned out exactly how it was pictured! The coloring is great and the size is nice. The only thing I didn't realize was that it was a glossy finish. But, still very beautiful!
sisters personalized star ornament
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful!!!! I loved it so much when I received it, I went back online and ordered another one so they each could have one when the get older and move out on their own! Thank you!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved