Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
Teenage Gifting
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these bottles and the others you have for most of my 15
grandchildren of all ages. A bottle is just a bottle unless your very
own name is on it! Depending on the occasion I add candy,jewerly, or
even a check. They are the perfect gift for me to give and no matter
how often as there are different ones to choose from. I use your site
often for just about everything in the gift line and have never been
disapointed!
Cool!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute for the boys!!!
Personalized water bottle experts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 4, 2015
The order was exactly what I wanted and it came in a timely manner! I have used this company for years and will continue to do so. Love love love the products.
Awesome
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my girls basketball team and the girls love them. They especially like how cold the bottle keeps the drink and that their names are printed to large on the bottle.
Love it
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband since he will be coaching this year. He loved it. It is light weight and he liked that it had a straw option as well. Only down side is it is not dishwasher safe.
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 22, 2015
I ordered two of these for my grandsons since they have unusual names and the product extended my expectations .. Very nice quality and exactly what I was looking for .
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - January 28, 2015
My nephew loves his bottle and carries it every day. The price was great.
It had YOU written all over it.
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my workout partner. We were not going to exchange gifts but I could not resist. Told her "it had your name all over it". She loves it.
water bottle
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, Received on time.
A Fun Gift for Grandkids
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my 12 & 13 year old Grandsons as gifts & put cash inside for them. They were as excited about the water bottles as they were about the cash!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Purchased as teacher gifts to be used at the water botltle refill stations that are being put in our school this year. Think they will be great !
Great
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, ND) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and looked perfect. My dad loved it.
Great for Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
I ordered these for my nephew's two children. They were thrilled to see their names on the bottles. Perfect for sports so no one drinks from the wrong bottle.
personalized gift
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
LOVE IT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, received it very quickly, and it's perfect!
Great Idea
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved seeing his name on his bottle. He doesn't have to wonder which bottle is his anymore. The bottle was smaller than I anticipated. However, it is a good quality bottle.
Personalized Water Bottles
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the fastest delivery service!! I can't believe how quickly personalized items are shipped!! I know my Grandsons will really enjoy them!! Thanks again !!
Very Nice!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for two of my children and my son came home from college and wanted a bottle. I had purchased some from a local store but the tasted like aluminum. Personalization your above the norm...
Great for Kids!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three in differenet colors for my great nephews for Christmas. They loved them and had to put drinks in them right away. My niece loved that she can easily keep track of each boys drink. Big hit!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 25, 2013
I purchased one of these for each member of our family to use on an upcoming family cruise. Everyone will have their own water bottle, refillable at no cost, on the ship. This will save us a lot of money.
Water bottle big hit
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter, an avid tennis player, raved about the water bottle. She mentioned numerous additional features that she appreciated and the personalization was a big hit. A perfect gift!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 21, 2012
nice quality and good gift for a child with a name with unusual spelling
4stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
Only complaint is they are NOT dishwasher safe. Besides that this was a huge hit w/ my volleyball girls!
Great quality
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, so I don't know if the recipient likes it or not, but it seems to be of good quality and is exactly what I expected.
Sports bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 11, 2012
It's everything I could have hoped for and more. It keeps drinks cold. It is versatile with two different tops.
Love it
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great, and arrived early!
Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this water bottle for my son for school. We put his school name on it with his school colors. He loves it. It's very sturdy, and he likes that it came with two different tops. Overall, it was a big hit with him, which makes it a big hit with me. We received it very quickly, and was able to track it from the second it shipped.
Son Loves It!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's first day of school. They take water each day. He loves it! Quality is great. Purchased as a gift a couple of years ago also for another boy for school, and he loved it also.
Personal water bottle for kids
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Personalization was perfect. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them for Valentine's Day.
Wonderful to shop from
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Personalized items from you. Everything is ALWAYS done correctly, quickly shipped out, and a joy to have or give as gifts. Thank you
MINE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
This was a fantastic gift choice! They take these water bottles everywhere with them.
GREAT birthday gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AXTELL, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for 4 water bottles for birthday gifts!!!! They were a HUGE hit. Everyone asked me where I ordered them. Will buy more in the future as birthdays arrive.
Don't Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake, CA) - January 30, 2011
Bottle has a weird opening to sip through - I didn't like it, but the personalization was perfect!! Probably use it as a flower vase!
Water Bottle
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle is very small, not what I was expecting. But it is a nice smaller bottle and the name looks great. Be sure and look at the measurement.
Just perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A colleague & I are co-authoring a book...we're called the Reading Buddies...so I personalized a bottle for each of us with "Reading Bud"...it will be perfect for us to take with us for workshops. This bottle is great if you need a lot of letters personalized. Thought it would make a great Christmas gift for her (& I got one for myself.) The colors were not as dark as the photo, but I love them! Can't wait to actually use them.
Perfect Thanksgiving gifts for kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for several kids in the family who instantly loved it! Perfect gifts and perfect size to take along to school.
Fantastic Water Bottle
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle we ordered was a BIG HIT! As it turned out, the person who received it had been looking to purchase it herself. She's very much into the drill team and the fact that we were able to pick out something that had the team colors on it was perfect. It's just the right size for her needs.
Great for Boys
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for a 11 year old boy. He is very into sports and we thought this would be appropriate for him. He loved it and we loved the quality and colors!

Very pleased with this purchase!
Disapponted After Purchase of 9 of these water bottles as gifts
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottles look very nice but you do not realize until you go to fill them that the neck is so small that you cannot put ice cubes in the bottle unless it is crushed ice. VERY DISAPPOINTING as you like to keep the water cold.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved