Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
Teenage Gifting
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these bottles and the others you have for most of my 15
grandchildren of all ages. A bottle is just a bottle unless your very
own name is on it! Depending on the occasion I add candy,jewerly, or
even a check. They are the perfect gift for me to give and no matter
how often as there are different ones to choose from. I use your site
often for just about everything in the gift line and have never been
disapointed!
It had YOU written all over it.
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my workout partner. We were not going to exchange gifts but I could not resist. Told her "it had your name all over it". She loves it.
water bottle
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, Received on time.
A Fun Gift for Grandkids
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my 12 & 13 year old Grandsons as gifts & put cash inside for them. They were as excited about the water bottles as they were about the cash!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Purchased as teacher gifts to be used at the water botltle refill stations that are being put in our school this year. Think they will be great !
Great
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, ND) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and looked perfect. My dad loved it.
Great for Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
I ordered these for my nephew's two children. They were thrilled to see their names on the bottles. Perfect for sports so no one drinks from the wrong bottle.
personalized gift
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
LOVE IT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, received it very quickly, and it's perfect!
Great Idea
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved seeing his name on his bottle. He doesn't have to wonder which bottle is his anymore. The bottle was smaller than I anticipated. However, it is a good quality bottle.
Personalized Water Bottles
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the fastest delivery service!! I can't believe how quickly personalized items are shipped!! I know my Grandsons will really enjoy them!! Thanks again !!
Very Nice!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for two of my children and my son came home from college and wanted a bottle. I had purchased some from a local store but the tasted like aluminum. Personalization your above the norm...
Great for Kids!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three in differenet colors for my great nephews for Christmas. They loved them and had to put drinks in them right away. My niece loved that she can easily keep track of each boys drink. Big hit!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 25, 2013
I purchased one of these for each member of our family to use on an upcoming family cruise. Everyone will have their own water bottle, refillable at no cost, on the ship. This will save us a lot of money.
Water bottle big hit
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter, an avid tennis player, raved about the water bottle. She mentioned numerous additional features that she appreciated and the personalization was a big hit. A perfect gift!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 21, 2012
nice quality and good gift for a child with a name with unusual spelling
4stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
Only complaint is they are NOT dishwasher safe. Besides that this was a huge hit w/ my volleyball girls!
Great quality
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, so I don't know if the recipient likes it or not, but it seems to be of good quality and is exactly what I expected.
Sports bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 11, 2012
It's everything I could have hoped for and more. It keeps drinks cold. It is versatile with two different tops.
Love it
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great, and arrived early!
Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this water bottle for my son for school. We put his school name on it with his school colors. He loves it. It's very sturdy, and he likes that it came with two different tops. Overall, it was a big hit with him, which makes it a big hit with me. We received it very quickly, and was able to track it from the second it shipped.
Son Loves It!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's first day of school. They take water each day. He loves it! Quality is great. Purchased as a gift a couple of years ago also for another boy for school, and he loved it also.
Personal water bottle for kids
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Personalization was perfect. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them for Valentine's Day.
Wonderful to shop from
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Personalized items from you. Everything is ALWAYS done correctly, quickly shipped out, and a joy to have or give as gifts. Thank you
MINE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
This was a fantastic gift choice! They take these water bottles everywhere with them.
Awesome!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my in-laws who go hiking and take lots of pictures. I figured they would like the clip on it so that they wont loose it if it falls out of their bag or whatever they are carrying at the moment. As well as when they go dirt bike riding they can just hook it onto their bikes! I ordered one for myself to take to my boys football and basketball games! Totally handy!
FAVORITE WATER BOTTLE!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is the perfect size and the personalization makes it look so adorable! I absolutely LOVE it! It's convenient and I'm helping the environment by not buying water in plastic bottles. I strongly recommend this item!
Great quality for the price!
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons Falls, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle. Great gift item and heavier than I thought it was going to be. Thanks!
Check the size before ordering.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the water bottles, however, I was quite disappointed at the size. I just assumed that the bottles would be the same as I see in the stores. They are very much too small. However, everything else was outstanding. Thank you.
Sturdy
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Hope he is just as happy.
Love my water bottle
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My water bottle looks awesome.
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purcased 2 water bottles, was surprised that they we 2 different models, but that was fine. one was for my niece, the other for my nephew and each were appropriate for what they were to use them for. thanks too for the fast service.
Awesome personalized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2012
Bought 4 with last names for each of 4 teen boys going down to the heat of New Orleans to build houses for charity. The bottles were sturdy with the personalization large and well done. Each boy was proud to carry one.
Great Waterbottle
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of Christmas this year! I ordered numerous bottles and EVERYONE receiving them LOVED them. The blue and black color is as displayed and the size is perfect. Also, the choice of two different tops and the hook make this a real value.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2011
I bought two for Christmas gifts. When I saw them I was very pleased. I'm sure that my daughter and nephew will be too.
Outstanding
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product - excellent embossing
Awesome Product
By Yaneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trendy and useful, makes a great gift for any body, any time. I will purchase again!!
Quality
By Jolayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional quality item. Writing is seamless
Water Bottle
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when this arrived I was very pleased it was much nicer then I thought it was. I will be ordering more of these for gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved