Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Leak Free Bliss
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice dry backpack, with no doubt as to who it belongs to - every kid should have one! Item looks exactly as I expected and I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Good for gifts
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for kids ( boys in particular)so they don't lose their bottle! Nice quality
Great product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great. I'm glad I purchased it. However the recipient ( My 11 year old grandson) won't be receiving it until Christmas. But I'm sure he will just love it.
Water bottles
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bottles for my sons athletic practices. They arrived on time and just as I thought they looked really nice. The spout and straw are sturdy. The actual container is really nice and durable, and an added benefit that it is BPA free. I would highly recommend this product. My son likes his name on them and this makes it easy not to confuse his water bottle with someone elses.
Bought 5 of them -- love them!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts -- even nicer than they look in the picture...
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now, they'll be no chance of someone walking off the field with my son's personalized botttle.
Great Teacher gift!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a teacher as a gift and it was well received. She already had gotten many coffee mugs, so this was a fun unique item that will sport her drinks!
Great gift for your favorite athlete!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for a bunch of nephews that I'm visiting. I was so impressed with the quality of the bottles -- they look even better in person. I also like that they come with two cap options... Great gift -- I would highly recommend.
Looks great
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle turned out really well and I like that it comes with two different kinds of tops. Very pleased!
LOVE IT!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces. They came in 2 days after ordering and are just perfect! They are both in 2nd grade and love anything that stands apart from the others. Practical and cute!
Great Water Bottle!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this water bottle! We can never find his name on anything, so I love getting things from your store. Everything I have ever ordered has been great quality.
Good quality
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was slightly smaller than I expected, but overall good quality. This was the only "male" oriented water bottle design I found for non-golfers.
"You Name It" Water Bottle
By LuAnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great product. My grandson loved the water bottle.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Ahmad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on expected date. Flawless job. Friend loved the gift! Everything I've ever ordered from here was superb and top-notch! Kudos.
hight quality
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and the quality are perfect,

thanks,
Wonderful
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these water bottles as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love them! I was very pleased with this purchase and may buy more of these for gifts in the future.
Perfect Water Bottles
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality water bottles! I am very happy with my purchases! The size is a perfect fit for the holder that my nephews own. I wasn't sure from the pictures or reviews I had read how well the names would be adhered to the bottles. I might have missed that piece of information in the description. I was surprized and very glad to see that the letters are embossed onto the metal and will endure the wear and tear that little boys will inflict on them. The choice of tops was a plus along with the clip! I highly recommend this item. Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immediate delivery! Awesome product! Plan to use this website for future gift needs!
Love it!
By joseline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loved this water bottle, it's awesome!
Nice...
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for an active kid..
Look great, super quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my nieces and nephew along with my boys. they have not used them yet, and my only concern is if we will be able to get the sport bottle ice cubes in there, but either way, these turned out super nice! there was one dented and one with a broken cap, but these were replaced within days. so over all, extremely impressed and will continue to order thru personalizationmall.com.
Great product and service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized water bottles for my two grandkids. They love them. So do I; the price was good, the appearance and overall quality are great, and they were delivered in the promised time -- that's what I want from a vendor.
Boys love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - February 16, 2011
We ordered these for a party favor for my daughter's 9th birthday party for all of the boys. We ordered different colors for everyone. They were a huge hit!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
Awesome Water bottles
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!!! My husband and son love them!! My son especially loves that his name is on it with his favorite team colors!!!
Great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this water bottle for my son during soccer games and practice. I don't have to worry about his bottles getting mixed up. It keeps the water ice cold throughout the games and practices. There is no plastic after taste like other kinds of bottles. I love it and my son does too. Plus it's cool looking! I purchased a total of 3 bottles and will buy more for gifts in the future. Very happy with my purchase!
Great Gift for Kids or Athletic Types
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - May 3, 2011
I bought these for my grandchild and they love them. We have fewer arguments about the water and have had no lost water bottles since I bought these. For the young kids, they love having their name on it. Now they want one with their favorite sports team.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized water bottles to put in the picnic basket my niece had on her bridal registry. I look forward to her reaction when she sees her fiance and her name on the bottles! They look very beautiful!
Busy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
LOVED IT. Keeps water cooler than plastic bottles. My daughters who play softball loved it too thought it was cool and their team mates are wanting one now.
Awesome
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
Great water bottle
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
No more fighting over bottles!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
Great Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
Great Service
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
Quality exceeded expectations
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
Great for unique names
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
Just what ordered
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved