Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, delivered quickly & the perfect gift for a hard to buy for teen.
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2012
I was very impressed with the product I purchased and the speed in which it was delivered.
Great birthday gift for school-age boy or girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamas, UT) - October 29, 2013
This is an excellent birthday gift for a boy or girl! I have given it as a gift now several times and it's been a huge hit.
Great product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great. I'm glad I purchased it. However the recipient ( My 11 year old grandson) won't be receiving it until Christmas. But I'm sure he will just love it.
personalized water bottle
By denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized water bottle and all his friends thinks its amazing and they want one now too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this for my 3rd grade daughter to use at school everyday!
Durable Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - April 7, 2016
I received my 3 water bottles sooner than expected. They were of great quality and work well for carrying back and forth to sports events. The top for carrying is a great asset and the printed name on the side make its easy to keep track of. I would recommend for anyone who has children in sports.
Great water bottle
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the child especially as summer approaches. Only thing to remember is great for water only and hand washing only. Do not put in dishwasher
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - March 22, 2016
exactly what I ordered and fast shipping
Great Container
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loves it.
It was what I asked for
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works, I just didn't know it wasn't dishwasher safe.
Great water bottle gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 2, 2017
I personalized this water bottles for a 5th grade graduating boy. I think it looked great and the boy was very pleased.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - August 6, 2017
My daughter loves it.
Water bottle
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. Bright colors and light weight.
Excellent Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2016
I ordered personalized water bottles for grandkids stockings. They were exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality product. I was very pleased with the order and will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Great 3rd Grader Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 26, 2016
I gave this as a gift to a young lady who is in third grade. Although, I haven't gotten the gift "feedback" yet, I think it will be a perfect match for her. She is starting sports at school, and a personalized water bottle should be just the ticket for her. The bottle personalization and appearance are awesome!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - November 14, 2015
My two 9-year-old boys will never get their water bottles mixed up again. No leaks, no condensation issues on the outside. Great!
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these as gifts!
Nice
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..
Personalized water bottle
By alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, MN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. Quality blew me away, along with extremely fast service. Bought two of them as a gift for my wedding party and would definitly recommend it, everyone loves them.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - December 14, 2015
I bought 2 bottles for a 14 year old boy and a 10 year old girl who are into sports. They LOVED their names on them. Thought they were cool. THAT was the most important gift I could have wished for!!
AWSOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 30, 2015
This ended up being a perfect gift for my younger brother who is a huge soccer fan. The blue matched his team colors perfectly and the print of his last name looks awesome!
Great gift for active kids
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality...always fun to see product w/name on it
Happy with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , MI) - December 20, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized water bottle. Looks great and was delivered fast.
Great gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2015
Needed a last minute gift for 2 grandsons, 10 & 13, who play sports. This was the perfect add on gift for them.
Perfect Sports Bottle
By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson was delighted to get this sports bottle delivered to his home. His name printed on the side was a big hit. He loves his new sports bottle so much that he takes it everywhere he goes. It is the perfect size and keeps drinks cold and refreshing for hours. The hook can easily be attached to a sports bag, backpack, belt loop or even his mom's tote bag. I purchased one for his brother a couple of years ago and now his parents want one too! There are different styles available so everyone can enjoy a personalized bottle of their own.
Awesome
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
Great water bottle
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
No more fighting over bottles!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
Great Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
Great for unique names
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
Quality exceeded expectations
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
Just what ordered
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
Great Service
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
Look great, super quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my nieces and nephew along with my boys. they have not used them yet, and my only concern is if we will be able to get the sport bottle ice cubes in there, but either way, these turned out super nice! there was one dented and one with a broken cap, but these were replaced within days. so over all, extremely impressed and will continue to order thru personalizationmall.com.
Great gift for your favorite athlete!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for a bunch of nephews that I'm visiting. I was so impressed with the quality of the bottles -- they look even better in person. I also like that they come with two cap options... Great gift -- I would highly recommend.
Bought 5 of them -- love them!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts -- even nicer than they look in the picture...
Great Gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immediate delivery! Awesome product! Plan to use this website for future gift needs!
Great Teacher gift!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a teacher as a gift and it was well received. She already had gotten many coffee mugs, so this was a fun unique item that will sport her drinks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved