Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought one of these for each of my three grandsons as a Christmas gift. The quality of the bottles is good. Each having one with his name on it is great for young boys! I would have liked a few more colors to choose from, but these worked.
Great water bottle
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design appear to be outstanding. Was very well received by the giftee.
AWSOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 30, 2015
This ended up being a perfect gift for my younger brother who is a huge soccer fan. The blue matched his team colors perfectly and the print of his last name looks awesome!
Great gift for active kids
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality...always fun to see product w/name on it
Happy with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , MI) - December 20, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized water bottle. Looks great and was delivered fast.
Great gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2015
Needed a last minute gift for 2 grandsons, 10 & 13, who play sports. This was the perfect add on gift for them.
Great 3rd Grader Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 26, 2016
I gave this as a gift to a young lady who is in third grade. Although, I haven't gotten the gift "feedback" yet, I think it will be a perfect match for her. She is starting sports at school, and a personalized water bottle should be just the ticket for her. The bottle personalization and appearance are awesome!
Durable Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - April 7, 2016
I received my 3 water bottles sooner than expected. They were of great quality and work well for carrying back and forth to sports events. The top for carrying is a great asset and the printed name on the side make its easy to keep track of. I would recommend for anyone who has children in sports.
Great water bottle
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the child especially as summer approaches. Only thing to remember is great for water only and hand washing only. Do not put in dishwasher
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - March 22, 2016
exactly what I ordered and fast shipping
Great Container
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loves it.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2014
My 10yr old son loves it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - January 3, 2015
My niece wanted a cute water bottle for dance. Found these through Amazon. Made one for other kids & family members. They were adorable on the outside & sturdy on inside. Kept water cold. Also loved the opening with straw top. Very good gift for sports & other activities. Won't get water bottle mixed up with anyone else. Thinking about getting for myself. For the sports theme I wish you made one for running. The track and field doesn't portray running.
Why didn't I buy 50 more?
By Adaley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I am sooooo thrilled with these water bottles. Lid seals tight and I like the straw-style drinking. The personalization is special to me because my name is uncommon, and I got a surname one for my family white elephant. Someone's stealing this one for sure! Only problem is they were on sale for like 13 bucks and I should've gotten at least 5 more.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with ALL my recent purchases from this company, including these water bottles. Transaction was super easy, delivery was super fast and the product is high quality!! I would definitely reccommend buying from this site... JOB WELL DONE!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Nice
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these as gifts!
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - December 14, 2015
I bought 2 bottles for a 14 year old boy and a 10 year old girl who are into sports. They LOVED their names on them. Thought they were cool. THAT was the most important gift I could have wished for!!
Personalized water bottle
By alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, MN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. Quality blew me away, along with extremely fast service. Bought two of them as a gift for my wedding party and would definitly recommend it, everyone loves them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - November 14, 2015
My two 9-year-old boys will never get their water bottles mixed up again. No leaks, no condensation issues on the outside. Great!
Look great, super quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my nieces and nephew along with my boys. they have not used them yet, and my only concern is if we will be able to get the sport bottle ice cubes in there, but either way, these turned out super nice! there was one dented and one with a broken cap, but these were replaced within days. so over all, extremely impressed and will continue to order thru personalizationmall.com.
No more fighting over bottles!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
Looks great
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle turned out really well and I like that it comes with two different kinds of tops. Very pleased!
LOVE IT!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces. They came in 2 days after ordering and are just perfect! They are both in 2nd grade and love anything that stands apart from the others. Practical and cute!
Great Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
Great for unique names
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
Just what ordered
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
Awesome
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
Great water bottle
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
Great Gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immediate delivery! Awesome product! Plan to use this website for future gift needs!
Great Teacher gift!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a teacher as a gift and it was well received. She already had gotten many coffee mugs, so this was a fun unique item that will sport her drinks!
Nice...
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for an active kid..
Perfect Water Bottles
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality water bottles! I am very happy with my purchases! The size is a perfect fit for the holder that my nephews own. I wasn't sure from the pictures or reviews I had read how well the names would be adhered to the bottles. I might have missed that piece of information in the description. I was surprized and very glad to see that the letters are embossed onto the metal and will endure the wear and tear that little boys will inflict on them. The choice of tops was a plus along with the clip! I highly recommend this item. Thank you!
Great gift for your favorite athlete!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for a bunch of nephews that I'm visiting. I was so impressed with the quality of the bottles -- they look even better in person. I also like that they come with two cap options... Great gift -- I would highly recommend.
Great Water Bottle!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this water bottle! We can never find his name on anything, so I love getting things from your store. Everything I have ever ordered has been great quality.
Good quality
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was slightly smaller than I expected, but overall good quality. This was the only "male" oriented water bottle design I found for non-golfers.
Bought 5 of them -- love them!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts -- even nicer than they look in the picture...
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now, they'll be no chance of someone walking off the field with my son's personalized botttle.
Great Service
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - August 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband. I like that it has two different lids to choose from. He has been wanting a squeeze bottle lid but on a metal bottle and this has it. The personalized name on the side came out perfect. Overall, a very nice personalized gift for the price of a plain jane metal bottle I could pick up at any store.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved