Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    hight quality
    By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product and the quality are perfect,

    thanks,
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Ahmad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on expected date. Flawless job. Friend loved the gift! Everything I've ever ordered from here was superb and top-notch! Kudos.
    "You Name It" Water Bottle
    By LuAnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the great product. My grandson loved the water bottle.
    Wonderful
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these water bottles as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love them! I was very pleased with this purchase and may buy more of these for gifts in the future.
    Just what ordered
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
    Great for unique names
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
    Great water bottle
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
    Great Service
    By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
    Awesome Water bottles
    By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are perfect!!! My husband and son love them!! My son especially loves that his name is on it with his favorite team colors!!!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
    I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
    Quality exceeded expectations
    By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
    Awesome
    By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
    Looks great
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The water bottle turned out really well and I like that it comes with two different kinds of tops. Very pleased!
    Good quality
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was slightly smaller than I expected, but overall good quality. This was the only "male" oriented water bottle design I found for non-golfers.
    Great Water Bottle!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is going to love this water bottle! We can never find his name on anything, so I love getting things from your store. Everything I have ever ordered has been great quality.
    LOVE IT!
    By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my nieces. They came in 2 days after ordering and are just perfect! They are both in 2nd grade and love anything that stands apart from the others. Practical and cute!
    Great Gift
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
    No more fighting over bottles!
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
    Look great, super quality
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these for my nieces and nephew along with my boys. they have not used them yet, and my only concern is if we will be able to get the sport bottle ice cubes in there, but either way, these turned out super nice! there was one dented and one with a broken cap, but these were replaced within days. so over all, extremely impressed and will continue to order thru personalizationmall.com.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved