Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cool!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute for the boys!!!
Nice
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..
Personalized water bottle experts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 4, 2015
The order was exactly what I wanted and it came in a timely manner! I have used this company for years and will continue to do so. Love love love the products.
Awesome
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my girls basketball team and the girls love them. They especially like how cold the bottle keeps the drink and that their names are printed to large on the bottle.
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 22, 2015
I ordered two of these for my grandsons since they have unusual names and the product extended my expectations .. Very nice quality and exactly what I was looking for .
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - January 28, 2015
My nephew loves his bottle and carries it every day. The price was great.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - January 3, 2015
My niece wanted a cute water bottle for dance. Found these through Amazon. Made one for other kids & family members. They were adorable on the outside & sturdy on inside. Kept water cold. Also loved the opening with straw top. Very good gift for sports & other activities. Won't get water bottle mixed up with anyone else. Thinking about getting for myself. For the sports theme I wish you made one for running. The track and field doesn't portray running.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2014
My 10yr old son loves it.
It had YOU written all over it.
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my workout partner. We were not going to exchange gifts but I could not resist. Told her "it had your name all over it". She loves it.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with ALL my recent purchases from this company, including these water bottles. Transaction was super easy, delivery was super fast and the product is high quality!! I would definitely reccommend buying from this site... JOB WELL DONE!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Why didn't I buy 50 more?
By Adaley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I am sooooo thrilled with these water bottles. Lid seals tight and I like the straw-style drinking. The personalization is special to me because my name is uncommon, and I got a surname one for my family white elephant. Someone's stealing this one for sure! Only problem is they were on sale for like 13 bucks and I should've gotten at least 5 more.
Great water bottle
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design appear to be outstanding. Was very well received by the giftee.
Unusual names?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for any athlete! Never loose their water bottle again. Great for the environment too.
Very happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
I ordered these bottles for our Grandchildren. The quality and the appearance are great. One happy shopper.
Good for gifts
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for kids ( boys in particular)so they don't lose their bottle! Nice quality
A Fun Gift for Grandkids
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my 12 & 13 year old Grandsons as gifts & put cash inside for them. They were as excited about the water bottles as they were about the cash!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Purchased as teacher gifts to be used at the water botltle refill stations that are being put in our school this year. Think they will be great !
Great
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, ND) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and looked perfect. My dad loved it.
Great for Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
I ordered these for my nephew's two children. They were thrilled to see their names on the bottles. Perfect for sports so no one drinks from the wrong bottle.
Leak Free Bliss
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice dry backpack, with no doubt as to who it belongs to - every kid should have one! Item looks exactly as I expected and I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Water bottles
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bottles for my sons athletic practices. They arrived on time and just as I thought they looked really nice. The spout and straw are sturdy. The actual container is really nice and durable, and an added benefit that it is BPA free. I would highly recommend this product. My son likes his name on them and this makes it easy not to confuse his water bottle with someone elses.
personalized gift
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Great product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great. I'm glad I purchased it. However the recipient ( My 11 year old grandson) won't be receiving it until Christmas. But I'm sure he will just love it.
Great birthday gift for school-age boy or girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamas, UT) - October 29, 2013
This is an excellent birthday gift for a boy or girl! I have given it as a gift now several times and it's been a huge hit.
LOVE IT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, received it very quickly, and it's perfect!
Personalized Water Bottles
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the fastest delivery service!! I can't believe how quickly personalized items are shipped!! I know my Grandsons will really enjoy them!! Thanks again !!
Very Nice!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for two of my children and my son came home from college and wanted a bottle. I had purchased some from a local store but the tasted like aluminum. Personalization your above the norm...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this for my 3rd grade daughter to use at school everyday!
Great for Kids!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three in differenet colors for my great nephews for Christmas. They loved them and had to put drinks in them right away. My niece loved that she can easily keep track of each boys drink. Big hit!
Water bottle big hit
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter, an avid tennis player, raved about the water bottle. She mentioned numerous additional features that she appreciated and the personalization was a big hit. A perfect gift!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 21, 2012
nice quality and good gift for a child with a name with unusual spelling
personalized water bottle
By denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized water bottle and all his friends thinks its amazing and they want one now too!
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2012
I was very impressed with the product I purchased and the speed in which it was delivered.
Sport-tastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - December 9, 2012
Great quality, size and nice to have option with the cap. Perfect, personalized gift for kids. We bought one and came back for more!
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought one of these for each of my three grandsons as a Christmas gift. The quality of the bottles is good. Each having one with his name on it is great for young boys! I would have liked a few more colors to choose from, but these worked.
Great quality
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, so I don't know if the recipient likes it or not, but it seems to be of good quality and is exactly what I expected.
Great Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, delivered quickly & the perfect gift for a hard to buy for teen.
Sports bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 11, 2012
It's everything I could have hoped for and more. It keeps drinks cold. It is versatile with two different tops.
Great for my grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - October 29, 2012
Just as advertised! Arrived even quicker than I thought they would! Great gifts for my grandkids! Thanks!
Love it
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great, and arrived early!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved