Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, received it very quickly, and it's perfect!
Personalized Water Bottles
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the fastest delivery service!! I can't believe how quickly personalized items are shipped!! I know my Grandsons will really enjoy them!! Thanks again !!
Very Nice!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for two of my children and my son came home from college and wanted a bottle. I had purchased some from a local store but the tasted like aluminum. Personalization your above the norm...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this for my 3rd grade daughter to use at school everyday!
Great for Kids!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three in differenet colors for my great nephews for Christmas. They loved them and had to put drinks in them right away. My niece loved that she can easily keep track of each boys drink. Big hit!
Water bottle big hit
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter, an avid tennis player, raved about the water bottle. She mentioned numerous additional features that she appreciated and the personalization was a big hit. A perfect gift!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 21, 2012
nice quality and good gift for a child with a name with unusual spelling
personalized water bottle
By denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized water bottle and all his friends thinks its amazing and they want one now too!
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 15, 2012
I was very impressed with the product I purchased and the speed in which it was delivered.
Sport-tastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - December 9, 2012
Great quality, size and nice to have option with the cap. Perfect, personalized gift for kids. We bought one and came back for more!
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought one of these for each of my three grandsons as a Christmas gift. The quality of the bottles is good. Each having one with his name on it is great for young boys! I would have liked a few more colors to choose from, but these worked.
Great quality
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, so I don't know if the recipient likes it or not, but it seems to be of good quality and is exactly what I expected.
Great Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, delivered quickly & the perfect gift for a hard to buy for teen.
Sports bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 11, 2012
It's everything I could have hoped for and more. It keeps drinks cold. It is versatile with two different tops.
Great for my grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - October 29, 2012
Just as advertised! Arrived even quicker than I thought they would! Great gifts for my grandkids! Thanks!
Love it
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great, and arrived early!
Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this water bottle for my son for school. We put his school name on it with his school colors. He loves it. It's very sturdy, and he likes that it came with two different tops. Overall, it was a big hit with him, which makes it a big hit with me. We received it very quickly, and was able to track it from the second it shipped.
Perfect Sports Bottle
By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson was delighted to get this sports bottle delivered to his home. His name printed on the side was a big hit. He loves his new sports bottle so much that he takes it everywhere he goes. It is the perfect size and keeps drinks cold and refreshing for hours. The hook can easily be attached to a sports bag, backpack, belt loop or even his mom's tote bag. I purchased one for his brother a couple of years ago and now his parents want one too! There are different styles available so everyone can enjoy a personalized bottle of their own.
Son Loves It!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's first day of school. They take water each day. He loves it! Quality is great. Purchased as a gift a couple of years ago also for another boy for school, and he loved it also.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012
The perfect design for the older player! He was thrilled to receive this water bottle with his name. His parents asked when they would be receiving their bottles!
Fantastic Gift for Student Athlete
By Tracie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this waterbottle for my son and daughter and they loved them. The first words out of my son after "oh cool" was "now no one will drink from my waterbottle again." From a quality point of view, I think they are durable, attractive, and I have not heard any complaints of warm water. I would highly recommend this product. I'm thinking of making them a gift for our student athletes.
Sport water bottles
By Brooklyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge Center, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these water bottles, my three children are in sports and now when I ask where your water bottle is they can find it with their name on it. Also they are great quality and keeps things cold or hot longer. We are very impressed with the bottles. we also like the two options for a cover and a hook to their sport bag.
Thank you
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 20, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my husband's birthday and he loved it! He especially liked that it had the two options for the lid.
Personal water bottle for kids
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Personalization was perfect. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them for Valentine's Day.
Wonderful to shop from
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Personalized items from you. Everything is ALWAYS done correctly, quickly shipped out, and a joy to have or give as gifts. Thank you
Love the Waterbottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 16, 2012
I ordered these waterbottles for my kids. They drink water all day long and these help to keep their water supply full and cold in the refridgerator. I also put these in their lunch boxes for school. They Love the Waterbottles too!
MINE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
This was a fantastic gift choice! They take these water bottles everywhere with them.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
Our son loves that now he will know which water bottle on the bench is his, without any confusion!
Its a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 29, 2011
Kids love it and so do the parents...A perfect gift for those who lose their water bottles at school weekly. No one else will take them home now by mistake.
Love this!
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter. I love the way it came out. Planning on ordering more.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized water bottles I purchased. You have a great selections of items and I love your fast, fast delivery. Thank you for making shopping with you so easy,
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2011
Thanks! It is just as pictured.
Great gift idea for kids
By IRENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was a nice, inexpensive gift idea for children, especially school age with unusual names who would not otherwise get personalized items.
Loved it!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased! No complaints! Just what I expected.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - August 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband. I like that it has two different lids to choose from. He has been wanting a squeeze bottle lid but on a metal bottle and this has it. The personalized name on the side came out perfect. Overall, a very nice personalized gift for the price of a plain jane metal bottle I could pick up at any store.
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - July 29, 2011
I was having a hard time finding gifts for 23 young children
in a family wedding party. I ordered these personalized
water bottles on the 15th. and received the entire order
on the 19th.. They are fantastic and all loved them..
I will recommend this site to everyone.
PERFECT
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle for a boy I baby-sit, when we couldn't find one at the store for him. He was so excited to have a water bottle with his name on it like the other kids!
Wonderful buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkin, NC) - May 31, 2011
I bought this for my 7 year old to take to camp this summer. He is excited about having his name on his thermos. I am hopeful that he will be able to keep up with it.
Great Coaches Gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the coaches on my son's little league team and they loved them. They are both practical and fun. Will definitely use as a gift idea again.
Great bottle
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a graduation gife. It came exactly as pictured. I have ordered numerous things off this website and they never fail to produce a great product! Very durable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved