Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my in-laws who go hiking and take lots of pictures. I figured they would like the clip on it so that they wont loose it if it falls out of their bag or whatever they are carrying at the moment. As well as when they go dirt bike riding they can just hook it onto their bikes! I ordered one for myself to take to my boys football and basketball games! Totally handy!
Great Waterbottle
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of Christmas this year! I ordered numerous bottles and EVERYONE receiving them LOVED them. The blue and black color is as displayed and the size is perfect. Also, the choice of two different tops and the hook make this a real value.
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purcased 2 water bottles, was surprised that they we 2 different models, but that was fine. one was for my niece, the other for my nephew and each were appropriate for what they were to use them for. thanks too for the fast service.
Love my water bottle
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My water bottle looks awesome.
personalized water bottle
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is soooo cool my son was so excited to see his name on this water bottle very satisfied with the quality of this bottle too
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Better than expected.
great gift!!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister, a year round soccer player, thought it would be a great gift. When I recieved it I was very satisfied and it really looks great ... better than I expected the 2 types of lids make it very convenient too!!
Would Recommend
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. Two for my nephews and one for my son. They are very nice made and I know that they will like them at Christmas.
Awesome Product
By Yaneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trendy and useful, makes a great gift for any body, any time. I will purchase again!!
Outstanding
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product - excellent embossing
Water Bottle
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when this arrived I was very pleased it was much nicer then I thought it was. I will be ordering more of these for gifts
Quality
By Jolayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional quality item. Writing is seamless
AWESOME!!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys are amazing! I ordered the personalized water bottle for my son on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving and it was here in less than a week! Can't wait to see his face on Christmas!! Thank you so much!!!!
Perfect Thanksgiving gifts for kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for several kids in the family who instantly loved it! Perfect gifts and perfect size to take along to school.
Fantastic Water Bottle
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle we ordered was a BIG HIT! As it turned out, the person who received it had been looking to purchase it herself. She's very much into the drill team and the fact that we were able to pick out something that had the team colors on it was perfect. It's just the right size for her needs.
Great for Boys
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for a 11 year old boy. He is very into sports and we thought this would be appropriate for him. He loved it and we loved the quality and colors!

Very pleased with this purchase!
Just perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A colleague & I are co-authoring a book...we're called the Reading Buddies...so I personalized a bottle for each of us with "Reading Bud"...it will be perfect for us to take with us for workshops. This bottle is great if you need a lot of letters personalized. Thought it would make a great Christmas gift for her (& I got one for myself.) The colors were not as dark as the photo, but I love them! Can't wait to actually use them.
GREAT birthday gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AXTELL, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for 4 water bottles for birthday gifts!!!! They were a HUGE hit. Everyone asked me where I ordered them. Will buy more in the future as birthdays arrive.
Good for teens & adults
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2015
I chose these water bottles for my teenage family members because they are a bit classier, and using their last names shouldn't embarrass them! The only thing is, they would probably be better in a larger size. I still like their quality very much.
Love it
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband since he will be coaching this year. He loved it. It is light weight and he liked that it had a straw option as well. Only down side is it is not dishwasher safe.
water bottle
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, Received on time.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 1, 2013
Ordered this for a Christmas gift. Order was expedited very quickly.
Personalization was as ordered and was as pictured on web site.
Great Idea
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved seeing his name on his bottle. He doesn't have to wonder which bottle is his anymore. The bottle was smaller than I anticipated. However, it is a good quality bottle.
Grandpa loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pedro, CA) - June 24, 2013
4 stars only because I wish it was a little bit bigger. other than that its great. I got this for the man who has everything and he was actually excited when he got it....doesnt happen much! its sturdy metal and the personalization looked great. Wish I had gotten one for me!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 25, 2013
I purchased one of these for each member of our family to use on an upcoming family cruise. Everyone will have their own water bottle, refillable at no cost, on the ship. This will save us a lot of money.
4stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
Only complaint is they are NOT dishwasher safe. Besides that this was a huge hit w/ my volleyball girls!
Awesome personalized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2012
Bought 4 with last names for each of 4 teen boys going down to the heat of New Orleans to build houses for charity. The bottles were sturdy with the personalization large and well done. Each boy was proud to carry one.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Very happy with our purchase. One of the bottles was missing a piece, they quickly sent the part and all is good!!
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2011
I bought two for Christmas gifts. When I saw them I was very pleased. I'm sure that my daughter and nephew will be too.
Sturdy
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Hope he is just as happy.
Check the size before ordering.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the water bottles, however, I was quite disappointed at the size. I just assumed that the bottles would be the same as I see in the stores. They are very much too small. However, everything else was outstanding. Thank you.
Good Water Bottle for Sports Practices
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nephew. He loves that it has his name on it (he has very little showing off his name). He uses it for sports practices and likes that it is easy to find his water during breaks. The blue is bright royal blue, just as shown in the picture. The metal is a bit thin and has started showing some small dents as it drops from time to time (it is not top heavy, just gets knocked off the benches at practice...my nephew has started keeping it on the ground). Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
Great for school kids!
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our son who is entering first grade. Required to take water to school and this lets him know exactly which one is his - no need to worry about confusion and possible "sharing" water and "sharing" germs. High quality and looks great - he is super excited about it!
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
For some reason I didn't realize this was a solid water container. Meaning it was not flexible like a water bottle. It is made of metal. It is super cool looking though and light weight. Should keep water cool. Fun gift for my husband.
Durable Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
I order this for a friend to use at Tennis practice and he loves it. The two kinds of tops make it easy to use. I was very satisfied with the bottle, it was just what I had hoped for. I only wish that it would have been silver instead of white.
good all around
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper City, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i must say i am extremely pleased. i got my order in a timely fashion and before the holiday. it looked like the picture the website showed me and didnt cost an arm and a leg.
the only thing was that the picture did make the item look bigger than it was in real life. but really that is such a minor issue i moved on quicklly.
over all i am very pleased with the service and have book marked this website.
Nice water bottle
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice water bottle. I got one for myself and each of the children. The kids are allowed to keep a water bottle on their school desk and this sets them all apart. Overall, very nice. However, the sports cap is a little strange. I really like the regular screw on lid though. Overall, a good purchase.
derrick bottle
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Derrick loved his bottle now no one will steel his water bottle....in college
Cute
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thermos/water bottle turned out really cute. I ordered it for a friends son. I hope he will like it as much as I did. It is very professional looking.
Great quality
By June V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He especially likes the rubber slide resistant bottom.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved