Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
~Melodie - OH

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thermos/water bottle turned out really cute. I ordered it for a friends son. I hope he will like it as much as I did. It is very professional looking.
Great quality
By June V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He especially likes the rubber slide resistant bottom.
Love it!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't get the reviewers who complained about the size of this item, since it is very clearly described. I bought one for myself and one for my trainer ("Boss" -- he loved it!) My only complaint is the sports drinking spout doesn't work all that well. I usually end up just taking it off and drinking directly from the bottle. A better quality spout would rank this a 5.
personalized water bottle
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle looks good and is good quality but drinking spout is not great. Purchased to put in lunch boxes but the spout leaks when bottle is turned upside down.
Great gift!
By Nikole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband! He'd been wanting one of these for awhile so ordered one as a birthday present. This was the only "manly" water bottle I could find on this site (was hoping for something black or dark colored) but the Orange one personalized with our last name turned out great! Love that it came with 2 different tops!
Loved it
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend's 11 year old son, he plays hockey, and baseball. He loves it.
Looks great, works so-so
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a bunch of these so our family could avoid wasting all those plastic water bottles. The personalization is fantastic and each person gets their own color. The only drawback is the spout. It is very difficult to drink from the bottle without having to lift the white spout up to let the water flow. It's cumbersome and frustrating.
very prompt service
By barbara H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the prompt service.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality--a bit smaller than expected though but pleased.
LOVED IT but....
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 of these as a gift for christmas.... the personalization looks great and i am sure it will be appreciated.. however, it seems like there are 2 different person who handled the product since one looks it was handled carefully (packaging was neatly but backed together in the box and a rubber coaster was attached at the bottom and the box was neatly taped and the other was a complete opposite...
Great for teen athletes
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck, DE) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teenagers are always hard to buy for. This is a great item since many teens go to the gym and there are many water bottles. No confusion as to whose is whose. This can be perfect if you want to add to a gift card.
Nice Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle in blue for two of my nephews. One of the bottles was labeled with Patrick and it stretched out nicely over the whole bottle but the bottle labeled with Jack didn't lay out quite as nicely. Although the bottle is nice I would only order this bottle only for someone with a longer name.
Good material poor print wuality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
I liked the water bottle material but didnt like the qualityy of the print nor the fact that you print personalization mall on the bottle, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
Transaction smooth, product not as expected
By LS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle is too small. Color was not navy, as expected. The transaction was flawless, easy ordering process, timely delivery, well packaged.
Don't forget the back...
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons never can remember which water bottle is their's, so this is going to be great for Soccer (ordered team colors).

I was disappointed that the back was just plain old white. A stripe of color, or the name on each side would have ranked this a five.

If you gave a team discount, we might buy for the team (we try to find cute team items). Some Moms may think the price is a little high for a water bottle...but after all they are personalized which I absolutely love.
Smaller than expected
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but doesn't hold much
Non-plastic water bottle w/name
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this bottle is great, the name nice and large for easy viewing.
The only problem is that the opening is not large. Getting ice cubes in it is laborious, one at a time, and they must be small cubes.
Small
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was much smaller than I expected it to be
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 4, 2012
Cute but looks cheap for the price
Not for little kids
By Shopper (McKinney, TX) - September 12, 2012
Cute water bottle, BUT it is hard to keep the top pushed down to keep the drinking spout from leaking. Little hands (my 7yr.old) do not have the strength to do so. In addition, it is difficult to drink from the spout and you cannot add ice to the bottle, the opening is too small. Unfortunately, this bottle is just sitting in my cabinet. So, I would definitely think twice if you are purchasing for a younger child.
Not lasting and leaking all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 1, 2012
I bought two of these and they looked wonderful. However, they got dented easily and my son complained after two days that it leaked at the closing. It made his school bag all wet. Would have loved it because it was so pretty and his friends were asking him where he got it. Too bad I am not ever going to buy it again as both bottles that I bought had the same flaws. My son refused to carry it to school after a week due to the leakage.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 1, 2012
Beverage bottle is WAY too small!
Disapponted After Purchase of 9 of these water bottles as gifts
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottles look very nice but you do not realize until you go to fill them that the neck is so small that you cannot put ice cubes in the bottle unless it is crushed ice. VERY DISAPPOINTING as you like to keep the water cold.
Water bottle
By Anandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was ok except that it had personalizationmall.com printed on the bottle. I bought a couple of these as gifts and it makes it tacky to give as a gift.
disappointment
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The water bottle is too small for practical purposes (imagine a very hot day on the playing field with only a few ounces of water to drink), and the color was terrible! It is shown as navy, but cam out looking light gray with a hint of blue! The turnout time on the order was impressive even though the product was not.

Karen Aleshire
Water Bottle
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle is very small, not what I was expecting. But it is a nice smaller bottle and the name looks great. Be sure and look at the measurement.
Don't Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake, CA) - January 30, 2011
Bottle has a weird opening to sip through - I didn't like it, but the personalization was perfect!! Probably use it as a flower vase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved