Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
~Lisa - IA

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good Water Bottle for Sports Practices
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nephew. He loves that it has his name on it (he has very little showing off his name). He uses it for sports practices and likes that it is easy to find his water during breaks. The blue is bright royal blue, just as shown in the picture. The metal is a bit thin and has started showing some small dents as it drops from time to time (it is not top heavy, just gets knocked off the benches at practice...my nephew has started keeping it on the ground). Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
Great for school kids!
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our son who is entering first grade. Required to take water to school and this lets him know exactly which one is his - no need to worry about confusion and possible "sharing" water and "sharing" germs. High quality and looks great - he is super excited about it!
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
For some reason I didn't realize this was a solid water container. Meaning it was not flexible like a water bottle. It is made of metal. It is super cool looking though and light weight. Should keep water cool. Fun gift for my husband.
Durable Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
I order this for a friend to use at Tennis practice and he loves it. The two kinds of tops make it easy to use. I was very satisfied with the bottle, it was just what I had hoped for. I only wish that it would have been silver instead of white.
good all around
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper City, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i must say i am extremely pleased. i got my order in a timely fashion and before the holiday. it looked like the picture the website showed me and didnt cost an arm and a leg.
the only thing was that the picture did make the item look bigger than it was in real life. but really that is such a minor issue i moved on quicklly.
over all i am very pleased with the service and have book marked this website.
Nice water bottle
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice water bottle. I got one for myself and each of the children. The kids are allowed to keep a water bottle on their school desk and this sets them all apart. Overall, very nice. However, the sports cap is a little strange. I really like the regular screw on lid though. Overall, a good purchase.
derrick bottle
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Derrick loved his bottle now no one will steel his water bottle....in college
Cute
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thermos/water bottle turned out really cute. I ordered it for a friends son. I hope he will like it as much as I did. It is very professional looking.
Great quality
By June V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He especially likes the rubber slide resistant bottom.
Love it!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't get the reviewers who complained about the size of this item, since it is very clearly described. I bought one for myself and one for my trainer ("Boss" -- he loved it!) My only complaint is the sports drinking spout doesn't work all that well. I usually end up just taking it off and drinking directly from the bottle. A better quality spout would rank this a 5.
personalized water bottle
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle looks good and is good quality but drinking spout is not great. Purchased to put in lunch boxes but the spout leaks when bottle is turned upside down.
Great gift!
By Nikole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband! He'd been wanting one of these for awhile so ordered one as a birthday present. This was the only "manly" water bottle I could find on this site (was hoping for something black or dark colored) but the Orange one personalized with our last name turned out great! Love that it came with 2 different tops!
Loved it
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend's 11 year old son, he plays hockey, and baseball. He loves it.
Looks great, works so-so
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a bunch of these so our family could avoid wasting all those plastic water bottles. The personalization is fantastic and each person gets their own color. The only drawback is the spout. It is very difficult to drink from the bottle without having to lift the white spout up to let the water flow. It's cumbersome and frustrating.
very prompt service
By barbara H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the prompt service.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality--a bit smaller than expected though but pleased.
LOVED IT but....
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 of these as a gift for christmas.... the personalization looks great and i am sure it will be appreciated.. however, it seems like there are 2 different person who handled the product since one looks it was handled carefully (packaging was neatly but backed together in the box and a rubber coaster was attached at the bottom and the box was neatly taped and the other was a complete opposite...
Great for teen athletes
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck, DE) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teenagers are always hard to buy for. This is a great item since many teens go to the gym and there are many water bottles. No confusion as to whose is whose. This can be perfect if you want to add to a gift card.
Nice Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle in blue for two of my nephews. One of the bottles was labeled with Patrick and it stretched out nicely over the whole bottle but the bottle labeled with Jack didn't lay out quite as nicely. Although the bottle is nice I would only order this bottle only for someone with a longer name.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved