Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized water bottle
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle looks good and is good quality but drinking spout is not great. Purchased to put in lunch boxes but the spout leaks when bottle is turned upside down.
Great gift!
By Nikole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband! He'd been wanting one of these for awhile so ordered one as a birthday present. This was the only "manly" water bottle I could find on this site (was hoping for something black or dark colored) but the Orange one personalized with our last name turned out great! Love that it came with 2 different tops!
Loved it
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend's 11 year old son, he plays hockey, and baseball. He loves it.
Looks great, works so-so
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a bunch of these so our family could avoid wasting all those plastic water bottles. The personalization is fantastic and each person gets their own color. The only drawback is the spout. It is very difficult to drink from the bottle without having to lift the white spout up to let the water flow. It's cumbersome and frustrating.
very prompt service
By barbara H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the prompt service.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality--a bit smaller than expected though but pleased.
LOVED IT but....
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 of these as a gift for christmas.... the personalization looks great and i am sure it will be appreciated.. however, it seems like there are 2 different person who handled the product since one looks it was handled carefully (packaging was neatly but backed together in the box and a rubber coaster was attached at the bottom and the box was neatly taped and the other was a complete opposite...
Great for teen athletes
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck, DE) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teenagers are always hard to buy for. This is a great item since many teens go to the gym and there are many water bottles. No confusion as to whose is whose. This can be perfect if you want to add to a gift card.
Nice Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle in blue for two of my nephews. One of the bottles was labeled with Patrick and it stretched out nicely over the whole bottle but the bottle labeled with Jack didn't lay out quite as nicely. Although the bottle is nice I would only order this bottle only for someone with a longer name.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved