Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
    ~Justin - MI

    You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Sports Bottle
    By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 6 year old grandson was delighted to get this sports bottle delivered to his home. His name printed on the side was a big hit. He loves his new sports bottle so much that he takes it everywhere he goes. It is the perfect size and keeps drinks cold and refreshing for hours. The hook can easily be attached to a sports bag, backpack, belt loop or even his mom's tote bag. I purchased one for his brother a couple of years ago and now his parents want one too! There are different styles available so everyone can enjoy a personalized bottle of their own.
    Son Loves It!
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son's first day of school. They take water each day. He loves it! Quality is great. Purchased as a gift a couple of years ago also for another boy for school, and he loved it also.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012
    The perfect design for the older player! He was thrilled to receive this water bottle with his name. His parents asked when they would be receiving their bottles!
    Fantastic Gift for Student Athlete
    By Tracie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this waterbottle for my son and daughter and they loved them. The first words out of my son after "oh cool" was "now no one will drink from my waterbottle again." From a quality point of view, I think they are durable, attractive, and I have not heard any complaints of warm water. I would highly recommend this product. I'm thinking of making them a gift for our student athletes.
    Sport water bottles
    By Brooklyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge Center, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these water bottles, my three children are in sports and now when I ask where your water bottle is they can find it with their name on it. Also they are great quality and keeps things cold or hot longer. We are very impressed with the bottles. we also like the two options for a cover and a hook to their sport bag.
    Thank you
    My husband loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 20, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for my husband's birthday and he loved it! He especially liked that it had the two options for the lid.
    Personal water bottle for kids
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Personalization was perfect. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them for Valentine's Day.
    Wonderful to shop from
    By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several Personalized items from you. Everything is ALWAYS done correctly, quickly shipped out, and a joy to have or give as gifts. Thank you
    Love the Waterbottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 16, 2012
    I ordered these waterbottles for my kids. They drink water all day long and these help to keep their water supply full and cold in the refridgerator. I also put these in their lunch boxes for school. They Love the Waterbottles too!
    MINE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
    This was a fantastic gift choice! They take these water bottles everywhere with them.
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
    Our son loves that now he will know which water bottle on the bench is his, without any confusion!
    Its a winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 29, 2011
    Kids love it and so do the parents...A perfect gift for those who lose their water bottles at school weekly. No one else will take them home now by mistake.
    Love this!
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter. I love the way it came out. Planning on ordering more.
    Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized water bottles I purchased. You have a great selections of items and I love your fast, fast delivery. Thank you for making shopping with you so easy,
    Just as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2011
    Thanks! It is just as pictured.
    Great gift idea for kids
    By IRENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was a nice, inexpensive gift idea for children, especially school age with unusual names who would not otherwise get personalized items.
    Loved it!
    By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased! No complaints! Just what I expected.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - August 9, 2011
    I bought this for my husband. I like that it has two different lids to choose from. He has been wanting a squeeze bottle lid but on a metal bottle and this has it. The personalized name on the side came out perfect. Overall, a very nice personalized gift for the price of a plain jane metal bottle I could pick up at any store.
    FANTASTIC!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - July 29, 2011
    I was having a hard time finding gifts for 23 young children
    in a family wedding party. I ordered these personalized
    water bottles on the 15th. and received the entire order
    on the 19th.. They are fantastic and all loved them..
    I will recommend this site to everyone.
    PERFECT
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bottle for a boy I baby-sit, when we couldn't find one at the store for him. He was so excited to have a water bottle with his name on it like the other kids!
    Wonderful buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkin, NC) - May 31, 2011
    I bought this for my 7 year old to take to camp this summer. He is excited about having his name on his thermos. I am hopeful that he will be able to keep up with it.
    Great Coaches Gift
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the coaches on my son's little league team and they loved them. They are both practical and fun. Will definitely use as a gift idea again.
    Great bottle
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for a graduation gife. It came exactly as pictured. I have ordered numerous things off this website and they never fail to produce a great product! Very durable.
    Great Gift for Kids or Athletic Types
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - May 3, 2011
    I bought these for my grandchild and they love them. We have fewer arguments about the water and have had no lost water bottles since I bought these. For the young kids, they love having their name on it. Now they want one with their favorite sports team.
    A Big Hit for Birthdays!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandsons ages 4 and 6 just started little league and this was a wonderful gift for them to take to ballpark on their game days! Well made and attractive and it keeps cold drinks cold and warm drinks hot. I got them as close to team colors as I could! I would recommend these to all who like to have their "own" drink bottle with them! No mix-ups!
    Great water bottle!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
    I purchased this water bottle for my son during soccer games and practice. I don't have to worry about his bottles getting mixed up. It keeps the water ice cold throughout the games and practices. There is no plastic after taste like other kinds of bottles. I love it and my son does too. Plus it's cool looking! I purchased a total of 3 bottles and will buy more for gifts in the future. Very happy with my purchase!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
    Busy Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
    LOVED IT. Keeps water cooler than plastic bottles. My daughters who play softball loved it too thought it was cool and their team mates are wanting one now.
    Teenage Gifting
    By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these bottles and the others you have for most of my 15
    grandchildren of all ages. A bottle is just a bottle unless your very
    own name is on it! Depending on the occasion I add candy,jewerly, or
    even a check. They are the perfect gift for me to give and no matter
    how often as there are different ones to choose from. I use your site
    often for just about everything in the gift line and have never been
    disapointed!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
    I ordered the personalized water bottles to put in the picnic basket my niece had on her bridal registry. I look forward to her reaction when she sees her fiance and her name on the bottles! They look very beautiful!
    Boys love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - February 16, 2011
    We ordered these for a party favor for my daughter's 9th birthday party for all of the boys. We ordered different colors for everyone. They were a huge hit!
    Great product and service
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized water bottles for my two grandkids. They love them. So do I; the price was good, the appearance and overall quality are great, and they were delivered in the promised time -- that's what I want from a vendor.
    Awesome Water bottles
    By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are perfect!!! My husband and son love them!! My son especially loves that his name is on it with his favorite team colors!!!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
    I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
    Quality exceeded expectations
    By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
    Great Service
    By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
    Just what ordered
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
    Great for unique names
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
    Great water bottle
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved