Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Big Hit for Birthdays!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons ages 4 and 6 just started little league and this was a wonderful gift for them to take to ballpark on their game days! Well made and attractive and it keeps cold drinks cold and warm drinks hot. I got them as close to team colors as I could! I would recommend these to all who like to have their "own" drink bottle with them! No mix-ups!
Great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this water bottle for my son during soccer games and practice. I don't have to worry about his bottles getting mixed up. It keeps the water ice cold throughout the games and practices. There is no plastic after taste like other kinds of bottles. I love it and my son does too. Plus it's cool looking! I purchased a total of 3 bottles and will buy more for gifts in the future. Very happy with my purchase!
Satisfied Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
Satisfied Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
Busy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
LOVED IT. Keeps water cooler than plastic bottles. My daughters who play softball loved it too thought it was cool and their team mates are wanting one now.
Teenage Gifting
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these bottles and the others you have for most of my 15
grandchildren of all ages. A bottle is just a bottle unless your very
own name is on it! Depending on the occasion I add candy,jewerly, or
even a check. They are the perfect gift for me to give and no matter
how often as there are different ones to choose from. I use your site
often for just about everything in the gift line and have never been
disapointed!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized water bottles to put in the picnic basket my niece had on her bridal registry. I look forward to her reaction when she sees her fiance and her name on the bottles! They look very beautiful!
Boys love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - February 16, 2011
We ordered these for a party favor for my daughter's 9th birthday party for all of the boys. We ordered different colors for everyone. They were a huge hit!
Great product and service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized water bottles for my two grandkids. They love them. So do I; the price was good, the appearance and overall quality are great, and they were delivered in the promised time -- that's what I want from a vendor.
Awesome Water bottles
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!!! My husband and son love them!! My son especially loves that his name is on it with his favorite team colors!!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 23, 2011
I am always thinking of unusual gifts, especially for my nephews. Well, this was a hit. Got a phone call from my nephew all excited about receiving his water bottle, "and it has my name on it too, I can't wait to take it to school tomorrow and show my buddies". I also put money inside, that wasn't as important as the bottle with his name on it. thanks so much, I will be making other purchases.
Quality exceeded expectations
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were absolutely delighted when we received our "You Name It" personalized water bottles. The quality of these aluminum bottles is top-notch, the personalization looked great, and the carabiners attached to the lids made them very versatile. Our nephews, who are all involved in sports, all loved them.
Great Service
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized water bottle on 12/21 and received it on 12/24. Delivered as promised! And the bottle looked great too! Awesome!
Just what ordered
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all 6 of my grandkids as a stocking stuffer and they were a big hit. The printing was perfect and looked just like the pictures.
Great for unique names
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces have unique names and when they opened their water bottles, they were thrilled.
Great water bottle
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this water bottle, now we won't have to worry about who's water is who's on the field.
Awesome
By Cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality beyond my expectations, my 14 year old nephew loved it !
Great Gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this gift to all my nieces and nephews. The quality is great and shipping was quick.
No more fighting over bottles!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everyone know which bottle is their bottle!
Look great, super quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my nieces and nephew along with my boys. they have not used them yet, and my only concern is if we will be able to get the sport bottle ice cubes in there, but either way, these turned out super nice! there was one dented and one with a broken cap, but these were replaced within days. so over all, extremely impressed and will continue to order thru personalizationmall.com.
LOVE IT!
By Nichole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces. They came in 2 days after ordering and are just perfect! They are both in 2nd grade and love anything that stands apart from the others. Practical and cute!
Looks great
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle turned out really well and I like that it comes with two different kinds of tops. Very pleased!
Good quality
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was slightly smaller than I expected, but overall good quality. This was the only "male" oriented water bottle design I found for non-golfers.
Great Water Bottle!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this water bottle! We can never find his name on anything, so I love getting things from your store. Everything I have ever ordered has been great quality.
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now, they'll be no chance of someone walking off the field with my son's personalized botttle.
Bought 5 of them -- love them!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts -- even nicer than they look in the picture...
Great gift for your favorite athlete!
By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for a bunch of nephews that I'm visiting. I was so impressed with the quality of the bottles -- they look even better in person. I also like that they come with two cap options... Great gift -- I would highly recommend.
Great Teacher gift!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a teacher as a gift and it was well received. She already had gotten many coffee mugs, so this was a fun unique item that will sport her drinks!
Great Gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immediate delivery! Awesome product! Plan to use this website for future gift needs!
Perfect Water Bottles
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality water bottles! I am very happy with my purchases! The size is a perfect fit for the holder that my nephews own. I wasn't sure from the pictures or reviews I had read how well the names would be adhered to the bottles. I might have missed that piece of information in the description. I was surprized and very glad to see that the letters are embossed onto the metal and will endure the wear and tear that little boys will inflict on them. The choice of tops was a plus along with the clip! I highly recommend this item. Thank you!
Nice...
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for an active kid..
Love it!
By joseline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loved this water bottle, it's awesome!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Ahmad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on expected date. Flawless job. Friend loved the gift! Everything I've ever ordered from here was superb and top-notch! Kudos.
"You Name It" Water Bottle
By LuAnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great product. My grandson loved the water bottle.
Wonderful
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these water bottles as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love them! I was very pleased with this purchase and may buy more of these for gifts in the future.
hight quality
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and the quality are perfect,

thanks,
Great quality for the price!
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons Falls, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle. Great gift item and heavier than I thought it was going to be. Thanks!
FAVORITE WATER BOTTLE!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is the perfect size and the personalization makes it look so adorable! I absolutely LOVE it! It's convenient and I'm helping the environment by not buying water in plastic bottles. I strongly recommend this item!
Awesome!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my in-laws who go hiking and take lots of pictures. I figured they would like the clip on it so that they wont loose it if it falls out of their bag or whatever they are carrying at the moment. As well as when they go dirt bike riding they can just hook it onto their bikes! I ordered one for myself to take to my boys football and basketball games! Totally handy!
Great Waterbottle
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of Christmas this year! I ordered numerous bottles and EVERYONE receiving them LOVED them. The blue and black color is as displayed and the size is perfect. Also, the choice of two different tops and the hook make this a real value.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved