Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
~Stephanie - PA

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Immediate delivery! Awesome product! Plan to use this website for future gift needs!
Perfect Water Bottles
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality water bottles! I am very happy with my purchases! The size is a perfect fit for the holder that my nephews own. I wasn't sure from the pictures or reviews I had read how well the names would be adhered to the bottles. I might have missed that piece of information in the description. I was surprized and very glad to see that the letters are embossed onto the metal and will endure the wear and tear that little boys will inflict on them. The choice of tops was a plus along with the clip! I highly recommend this item. Thank you!
Nice...
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for an active kid..
Love it!
By joseline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loved this water bottle, it's awesome!
Personalized Water Bottle
By Ahmad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on expected date. Flawless job. Friend loved the gift! Everything I've ever ordered from here was superb and top-notch! Kudos.
"You Name It" Water Bottle
By LuAnn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great product. My grandson loved the water bottle.
Wonderful
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these water bottles as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love them! I was very pleased with this purchase and may buy more of these for gifts in the future.
hight quality
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and the quality are perfect,

thanks,
Great quality for the price!
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons Falls, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle. Great gift item and heavier than I thought it was going to be. Thanks!
FAVORITE WATER BOTTLE!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is the perfect size and the personalization makes it look so adorable! I absolutely LOVE it! It's convenient and I'm helping the environment by not buying water in plastic bottles. I strongly recommend this item!
Awesome!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my in-laws who go hiking and take lots of pictures. I figured they would like the clip on it so that they wont loose it if it falls out of their bag or whatever they are carrying at the moment. As well as when they go dirt bike riding they can just hook it onto their bikes! I ordered one for myself to take to my boys football and basketball games! Totally handy!
Great Waterbottle
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of Christmas this year! I ordered numerous bottles and EVERYONE receiving them LOVED them. The blue and black color is as displayed and the size is perfect. Also, the choice of two different tops and the hook make this a real value.
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purcased 2 water bottles, was surprised that they we 2 different models, but that was fine. one was for my niece, the other for my nephew and each were appropriate for what they were to use them for. thanks too for the fast service.
Love my water bottle
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My water bottle looks awesome.
personalized water bottle
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is soooo cool my son was so excited to see his name on this water bottle very satisfied with the quality of this bottle too
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Better than expected.
great gift!!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister, a year round soccer player, thought it would be a great gift. When I recieved it I was very satisfied and it really looks great ... better than I expected the 2 types of lids make it very convenient too!!
Would Recommend
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. Two for my nephews and one for my son. They are very nice made and I know that they will like them at Christmas.
Awesome Product
By Yaneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trendy and useful, makes a great gift for any body, any time. I will purchase again!!
Outstanding
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product - excellent embossing
Water Bottle
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
when this arrived I was very pleased it was much nicer then I thought it was. I will be ordering more of these for gifts
Quality
By Jolayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional quality item. Writing is seamless
AWESOME!!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys are amazing! I ordered the personalized water bottle for my son on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving and it was here in less than a week! Can't wait to see his face on Christmas!! Thank you so much!!!!
Perfect Thanksgiving gifts for kids
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for several kids in the family who instantly loved it! Perfect gifts and perfect size to take along to school.
Fantastic Water Bottle
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle we ordered was a BIG HIT! As it turned out, the person who received it had been looking to purchase it herself. She's very much into the drill team and the fact that we were able to pick out something that had the team colors on it was perfect. It's just the right size for her needs.
Great for Boys
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for a 11 year old boy. He is very into sports and we thought this would be appropriate for him. He loved it and we loved the quality and colors!

Very pleased with this purchase!
Just perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A colleague & I are co-authoring a book...we're called the Reading Buddies...so I personalized a bottle for each of us with "Reading Bud"...it will be perfect for us to take with us for workshops. This bottle is great if you need a lot of letters personalized. Thought it would make a great Christmas gift for her (& I got one for myself.) The colors were not as dark as the photo, but I love them! Can't wait to actually use them.
GREAT birthday gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AXTELL, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for 4 water bottles for birthday gifts!!!! They were a HUGE hit. Everyone asked me where I ordered them. Will buy more in the future as birthdays arrive.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved