Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
    Our son loves that now he will know which water bottle on the bench is his, without any confusion!
    Love this!
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter. I love the way it came out. Planning on ordering more.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
    Very happy with our purchase. One of the bottles was missing a piece, they quickly sent the part and all is good!!
    Good Water Bottle for Sports Practices
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my nephew. He loves that it has his name on it (he has very little showing off his name). He uses it for sports practices and likes that it is easy to find his water during breaks. The blue is bright royal blue, just as shown in the picture. The metal is a bit thin and has started showing some small dents as it drops from time to time (it is not top heavy, just gets knocked off the benches at practice...my nephew has started keeping it on the ground). Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    Loved it!
    By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased! No complaints! Just what I expected.
    PERFECT
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bottle for a boy I baby-sit, when we couldn't find one at the store for him. He was so excited to have a water bottle with his name on it like the other kids!
    Great Coaches Gift
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for the coaches on my son's little league team and they loved them. They are both practical and fun. Will definitely use as a gift idea again.
    Great bottle
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for a graduation gife. It came exactly as pictured. I have ordered numerous things off this website and they never fail to produce a great product! Very durable.
    A Big Hit for Birthdays!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandsons ages 4 and 6 just started little league and this was a wonderful gift for them to take to ballpark on their game days! Well made and attractive and it keeps cold drinks cold and warm drinks hot. I got them as close to team colors as I could! I would recommend these to all who like to have their "own" drink bottle with them! No mix-ups!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These water bottles are great!!! I bought them as Easter gifts this year for my Nephews(Great to take to games or whatever) .... I even bought on for my Brother for his Birthday and he said it will be great to take on his bike rides!!! I would order them again no doubt. Delivery was as usual "Amazing" had my order within days!!! I Love Personalzationmall.com can't wait to order again!!!
    Teenage Gifting
    By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these bottles and the others you have for most of my 15
    grandchildren of all ages. A bottle is just a bottle unless your very
    own name is on it! Depending on the occasion I add candy,jewerly, or
    even a check. They are the perfect gift for me to give and no matter
    how often as there are different ones to choose from. I use your site
    often for just about everything in the gift line and have never been
    disapointed!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
    Purchased as teacher gifts to be used at the water botltle refill stations that are being put in our school this year. Think they will be great !
    Great for Sports
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
    I ordered these for my nephew's two children. They were thrilled to see their names on the bottles. Perfect for sports so no one drinks from the wrong bottle.
    personalized gift
    By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, received it very quickly, and it's perfect!
    Great Idea
    By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved seeing his name on his bottle. He doesn't have to wonder which bottle is his anymore. The bottle was smaller than I anticipated. However, it is a good quality bottle.
    Personalized Water Bottles
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and the fastest delivery service!! I can't believe how quickly personalized items are shipped!! I know my Grandsons will really enjoy them!! Thanks again !!
    Very Nice!
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for two of my children and my son came home from college and wanted a bottle. I had purchased some from a local store but the tasted like aluminum. Personalization your above the norm...
    Great for Kids!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought three in differenet colors for my great nephews for Christmas. They loved them and had to put drinks in them right away. My niece loved that she can easily keep track of each boys drink. Big hit!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 25, 2013
    I purchased one of these for each member of our family to use on an upcoming family cruise. Everyone will have their own water bottle, refillable at no cost, on the ship. This will save us a lot of money.
    Water bottle big hit
    By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter, an avid tennis player, raved about the water bottle. She mentioned numerous additional features that she appreciated and the personalization was a big hit. A perfect gift!
    really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 21, 2012
    nice quality and good gift for a child with a name with unusual spelling
    4stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Only complaint is they are NOT dishwasher safe. Besides that this was a huge hit w/ my volleyball girls!
    Great quality
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas present, so I don't know if the recipient likes it or not, but it seems to be of good quality and is exactly what I expected.
    Sports bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 11, 2012
    It's everything I could have hoped for and more. It keeps drinks cold. It is versatile with two different tops.
    Love it
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was great, and arrived early!
    Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this water bottle for my son for school. We put his school name on it with his school colors. He loves it. It's very sturdy, and he likes that it came with two different tops. Overall, it was a big hit with him, which makes it a big hit with me. We received it very quickly, and was able to track it from the second it shipped.
    Son Loves It!
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge, CO) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son's first day of school. They take water each day. He loves it! Quality is great. Purchased as a gift a couple of years ago also for another boy for school, and he loved it also.
    Personal water bottle for kids
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bottle for kids to clip onto their backpacks. Personalization was perfect. Lots to choose from. Kids loved them for Valentine's Day.
    Wonderful to shop from
    By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several Personalized items from you. Everything is ALWAYS done correctly, quickly shipped out, and a joy to have or give as gifts. Thank you
    MINE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 2, 2012
    This was a fantastic gift choice! They take these water bottles everywhere with them.
    Great for school kids!
    By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for our son who is entering first grade. Required to take water to school and this lets him know exactly which one is his - no need to worry about confusion and possible "sharing" water and "sharing" germs. High quality and looks great - he is super excited about it!
    Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
    For some reason I didn't realize this was a solid water container. Meaning it was not flexible like a water bottle. It is made of metal. It is super cool looking though and light weight. Should keep water cool. Fun gift for my husband.
    Durable Water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
    I order this for a friend to use at Tennis practice and he loves it. The two kinds of tops make it easy to use. I was very satisfied with the bottle, it was just what I had hoped for. I only wish that it would have been silver instead of white.
    Water bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2011
    I bought two for Christmas gifts. When I saw them I was very pleased. I'm sure that my daughter and nephew will be too.
    Awesome personalized water bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2012
    Bought 4 with last names for each of 4 teen boys going down to the heat of New Orleans to build houses for charity. The bottles were sturdy with the personalization large and well done. Each boy was proud to carry one.
    Sturdy
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be given for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Hope he is just as happy.
    Check the size before ordering.
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the water bottles, however, I was quite disappointed at the size. I just assumed that the bottles would be the same as I see in the stores. They are very much too small. However, everything else was outstanding. Thank you.
    Awesome Product
    By Yaneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trendy and useful, makes a great gift for any body, any time. I will purchase again!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved