Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

Grandmother's Love Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Grandmother's Love Personalized Photo Canvas for Grandma - 6384
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done.
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this art canvas for my boyfriend's 86 year old grandmother's birthday. When I downloaded a picture to use for the canvas, we chose a picture of her 10 year old great grandson surrounded by water, boats and a bell tower. The download was super easy, and the verse was just perfect. I really like how Personalization Mall gave me the ideas for what to say. The art work itself was superb. I ordered a gift box set, but the gift box was not big enough for the easel that I ordered with the canvas. I would suggest ordering a medium gift box set for the picture and easel, and a small gift box set for only the canvas itself.
excellent gift
By krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman , AZ) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my mom and i absolutely loved it, more important she loved it great gift!!
Better than the picture
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to me after her daughter was born, a picture of the two of us. It is beautiful and really does look better the picture. As always Personalization Mall never fails....., so much so, that when my grandson was born I purchased another for myself...
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I LOVE shopping on Personalization Mall and this was one of my favorite gifts. I purchased it for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day from the kids. The quality was excellent! The size was just right as a gift from the grandkids. It made it elegant. I love that you can personalize in any language. Our title was 'Nonna' and then in Italian wrote 'A Grandmother's love has no limits'. She absolutely loved it. Everyone was impressed. As usual, it arrived so quickly!
thoughtful
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it can be personalized to match how my son calls his Grandmother.
Gramma let's no one touch it
By cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NH) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gramma loves this so much she keeps showing to everybody but on one condition: she is the only one who can touch or hold it.
Gift for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2011
Turned out even better than I ever imagined...highly recommend!!!!
Perfect Gift for Any Reason
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my sister this christmas. She adores her grandkids. Snagged the picture from her facebook page. The finished product is amazing. I'm about to become her favorite sister.
Christmas present for mum
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I wanted something special to give to my mum for Christmas. After ordering several gifts from Personalization Mall I knew this was a great place to come. This canvas is beautiful and I know that mum will love it when she receives it. Thanks once again
Grandmother canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My mother in law loved this as her gift for mother's day. It came out so nice.
Grandmother canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My mother in law loved this as her gift for mother's day. It came out so nice.
So pretty
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my kids grandmother and it turned out beautifully! Its really a unique gift & I love that you can pic any picture you want, easily upload, and its printed on canvas. Their grandmother really liked it and it was a nice little token of love for her.
beautiful gift............
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother for Christmas and couldnt be happier with the finished product - it turned out beautifully i know she will love it for years to come.... thank you for the amazing finished product!
Just so Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was thrilled with the way it turned out. Has an elegant look to it, something to set on a small table with a few of her favorite things along side of it. I just love when you can add a picture to a gift and make it that much extra special......love it
Great gift for grandparents
By Karla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is perfect for grandparents or great grandparents. Very unique and cute.
Grandmother's Love Personalized Canvas.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas is very nicely made, although it is a lot smaller than I had pictured. I would definitely put a close up picture on it, I'm glad I did. My daughter really enjoyed putting her own special saying and picture on it for Grandma. It will be a great Mother's Day gift for her.
Not as nice looking as the other canvases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I had gotten another canvas that picture stretches over entire canvas and had words over it for mothers day. The picture looked better quality maybe because bigger then just little square as in this one. This one pretty just not as clear.
small photo plaque
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much too small for the price and expectations. Quality of the photo is not good, and the size makes it too small to do much with. Does not look like picture quality as the preview shows.
How it turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 30, 2011
Hello all if you are considering purchasing this frame make sure to keep in mind that the actual picture is going to be displayed very tiny. I choose a beautiful black and white photo option and the picture turned out horrible in person. You could not make out anything my grandmother was so disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved