Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Grandmother's Love Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Grandmother's Love Personalized Photo Canvas for Grandma - 6384
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Grandmother canvas
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My mother in law loved this as her gift for mother's day. It came out so nice.
So pretty
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my kids grandmother and it turned out beautifully! Its really a unique gift & I love that you can pic any picture you want, easily upload, and its printed on canvas. Their grandmother really liked it and it was a nice little token of love for her.
beautiful gift............
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother for Christmas and couldnt be happier with the finished product - it turned out beautifully i know she will love it for years to come.... thank you for the amazing finished product!
Just so Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was thrilled with the way it turned out. Has an elegant look to it, something to set on a small table with a few of her favorite things along side of it. I just love when you can add a picture to a gift and make it that much extra special......love it
Great gift for grandparents
By Karla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is perfect for grandparents or great grandparents. Very unique and cute.
Grandmother's Love Personalized Canvas.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas is very nicely made, although it is a lot smaller than I had pictured. I would definitely put a close up picture on it, I'm glad I did. My daughter really enjoyed putting her own special saying and picture on it for Grandma. It will be a great Mother's Day gift for her.
Not as nice looking as the other canvases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I had gotten another canvas that picture stretches over entire canvas and had words over it for mothers day. The picture looked better quality maybe because bigger then just little square as in this one. This one pretty just not as clear.
small photo plaque
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much too small for the price and expectations. Quality of the photo is not good, and the size makes it too small to do much with. Does not look like picture quality as the preview shows.
How it turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 30, 2011
Hello all if you are considering purchasing this frame make sure to keep in mind that the actual picture is going to be displayed very tiny. I choose a beautiful black and white photo option and the picture turned out horrible in person. You could not make out anything my grandmother was so disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved