Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Believe in Christmas Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Believe Personalized Christmas Holiday Canvas Artwork - 6387
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
excellent product
By Dezarae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and nice and i recommend it for a great christmas gift!!
Awesome
By Brady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for our window sill, quick shipment, great holiday gift for my wife.
Christmas Canvas Print
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great deal on this canvas and the message is perfect for the holidays! I ordered one for my mom and grandmother. They both love it and have received several compliments. Will be ordering more next year for Christmas gifts
Good Choice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I sent this to loved it. Great choice!!
Excellent Quality
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister-in-law and her new husband as a Christmas gift. A well made and beautiful gift for yourself or family/friends. I highly recommend this stunning canvas. And the price is more than worth it!
Personalized Art Canvas
By Wilma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the perfect gift for that person who has everything! Incredibly fast shipping.
Beautiful Piece
By lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque thats personalised. My friend's house is full of Beleive quotes and so this was ideal and the fact i could personilize it made it even special
Great Gift
By Jerri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tribune, KS) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for friends for Christmas gifts. I thought they look nice and were personable.
Great Raves!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend who winters in Florida, I had her open her Christmas gift early, she and her husband loved the personalization! It is truly elegant! Her condo is quite the show place, and I know it will fit right in. I've been ordering from personalizationmall.com for several years, each year I find something new!
great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that can be used year after year and the ones you give it to will remember you yearly. This is a gift with meaning.
Really nice.
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. They are really nice and wish I had ordered one for me. Thank you Personalization Mall. You are the best.
Disappointed again
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very small and very cheaply made. The wording is printed out on paper and then stapled to a frame, I feel like I got got ripped off. Not worth $20.00!!!!
Did not like
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in addition to another canvas (Live, Laugh, Love). I did not like the quality and the fabric had a dirty look to it. Will find another gift to give.
Expected Better!
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do not want to give this item one star.You have to,in order to review it.It is not what I expected from Personalazation Mall.
high quality canvas
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality canvas with great workmanship. Personalization turned out perfect. Getting ready to order another one for a second gift item.
Beautiful Canvas Art!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this when I received it. It's very pretty and small enough for someone to put just about anywhere. As always, Personalization Mall does an awesome job with personalizing these things and I was very happy with the purchase!
Low quality for the price
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vinyl on this product is lower quality. If this was made of 'canvas' it would be a nicer product.
Beautiful!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this item on behalf of my sister, but after seeing what it looked like when we received it, I immediately placed an order for one for my family. It is very beautiful and tasteful looking. Very good quality. I think it is a wonderful piece to bring out at Christmas time.
SANTA'S IS MY DECORATING THEME AND THIS PLAQUE WORKS VERY WELL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - January 11, 2012
LOVED THIS PLAQUE BUT WAS DISSAPOINTED WITH THE SIZE, IT WAS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.
MY FAMILY LOVED IT SO I ENDED UP ORDERING 3 MORE FOR GIFTS!
very nice
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
qaulity is great. shipped fast, very pleased with the product have recieved comments
Personalized Canvas Art
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. It is so quaint and I am sure the person I am giving it to will love it
Beautiful
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this is in the past for a few of my clients. As a real estate professional, I try to find something personal as a housewarming gift. My clients all have appreciated receiving this and I just keep on ordering.
Canvas christmas print
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it so much to purchase it for a close neighbor.
Christmas Gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Believe in the Magic of the Season" sign for some close friends. The sign itself was good quality and the personalized name on it, finished it off. Our friends loved it. We also bought the stand for it.
Personalized Canvas
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this....very unique gift!!
Excellent
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family member just received this and she loves it. Thanks again to your company for great products and services!
Great gift.
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these-one for our family and 2 as gifts. They look great! They were a bit smaller than I thought but that is my fault as I am sure that the dimensions were given and I didn't pay attention. Great quality, but I would skip the standing frames (see my review).
Fantastic Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these canvas signs for Christmas gifts. They all turned out so nice. They are nice and sturdy pieces. They are great pieces that are personalized and can be displayed year after year!
Nice Christmas Gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neighbor and was very happy with the quality when it arrived. I liked the fact that I could use all capital letters on the name.
Beauitful
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift For Sister & Husband.
Simply said it is beauitful. The workmanship on this item was outstanding. A real piece of art work! I also like the idea it will look great on wall, or sit nicely in stand on fireplace mantle. Thank you for a great product!.
Believe In Christmas
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Canvas Art Christmas message. The web site is so easy to use. I will come back for more gifts in the future.
Thanks for a great shopping experience.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved