Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Nice and big, Sturdy. I'm ordering some more for gifts. Best part of all - super fast shipping.
Very Cute
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very cute and colorful!!! There are two tags that both have the initial and address.... I wasn't clear about that when I ordered, but there are two complete tags. :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 15, 2011
love it! Super fast shipping! Nice quality and I expect it will last for a long time on my luggage! Would recommend product and your great service very highly! Thanks!
Just Perfect
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags were just the perfect gift for our daughter. She had requested "some fun luggage tags". In my search of the internet I found these. What great quality, price and so cute. I would definitely order from your company again!
Better than expected! High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - March 11, 2011
When I received my personalized luggage tags, I have to admit that I was pretty impressed! I was expecting some kind of thin plastic, something along the lines of the thickness of a credit card. Not so! These are about 4mm thick and VERY sturdy.

I got the zebra design, and it's much cuter in person!

I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall! They exceeded my expectations for sure!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and style of my recent purchase. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases, as well as recommending it to friends and family. I would like to see a few more background designs (like a leopard print), but I am pleased with what I have!
VERY NICE
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS WHAT I WANTED
personalized luggage tags
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - good quality looked exactly like pictured
6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag Set--Zebra Stripes Pattern
By Ardie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product--better than I expected. Big and sturdy with nice, easy-to-read font. Arrived quickly in a nice little storage bag. Both practical and stylish--will serve designed purpose perfectly. I will be proud to have them on my luggage. Plan to order more for gifts. Very user friendly ordering experience, too. Couldn't be happier!
Best purchase
By Roopal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product and the personlization is incredibly. This is the best gift purchase one can make. Highly recommend for travel lovers.
durable and adorable!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
by far the most quality product i have purchased from personalization mall! made of THICK plastic and printed on both sides! looks EXACTLY like the picture!! GREAT JOB PM!
High quality personalized gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these and I'm sure the recipient will love them! I will definitely be ordering more.....and this time, some for me!
The best ever luggage tags!
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other luggage tag sets on line and have been disappointed, so when I ordered from Personalization Mall I did not expect much. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the tags and they were sturdy as well as beautifully made. I quickly ordered more tags from them. They shipped them out immediately too. The only complaint I have is that they don't have more patterns to choose from, however the ones they have are very nice.
Cute Luggage Tags!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a friend was very pleased. Super cute font and design...would definitely recommend!
Distinctive tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2012
If you've ever been on a cruise ship you can relate to the difficulty in finding your luggage when arriving at your home port. These luggage tags are of good quality and distinctively designed to identify your luggage in a room packed completely full of luggage.
Great way to travel
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome to have when you travel! I used them when I traveled back during the summer. They were a great help at the airport when I was getting my luggage with no problem. I love it!
luggage tag set
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped very fast and the product was very nicly done.
Gift Tags
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for a gift and my Sister was so happy with them. The Zebra matched her luggage perfect.
Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cruise that my husband and I are going on in May. I have not use them yet, but they are very hard and seem like they will hold up. I gave it 4 stars since I haven't use them. I'm sure they are worth 5 stars though.
luggage tags
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute, hopefully long lasting, seem very nice
Looks great but not durable for airline travel
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the item BUT the first time I checked my bag with the airline, a direct flight so they only had to handle the bag once, the tag had the corner broken off. We all know how brutal they are when they handle our bags and this tag didn't withstand the treatment. Would be great for any application other than "checked luggage"!
They are so cute!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for myself and a friend and love them. The only thing is that the cord is not long enough for some suitcases. It worked on mine just fine but my friend is going to have to figure out another way to attach it. Maybe with a different cord. They are really cute though and the colors are great. I like that is is hard plastic and will hold up over time.
Great Tags
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are really nice, it would be great if an extra set of plastic attachers were included ( the things that are used to attach the tags).

Nice for the price. I probably will be purchasing another set for both of us.
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By LUCYNDA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very well made with great designs. I am always very happy with my purchases.
Luggage tage set
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 6 of my friends and really like how they turned out. It's a practical gift, but fun with flare as well!!
Perfect gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized luggage tags were just perfect. I wanted something sturdy yet feminine and pretty. The tags were just right. Thank you.
Mary o
Photos don't show you how wonderful these luggage tags are.
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend gave me 2 personalized luggage tags from Personalization Mall. I liked them so much I ordered 4 more since I have 2 sets of luggage (and cosmetic bag, etc.)--one for car travel and one for airlines to bash up. The luggage tags are not only beautiful, they are thick, strong plastic. They make an excellent gift. I've recommended them to several of my friends.
So Cute!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go on my luggage for my honeymoon so that I wouldn't have to use the ones at the airport anymore. I got the zebra print with the pink wording. It is so cute!
I can't wait.........
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase sooner than I expected and boy was I amazed. I thought the item was made of plastic but imagine my surprised when a sturdy metal product arrived. I can't wait to use them. Extremely delighted with my purchase and will be sending them as gifts to all of my friends now.
Great!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, readable print and great colors!
Love Them!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased them for my mother in-law, they're great! Will get them for myself as well.
Excellent Quality
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tags as a gift for my sister and husband. I was very happy with the quality of the tags. Very sturdy and nicely done. They also come in a nice velvet drawstring bag for nice gift presentation. Would recommend highly
Great quality
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these luggage tags! They are very cute and top quality. Will be easy to find our bags now....
Great gift - practical and indulgent all at once
By Mariann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for my daughter who is away at college. She's been tying a scarf onto her luggage for identification. I'm sure she's going to love these gorgeous, green, monogrammed tags. The color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm thrilled and I know she will be as well.
Love these!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many sets of these personalized luggage tags which have been well received by the recipients. Love all the design options too!
Great sturdy Tag!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very happy in my purchase of the name tags. They are a thick sturdy plastic and great gift for those hard to buy for people!
So Cute!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very good quality, look like the design will be long lasting. Really happy with how they turned out.
luggage tags
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THey are high quality and love the designs and lettering. Can't wait to give them as gifts for some travelers going to Alaska!!
Luggage tags
By Gisela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sao Paulo, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my travel tags !!!
Beautiful and of excellent quality !!
I'm sure that it will not break as others do.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2012
The luggage tags are well made and should last a long time. Color matched just like the picture and the fonts look very professional on the text I had added. Would buy this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved