Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than anticipated!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these luggage tags was more than I expected. They are thick plastic and the printing was exactly as I orderd. I am very pleased with this order and would recommend this product.
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved these for her new luggage! I used Personalization Mall for the majority of my Christmas shopping & will do so year round!
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
Perfect little gift :)
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
First Rate Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I plan on purchasing this item again for many of my relatives.
cute luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 15, 2011
My new luggage tags look awesome, plan to travel soon, hope they survive unbroken from careless bag handling at the airport
Debbie C.
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six sets of tags and am very pleased with them. They look great and will be very useful. They came in a very nice bag and I received them a couple days after I ordered them. Great Procuct. THANKS
Sturdy and Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved