Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 11, 2011
The luggage tags were much thicker than anticipated. I thought they might have been flimsy, but they weren't. Very good quality. I gave these as a gift and I want to order some for myself now!The color and design are true the pictures; will be very easy to identify on trips. Definitely would recommend.
Better than anticipated!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these luggage tags was more than I expected. They are thick plastic and the printing was exactly as I orderd. I am very pleased with this order and would recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product before ordering ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody who saw this gift absolutely loved it!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 20, 2011
I loved the luggage tags. They were perfect. They are made of a hard plastic which sould last a long time. The personalization on the tags are great. Couldn't be more pleased with them. Bought luggage and the tags for my son and his wife for Christmas.
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags exceeded my expectations. They were more heavy duty than expected. Very pleased with this purchase.
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
Great Tags
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are large so that you can easily see them to identify your
bag and they are a nice sturdy quality. The personalization looks terrific.
I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I love them!
Perfect little gift :)
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 17, 2012
I bought a set for a friend's birthday because she travels a lot. She loved them! It was a great gift and I plan on buying a set for myself.
Easy to identify my luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 21, 2012
I love my luggage tags, makes my luggage easy to identify on a belt, they are high quality and the designs are fun. I was able to spot my luggage immediately on the belt at the airport!!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metropolis, IL) - April 13, 2012
loved the luggage tags very high quality merchandise loved the engraving
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
Sturdy and Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved these for her new luggage! I used Personalization Mall for the majority of my Christmas shopping & will do so year round!
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved