Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
Sturdy and Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
cute luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 15, 2011
My new luggage tags look awesome, plan to travel soon, hope they survive unbroken from careless bag handling at the airport
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 13, 2011
What a great gift idea!
I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend who had recently moved. The quality is excellent (quite thick), and the design selection is great.
One note--there are only 2 tags per set. That is clearly stated in the product details, but the "6 Designs" name can give the impression there are more. Just fyi to all who follow!
First Rate Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I plan on purchasing this item again for many of my relatives.
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
Debbie C.
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six sets of tags and am very pleased with them. They look great and will be very useful. They came in a very nice bag and I received them a couple days after I ordered them. Great Procuct. THANKS
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved