Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 13, 2011
What a great gift idea!
I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend who had recently moved. The quality is excellent (quite thick), and the design selection is great.
One note--there are only 2 tags per set. That is clearly stated in the product details, but the "6 Designs" name can give the impression there are more. Just fyi to all who follow!
Sturdy and Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
Debbie C.
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six sets of tags and am very pleased with them. They look great and will be very useful. They came in a very nice bag and I received them a couple days after I ordered them. Great Procuct. THANKS
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags exceeded my expectations. They were more heavy duty than expected. Very pleased with this purchase.
Better than expected
By jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality. Thick plastic and nice printing. Very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product before ordering ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody who saw this gift absolutely loved it!
Cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
Very cute luggage tags. Ordered the zebra print ones. Made of a hard plastic material, expected a little different. Hope they last. Overall very cute! Love the free personalization everything came out perfect just as previewed!
Lucky Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 23, 2011
These tags look very nice and will be a great gift. I hope they stand up to a lot of use.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 20, 2011
I loved the luggage tags. They were perfect. They are made of a hard plastic which sould last a long time. The personalization on the tags are great. Couldn't be more pleased with them. Bought luggage and the tags for my son and his wife for Christmas.
Easy to spot my luggage!
By Barbara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set of these luggage tags for my husband for Christmas and didn't think to get a set for myself! I also got a set for a friend and for my stepson who both travel a lot. After a recent trip where my husband had his tags on his luggage, I realized I also needed a set! The bright colors and design helped to make identifying luggage on the airline carousel much easier to identify. The material is of very hard plastic and quite durable. They should last through many trips!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metropolis, IL) - April 13, 2012
loved the luggage tags very high quality merchandise loved the engraving
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 17, 2012
I bought a set for a friend's birthday because she travels a lot. She loved them! It was a great gift and I plan on buying a set for myself.
Great Tags
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are large so that you can easily see them to identify your
bag and they are a nice sturdy quality. The personalization looks terrific.
I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I love them!
luggage tags
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THey are high quality and love the designs and lettering. Can't wait to give them as gifts for some travelers going to Alaska!!
My pretty luggage tags
By Cherille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the luggage tags, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Easy to identify my luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 21, 2012
I love my luggage tags, makes my luggage easy to identify on a belt, they are high quality and the designs are fun. I was able to spot my luggage immediately on the belt at the airport!!
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved these for her new luggage! I used Personalization Mall for the majority of my Christmas shopping & will do so year round!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect little gift :)
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved