Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - October 20, 2016
I bought this for some Red luggage I got for a trip to Maui, I LOVE how easy it was to pick out my luggage at baggage claim at the airport! '
Luggage Tags
By beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fantastic!! I truly love them
I thought that they might be a little cheap, but they are not...they are truly quality tags and I am so glad I purchased them

I also received them really fast...even better!!
best luggage tags ever
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland park, IL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are great! So easy to use and easy to see! This is my second order since my husband and kids took the first ones...
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
These tags are perfect for my daughter to travel with. She goes to North Carolina every summer to visit her grandparents and these match her luggage perfectly. They are also zebra print with pink accents.
Better than expected
By jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality. Thick plastic and nice printing. Very happy with this purchase.
Easy to spot my luggage!
By Barbara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set of these luggage tags for my husband for Christmas and didn't think to get a set for myself! I also got a set for a friend and for my stepson who both travel a lot. After a recent trip where my husband had his tags on his luggage, I realized I also needed a set! The bright colors and design helped to make identifying luggage on the airline carousel much easier to identify. The material is of very hard plastic and quite durable. They should last through many trips!
Kay's luggage tags
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got is for my Granddaughter to use for her computer bag and backpack. I thought they turned out great and I'm sure she will Love them!!!!1
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - November 2, 2015
I love these tags, they were great quality and the recipient loved them as well....
5-Star Rated Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - September 21, 2015
My personalized luggage tags are exactly what I wanted in the color, shape, size, and security for my luggage pieces. Should some one happen to have the same designer luggage, my luggage will stand out with my 5-Star Rated Personalized Luggage Tags by Personalization Mall.
Loved it
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the luggage tags for myself and my BFF. We were able to use them last week for our trip to Cancun. We both had purchased new luggage and the tags really accented the luggage. We loved them. They are sturdy and held up to nicely. The packaging was very nice too esp since I gave it to my BFF as a gift. So far EVERYTHING that I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been exceptional and shipping has been FAST. I love the site and customer service is very good too.
Love it!
By Maria N F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, , IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more written tags.
great luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vevay, IN) - January 18, 2015
Loved the green design and color!! Item came very quickly!!
Have tags will travel
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my sister in law for christmas. She plans to do more traveling and wanted some custom luggage tags. I was happy to have found personalization mall and was happy with my find and the price. Shipping was on time and she loved it. Thanks guys the tags were one of her favorite gifts.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowick, , OH) - December 26, 2014
Bought new luggage for Christmas and wanted to accessorize the pieces with new tags. The tags I bought match perfectly and were exactly like the advertised products. We are very pleased and now will be traveling looked more "put together". Highly recommend!
Cute Luggage Tags
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffers for the kids!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - November 15, 2014
great quality and have all information you need on them...
Excellent quality
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased luggage tags from this site. I have to say that I love them!!! They are very sturdy and attractive. They are used often and have not been damaged by the rough handling of the airport officials.
Cute luggage tags
By Lisette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply lovely. Everywhere I go I receive lots of compliments. I also made some fo my sisters and they were thrilled.
Great tags
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a present for my sister who travels a lot. Love them! Good quality and easy to identify your bag!
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - July 15, 2013
These are great gifts for travelers. The tags are high quality and are very attractive.
Awesome Tags
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are extremely high quality tags - can not be beat for beautiful color, sturdiness and overall quality. Could be improved with a better strap although the plastic ones are fine.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 29, 2012
Well made, attractive. Great little gift!
Luggage tags
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for my whole family. We are going to Disney for Christmas and it was a much needed thing for all the bags. Everyone loved them. The ones for the little boys are adorable. I would recommend these to anyone.
Zebra is great
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of the various sets I ordered, I love the zebra the best.

So did my fried who received it!

Great gifts.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012
Nice graphics. Better quality and appearance than anticipated. Pleasantly surprised.
personal. useful, and inexpensive
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family travels often. The luggage tags I purchased are an ideal fill in gift. These are made of very durable material, and will last forever. I know my family will be pleased with this very personal, useful, and inexpensive gift.
Classy luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the beauty and quality of these luggage tags. They are very sturdy and the designs are quite eye-catching. I'm sure I'll be able to find my luggage on the airport carousel easily.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2012
The luggage tags are well made and should last a long time. Color matched just like the picture and the fonts look very professional on the text I had added. Would buy this product again.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - August 19, 2012
Over time, I've ordered at least 10 of these luggage sets, for myself and as gifts. The tags are bright, attractive, and very durable. They've been on many trips and make my luggage easy to spot on the baggage claim carousel and still look as good as new. Everyone loves them. It would be helpful if the strap was a bit longer because it is difficult to get them attached to some of the larger (fatter) handles, I really have to stretch the handles hard to get them to fit.
Luggage tags
By Gisela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sao Paulo, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my travel tags !!!
Beautiful and of excellent quality !!
I'm sure that it will not break as others do.
So Cute!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very good quality, look like the design will be long lasting. Really happy with how they turned out.
luggage tags
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THey are high quality and love the designs and lettering. Can't wait to give them as gifts for some travelers going to Alaska!!
My pretty luggage tags
By Cherille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the luggage tags, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Easy to identify my luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 21, 2012
I love my luggage tags, makes my luggage easy to identify on a belt, they are high quality and the designs are fun. I was able to spot my luggage immediately on the belt at the airport!!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metropolis, IL) - April 13, 2012
loved the luggage tags very high quality merchandise loved the engraving
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 17, 2012
I bought a set for a friend's birthday because she travels a lot. She loved them! It was a great gift and I plan on buying a set for myself.
Great Tags
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are large so that you can easily see them to identify your
bag and they are a nice sturdy quality. The personalization looks terrific.
I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I love them!
Perfect little gift :)
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved