Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy luggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with the beauty and quality of these luggage tags. They are very sturdy and the designs are quite eye-catching. I'm sure I'll be able to find my luggage on the airport carousel easily.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2012
    The luggage tags are well made and should last a long time. Color matched just like the picture and the fonts look very professional on the text I had added. Would buy this product again.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - August 19, 2012
    Over time, I've ordered at least 10 of these luggage sets, for myself and as gifts. The tags are bright, attractive, and very durable. They've been on many trips and make my luggage easy to spot on the baggage claim carousel and still look as good as new. Everyone loves them. It would be helpful if the strap was a bit longer because it is difficult to get them attached to some of the larger (fatter) handles, I really have to stretch the handles hard to get them to fit.
    Luggage tags
    By Gisela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sao Paulo, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my travel tags !!!
    Beautiful and of excellent quality !!
    I'm sure that it will not break as others do.
    So Cute!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The luggage tags are very good quality, look like the design will be long lasting. Really happy with how they turned out.
    luggage tags
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THey are high quality and love the designs and lettering. Can't wait to give them as gifts for some travelers going to Alaska!!
    My pretty luggage tags
    By Cherille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase of the luggage tags, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
    Easy to identify my luggage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 21, 2012
    I love my luggage tags, makes my luggage easy to identify on a belt, they are high quality and the designs are fun. I was able to spot my luggage immediately on the belt at the airport!!
    luggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metropolis, IL) - April 13, 2012
    loved the luggage tags very high quality merchandise loved the engraving
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 17, 2012
    I bought a set for a friend's birthday because she travels a lot. She loved them! It was a great gift and I plan on buying a set for myself.
    Great Tags
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These luggage tags are large so that you can easily see them to identify your
    bag and they are a nice sturdy quality. The personalization looks terrific.
    I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I love them!
    Perfect little gift :)
    By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
    LUGGAGE TAGS
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
    Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
    Great tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
    Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
    Love the luggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
    The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
    Adorable!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved these for her new luggage! I used Personalization Mall for the majority of my Christmas shopping & will do so year round!
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
    Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
    Striking Luggage Tags
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These luggage tags are wonderful! Their good quality and hearty structure are perfect for manhandling at the airport - thanks for another great product!
    Sturdy and Stylish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
    My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
    GREAT GIFT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
    I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
    Debbie C.
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered six sets of tags and am very pleased with them. They look great and will be very useful. They came in a very nice bag and I received them a couple days after I ordered them. Great Procuct. THANKS
    First Rate Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
    I plan on purchasing this item again for many of my relatives.
    cute luggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 15, 2011
    My new luggage tags look awesome, plan to travel soon, hope they survive unbroken from careless bag handling at the airport
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 13, 2011
    What a great gift idea!
    I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend who had recently moved. The quality is excellent (quite thick), and the design selection is great.
    One note--there are only 2 tags per set. That is clearly stated in the product details, but the "6 Designs" name can give the impression there are more. Just fyi to all who follow!
    Cute tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
    Very cute luggage tags. Ordered the zebra print ones. Made of a hard plastic material, expected a little different. Hope they last. Overall very cute! Love the free personalization everything came out perfect just as previewed!
    Lucky Luggage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 23, 2011
    These tags look very nice and will be a great gift. I hope they stand up to a lot of use.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 20, 2011
    I loved the luggage tags. They were perfect. They are made of a hard plastic which sould last a long time. The personalization on the tags are great. Couldn't be more pleased with them. Bought luggage and the tags for my son and his wife for Christmas.
    Awesome Luggage Tags
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags exceeded my expectations. They were more heavy duty than expected. Very pleased with this purchase.
    ImageIsEverything!
    By Shirlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the zebra luggage tag set for my zebra printing loving daughter. My daughter love her just because gift so much she said she could not wait to use them. My daughter said she will use these tags also on her purse,briefcase and any other item she want. I also order a different type of luggage tag from this company about 2-3years ago and have love them also and they still look just as nice as if I had bought them on yestersday.
    Very Nice
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product before ordering ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody who saw this gift absolutely loved it!
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 11, 2011
    The luggage tags were much thicker than anticipated. I thought they might have been flimsy, but they weren't. Very good quality. I gave these as a gift and I want to order some for myself now!The color and design are true the pictures; will be very easy to identify on trips. Definitely would recommend.
    Better than anticipated!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these luggage tags was more than I expected. They are thick plastic and the printing was exactly as I orderd. I am very pleased with this order and would recommend this product.
    Great Hostess Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 3, 2011
    I purchased these luggage tags as hostess gifts for my girlfriends. Since they offer a variety of colors, I was able to personalize one to each personality. They come in a set of two and are very heavy duty. They will certainly survive many trips to the airport.
    Absolutely Love Them!
    By Ruda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was organizing a girl’s trip to NY and bought all the girls these luggage tags and they absolutely loved them! I made sure they were all the same (with the exception of name and address, of course) so they could easily be spotted at baggage claim. All of us were very pleased!
    So pretty!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 20, 2011
    I bought these in the paisley design for a birthday present and I have to say the quality is much more than I expected. They are a very durable THICK plastic that seems to be pretty unbreakable (they don't bend). And the color is much more vibrant than in the picture online. Love them!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011
    I bought the Zebra one and it looks better in person! They are very sturdy and I'm sure they will last a long time. This site always does a great job on everything they make!
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality and style of my recent purchase. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases, as well as recommending it to friends and family. I would like to see a few more background designs (like a leopard print), but I am pleased with what I have!
    VERY NICE
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE QUALITY IS WHAT I WANTED
    Better than expected! High quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - March 11, 2011
    When I received my personalized luggage tags, I have to admit that I was pretty impressed! I was expecting some kind of thin plastic, something along the lines of the thickness of a credit card. Not so! These are about 4mm thick and VERY sturdy.

    I got the zebra design, and it's much cuter in person!

    I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall! They exceeded my expectations for sure!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 15, 2011
    love it! Super fast shipping! Nice quality and I expect it will last for a long time on my luggage! Would recommend product and your great service very highly! Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved