Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized luggage tags were just perfect. I wanted something sturdy yet feminine and pretty. The tags were just right. Thank you.
Mary o
Photos don't show you how wonderful these luggage tags are.
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend gave me 2 personalized luggage tags from Personalization Mall. I liked them so much I ordered 4 more since I have 2 sets of luggage (and cosmetic bag, etc.)--one for car travel and one for airlines to bash up. The luggage tags are not only beautiful, they are thick, strong plastic. They make an excellent gift. I've recommended them to several of my friends.
Love Them!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased them for my mother in-law, they're great! Will get them for myself as well.
Love these!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many sets of these personalized luggage tags which have been well received by the recipients. Love all the design options too!
Great sturdy Tag!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very happy in my purchase of the name tags. They are a thick sturdy plastic and great gift for those hard to buy for people!
Great gift - practical and indulgent all at once
By Mariann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for my daughter who is away at college. She's been tying a scarf onto her luggage for identification. I'm sure she's going to love these gorgeous, green, monogrammed tags. The color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm thrilled and I know she will be as well.
Excellent Quality
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tags as a gift for my sister and husband. I was very happy with the quality of the tags. Very sturdy and nicely done. They also come in a nice velvet drawstring bag for nice gift presentation. Would recommend highly
Great quality
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these luggage tags! They are very cute and top quality. Will be easy to find our bags now....
Luggage tage set
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 6 of my friends and really like how they turned out. It's a practical gift, but fun with flare as well!!
luggage tag set
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped very fast and the product was very nicly done.
Gift Tags
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for a gift and my Sister was so happy with them. The Zebra matched her luggage perfect.
Great way to travel
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome to have when you travel! I used them when I traveled back during the summer. They were a great help at the airport when I was getting my luggage with no problem. I love it!
Cute Luggage Tags!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a friend was very pleased. Super cute font and design...would definitely recommend!
Distinctive tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2012
If you've ever been on a cruise ship you can relate to the difficulty in finding your luggage when arriving at your home port. These luggage tags are of good quality and distinctively designed to identify your luggage in a room packed completely full of luggage.
Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cruise that my husband and I are going on in May. I have not use them yet, but they are very hard and seem like they will hold up. I gave it 4 stars since I haven't use them. I'm sure they are worth 5 stars though.
Great Tags
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are really nice, it would be great if an extra set of plastic attachers were included ( the things that are used to attach the tags).

Nice for the price. I probably will be purchasing another set for both of us.
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By LUCYNDA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very well made with great designs. I am always very happy with my purchases.
They are so cute!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for myself and a friend and love them. The only thing is that the cord is not long enough for some suitcases. It worked on mine just fine but my friend is going to have to figure out another way to attach it. Maybe with a different cord. They are really cute though and the colors are great. I like that is is hard plastic and will hold up over time.
luggage tags
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute, hopefully long lasting, seem very nice
Looks great but not durable for airline travel
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the item BUT the first time I checked my bag with the airline, a direct flight so they only had to handle the bag once, the tag had the corner broken off. We all know how brutal they are when they handle our bags and this tag didn't withstand the treatment. Would be great for any application other than "checked luggage"!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved