Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift Tags
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for a gift and my Sister was so happy with them. The Zebra matched her luggage perfect.
Great way to travel
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome to have when you travel! I used them when I traveled back during the summer. They were a great help at the airport when I was getting my luggage with no problem. I love it!
Cute Luggage Tags!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a friend was very pleased. Super cute font and design...would definitely recommend!
Distinctive tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2012
If you've ever been on a cruise ship you can relate to the difficulty in finding your luggage when arriving at your home port. These luggage tags are of good quality and distinctively designed to identify your luggage in a room packed completely full of luggage.
Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cruise that my husband and I are going on in May. I have not use them yet, but they are very hard and seem like they will hold up. I gave it 4 stars since I haven't use them. I'm sure they are worth 5 stars though.
Great Tags
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are really nice, it would be great if an extra set of plastic attachers were included ( the things that are used to attach the tags).

Nice for the price. I probably will be purchasing another set for both of us.
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By LUCYNDA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very well made with great designs. I am always very happy with my purchases.
They are so cute!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for myself and a friend and love them. The only thing is that the cord is not long enough for some suitcases. It worked on mine just fine but my friend is going to have to figure out another way to attach it. Maybe with a different cord. They are really cute though and the colors are great. I like that is is hard plastic and will hold up over time.
luggage tags
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute, hopefully long lasting, seem very nice
Looks great but not durable for airline travel
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the item BUT the first time I checked my bag with the airline, a direct flight so they only had to handle the bag once, the tag had the corner broken off. We all know how brutal they are when they handle our bags and this tag didn't withstand the treatment. Would be great for any application other than "checked luggage"!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved