Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Striking Luggage Tags
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are wonderful! Their good quality and hearty structure are perfect for manhandling at the airport - thanks for another great product!
ImageIsEverything!
By Shirlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the zebra luggage tag set for my zebra printing loving daughter. My daughter love her just because gift so much she said she could not wait to use them. My daughter said she will use these tags also on her purse,briefcase and any other item she want. I also order a different type of luggage tag from this company about 2-3years ago and have love them also and they still look just as nice as if I had bought them on yestersday.
best luggage tags ever
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland park, IL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are great! So easy to use and easy to see! This is my second order since my husband and kids took the first ones...
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
These tags are perfect for my daughter to travel with. She goes to North Carolina every summer to visit her grandparents and these match her luggage perfectly. They are also zebra print with pink accents.
6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag Set--Zebra Stripes Pattern
By Ardie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product--better than I expected. Big and sturdy with nice, easy-to-read font. Arrived quickly in a nice little storage bag. Both practical and stylish--will serve designed purpose perfectly. I will be proud to have them on my luggage. Plan to order more for gifts. Very user friendly ordering experience, too. Couldn't be happier!
Best purchase
By Roopal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product and the personlization is incredibly. This is the best gift purchase one can make. Highly recommend for travel lovers.
durable and adorable!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
by far the most quality product i have purchased from personalization mall! made of THICK plastic and printed on both sides! looks EXACTLY like the picture!! GREAT JOB PM!
High quality personalized gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these and I'm sure the recipient will love them! I will definitely be ordering more.....and this time, some for me!
The best ever luggage tags!
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other luggage tag sets on line and have been disappointed, so when I ordered from Personalization Mall I did not expect much. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the tags and they were sturdy as well as beautifully made. I quickly ordered more tags from them. They shipped them out immediately too. The only complaint I have is that they don't have more patterns to choose from, however the ones they have are very nice.
GREAT GIFT
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are great! Durable, really cute, and reasonably priced! I'd buy them again!
Great Value and so cute
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked at similar tags other places but the value of PM is incredible. They arrived within 4 days and look better than expected. You can't go wrong with any of these tags. I've ordered the argyle and paisley patterns--both are great.
Excellent Product
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Nice and big, Sturdy. I'm ordering some more for gifts. Best part of all - super fast shipping.
Very Cute
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very cute and colorful!!! There are two tags that both have the initial and address.... I wasn't clear about that when I ordered, but there are two complete tags. :)
Great gift idea at a great price
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an idea for my girlfriends' Christmas gifts and Googled "personalized luggage tags". PersonalizationMall.com was one of the options. I placed the order, it was shipped within a day or two and I had it on Monday. The tags are even cuter in person and I am very pleased with the items themselves, the turnaround on the order, and the packaging is nice also. I will definitely shop here again.
luggage tags
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
saw these and thought they would be great for my niece Gina who travels a lot. can't wait to give them to her for Christmas. they are even nicer in person. liked the sturdy material and loved all the designs
PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WITH EVERYTHING
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my Mother-in-Law. This is a great gift for someone who has everything and needs nothing. We know she will be thrilled and won't have to search for her "black"suitcase anymore. It will be easily identifiable.
Absolutely Love Them!
By Ruda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was organizing a girl’s trip to NY and bought all the girls these luggage tags and they absolutely loved them! I made sure they were all the same (with the exception of name and address, of course) so they could easily be spotted at baggage claim. All of us were very pleased!
So pretty!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 20, 2011
I bought these in the paisley design for a birthday present and I have to say the quality is much more than I expected. They are a very durable THICK plastic that seems to be pretty unbreakable (they don't bend). And the color is much more vibrant than in the picture online. Love them!!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011
I bought the Zebra one and it looks better in person! They are very sturdy and I'm sure they will last a long time. This site always does a great job on everything they make!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 11, 2011
The luggage tags were much thicker than anticipated. I thought they might have been flimsy, but they weren't. Very good quality. I gave these as a gift and I want to order some for myself now!The color and design are true the pictures; will be very easy to identify on trips. Definitely would recommend.
Better than anticipated!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these luggage tags was more than I expected. They are thick plastic and the printing was exactly as I orderd. I am very pleased with this order and would recommend this product.
Great Hostess Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 3, 2011
I purchased these luggage tags as hostess gifts for my girlfriends. Since they offer a variety of colors, I was able to personalize one to each personality. They come in a set of two and are very heavy duty. They will certainly survive many trips to the airport.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 15, 2011
love it! Super fast shipping! Nice quality and I expect it will last for a long time on my luggage! Would recommend product and your great service very highly! Thanks!
Just Perfect
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags were just the perfect gift for our daughter. She had requested "some fun luggage tags". In my search of the internet I found these. What great quality, price and so cute. I would definitely order from your company again!
personalized luggage tags
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - good quality looked exactly like pictured
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and style of my recent purchase. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases, as well as recommending it to friends and family. I would like to see a few more background designs (like a leopard print), but I am pleased with what I have!
VERY NICE
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS WHAT I WANTED
Better than expected! High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - March 11, 2011
When I received my personalized luggage tags, I have to admit that I was pretty impressed! I was expecting some kind of thin plastic, something along the lines of the thickness of a credit card. Not so! These are about 4mm thick and VERY sturdy.

I got the zebra design, and it's much cuter in person!

I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall! They exceeded my expectations for sure!
Gift Tags
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for a gift and my Sister was so happy with them. The Zebra matched her luggage perfect.
Great way to travel
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome to have when you travel! I used them when I traveled back during the summer. They were a great help at the airport when I was getting my luggage with no problem. I love it!
Cute Luggage Tags!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a friend was very pleased. Super cute font and design...would definitely recommend!
Great quality
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these luggage tags! They are very cute and top quality. Will be easy to find our bags now....
Luggage tage set
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 6 of my friends and really like how they turned out. It's a practical gift, but fun with flare as well!!
luggage tag set
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was shipped very fast and the product was very nicly done.
Distinctive tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2012
If you've ever been on a cruise ship you can relate to the difficulty in finding your luggage when arriving at your home port. These luggage tags are of good quality and distinctively designed to identify your luggage in a room packed completely full of luggage.
They are so cute!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for myself and a friend and love them. The only thing is that the cord is not long enough for some suitcases. It worked on mine just fine but my friend is going to have to figure out another way to attach it. Maybe with a different cord. They are really cute though and the colors are great. I like that is is hard plastic and will hold up over time.
luggage tags
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute, hopefully long lasting, seem very nice
Looks great but not durable for airline travel
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the item BUT the first time I checked my bag with the airline, a direct flight so they only had to handle the bag once, the tag had the corner broken off. We all know how brutal they are when they handle our bags and this tag didn't withstand the treatment. Would be great for any application other than "checked luggage"!
Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cruise that my husband and I are going on in May. I have not use them yet, but they are very hard and seem like they will hold up. I gave it 4 stars since I haven't use them. I'm sure they are worth 5 stars though.
Great Tags
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are really nice, it would be great if an extra set of plastic attachers were included ( the things that are used to attach the tags).

Nice for the price. I probably will be purchasing another set for both of us.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved