Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Striking Luggage Tags
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These luggage tags are wonderful! Their good quality and hearty structure are perfect for manhandling at the airport - thanks for another great product!
    ImageIsEverything!
    By Shirlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the zebra luggage tag set for my zebra printing loving daughter. My daughter love her just because gift so much she said she could not wait to use them. My daughter said she will use these tags also on her purse,briefcase and any other item she want. I also order a different type of luggage tag from this company about 2-3years ago and have love them also and they still look just as nice as if I had bought them on yestersday.
    PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WITH EVERYTHING
    By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for my Mother-in-Law. This is a great gift for someone who has everything and needs nothing. We know she will be thrilled and won't have to search for her "black"suitcase anymore. It will be easily identifiable.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These luggage tags are great! Durable, really cute, and reasonably priced! I'd buy them again!
    Great gift idea at a great price
    By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had an idea for my girlfriends' Christmas gifts and Googled "personalized luggage tags". PersonalizationMall.com was one of the options. I placed the order, it was shipped within a day or two and I had it on Monday. The tags are even cuter in person and I am very pleased with the items themselves, the turnaround on the order, and the packaging is nice also. I will definitely shop here again.
    luggage tags
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    saw these and thought they would be great for my niece Gina who travels a lot. can't wait to give them to her for Christmas. they are even nicer in person. liked the sturdy material and loved all the designs
    Great Value and so cute
    By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have looked at similar tags other places but the value of PM is incredible. They arrived within 4 days and look better than expected. You can't go wrong with any of these tags. I've ordered the argyle and paisley patterns--both are great.
    glasses not needed
    By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


    Hi,

    I really am thrilled with the look and style of the luggage tags. My suitcases should be easy to spot because the tags are so large and bright. As usual, your items are more attractive in real life than on the screen. Will probably buy more tags for stocking stuffers.
    Luggage tags
    By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered a set of tags for myself to check out the quality because I loved the different designs they offer. They are awesome and very durable and look even better in person. I have ordered for all of my girlfriends and they are great college gifts too....highly recommend!
    Good for Travel!
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these luggage tags for my son who travels allot on business. They look very durable. The colors are vivid and should help him find his luggage more quickly.
    Excellent Product
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I expected. Nice and big, Sturdy. I'm ordering some more for gifts. Best part of all - super fast shipping.
    Very Cute
    By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is very cute and colorful!!! There are two tags that both have the initial and address.... I wasn't clear about that when I ordered, but there are two complete tags. :)
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 15, 2011
    love it! Super fast shipping! Nice quality and I expect it will last for a long time on my luggage! Would recommend product and your great service very highly! Thanks!
    Just Perfect
    By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The luggage tags were just the perfect gift for our daughter. She had requested "some fun luggage tags". In my search of the internet I found these. What great quality, price and so cute. I would definitely order from your company again!
    Better than expected! High quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - March 11, 2011
    When I received my personalized luggage tags, I have to admit that I was pretty impressed! I was expecting some kind of thin plastic, something along the lines of the thickness of a credit card. Not so! These are about 4mm thick and VERY sturdy.

    I got the zebra design, and it's much cuter in person!

    I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall! They exceeded my expectations for sure!
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality and style of my recent purchase. I WILL be using this site again for future purchases, as well as recommending it to friends and family. I would like to see a few more background designs (like a leopard print), but I am pleased with what I have!
    VERY NICE
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE QUALITY IS WHAT I WANTED
    personalized luggage tags
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice - good quality looked exactly like pictured
    6 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag Set--Zebra Stripes Pattern
    By Ardie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality product--better than I expected. Big and sturdy with nice, easy-to-read font. Arrived quickly in a nice little storage bag. Both practical and stylish--will serve designed purpose perfectly. I will be proud to have them on my luggage. Plan to order more for gifts. Very user friendly ordering experience, too. Couldn't be happier!
    Best purchase
    By Roopal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product and the personlization is incredibly. This is the best gift purchase one can make. Highly recommend for travel lovers.
    durable and adorable!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    by far the most quality product i have purchased from personalization mall! made of THICK plastic and printed on both sides! looks EXACTLY like the picture!! GREAT JOB PM!
    High quality personalized gift
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with these and I'm sure the recipient will love them! I will definitely be ordering more.....and this time, some for me!
    The best ever luggage tags!
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered other luggage tag sets on line and have been disappointed, so when I ordered from Personalization Mall I did not expect much. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the tags and they were sturdy as well as beautifully made. I quickly ordered more tags from them. They shipped them out immediately too. The only complaint I have is that they don't have more patterns to choose from, however the ones they have are very nice.
    Cute Luggage Tags!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for a friend was very pleased. Super cute font and design...would definitely recommend!
    Distinctive tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2012
    If you've ever been on a cruise ship you can relate to the difficulty in finding your luggage when arriving at your home port. These luggage tags are of good quality and distinctively designed to identify your luggage in a room packed completely full of luggage.
    Great way to travel
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome to have when you travel! I used them when I traveled back during the summer. They were a great help at the airport when I was getting my luggage with no problem. I love it!
    luggage tag set
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was shipped very fast and the product was very nicly done.
    Gift Tags
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these tags for a gift and my Sister was so happy with them. The Zebra matched her luggage perfect.
    Cute
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a cruise that my husband and I are going on in May. I have not use them yet, but they are very hard and seem like they will hold up. I gave it 4 stars since I haven't use them. I'm sure they are worth 5 stars though.
    luggage tags
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute, hopefully long lasting, seem very nice
    Looks great but not durable for airline travel
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the appearance of the item BUT the first time I checked my bag with the airline, a direct flight so they only had to handle the bag once, the tag had the corner broken off. We all know how brutal they are when they handle our bags and this tag didn't withstand the treatment. Would be great for any application other than "checked luggage"!
    They are so cute!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for myself and a friend and love them. The only thing is that the cord is not long enough for some suitcases. It worked on mine just fine but my friend is going to have to figure out another way to attach it. Maybe with a different cord. They are really cute though and the colors are great. I like that is is hard plastic and will hold up over time.
    Great Tags
    By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are really nice, it would be great if an extra set of plastic attachers were included ( the things that are used to attach the tags).

    Nice for the price. I probably will be purchasing another set for both of us.
    Personalized Luggage Tag Set
    By LUCYNDA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very well made with great designs. I am always very happy with my purchases.
    Luggage tage set
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for 6 of my friends and really like how they turned out. It's a practical gift, but fun with flare as well!!
    Perfect gift
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized luggage tags were just perfect. I wanted something sturdy yet feminine and pretty. The tags were just right. Thank you.
    Mary o
    Photos don't show you how wonderful these luggage tags are.
    By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend gave me 2 personalized luggage tags from Personalization Mall. I liked them so much I ordered 4 more since I have 2 sets of luggage (and cosmetic bag, etc.)--one for car travel and one for airlines to bash up. The luggage tags are not only beautiful, they are thick, strong plastic. They make an excellent gift. I've recommended them to several of my friends.
    So Cute!
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to go on my luggage for my honeymoon so that I wouldn't have to use the ones at the airport anymore. I got the zebra print with the pink wording. It is so cute!
    I can't wait.........
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my purchase sooner than I expected and boy was I amazed. I thought the item was made of plastic but imagine my surprised when a sturdy metal product arrived. I can't wait to use them. Extremely delighted with my purchase and will be sending them as gifts to all of my friends now.
    Great!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, readable print and great colors!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved