Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug for my sorority sister who is a coffee mug collector. She was really pleased with it & so was I! This was my 2nd order & I'm sure I'll be ordering again soon!
Great gift to remind your student that you are thinking of them.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to send with anyone University bound. You can create an encouraging reminder that you are thinking of them and are sure they are going to do great! I personalized "the big girl panties" provided message and came up with what I hope is the right mix of encouragement and silliness to hopefully bring a smile every time my young friend uses it.
Awesome Mug
By Gwyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. I bought this mug for all of my friends last year for Christmas. It is perfect if you are looking for something that just give a little bit of personality and a personal touch. I like how you can personalize it with a person's name or nickname. I like all the aspect of making this mug. It is classy and cute all at the same time. Awesome choice for your friends/family/roommate/wife/teacher...etc.

Fast delivery
By Tania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend's birthday gift. The item was shipped the next day and received by my friend a day later. And I only paid for standard shipping. Great service and fast delivery!
Great
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a teacher gift, beautiful colors and great quality..would recommend for anyone wanting something special
she loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
This mug was bought for my bestfriend. She loved the colors and that it had her name on it. It was a very centimental gift because you are able to put a message from your heart on the other side. : )
They loved it~
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandmother and aunt. They LOVED it and it shipped really quickly! Thanks!!
Super cute
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my young, very fashionable sister. I wanted something that was personal, yet still "cool" enough for her to like it. I am always pleased with my orders.
Great gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a good friend of mine. She loves it! It makes a great gift!
I loved it!
By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and cute. You can make it your own! Love it and so did my bridesmaids.
Super Cute!
By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs for my female coworkers and family members for Christmas. They are super cute and good quality. Production and shipping was fast.
Great mug
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is an excellent representation of the actual product...it's beautiful.
Very nice gift idea.
By Darlena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, NM) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly and is very nice. My sister loved it.
Love it..But...
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I was able to put a bit more of my own touch on it!! But over all it turned out GREAT & My best friend appsolutly LOVED it!! Thats all I wanted!! Soo Im Very Very Pleased!!
perfect christmas present
By christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased a mug for each of my daughters teachers for christmas. it was perfect. i was able to put the teacher's name on one side and on the other, i put happy holidays with my daughters name and year
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved