Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute
    By Milissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs look just like they do in the picture. Very cute! I'm sure my bridesmaids are going to love them. I'm tempted to order one for myself :)
    Awesome Mug
    By Gwyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company. I bought this mug for all of my friends last year for Christmas. It is perfect if you are looking for something that just give a little bit of personality and a personal touch. I like how you can personalize it with a person's name or nickname. I like all the aspect of making this mug. It is classy and cute all at the same time. Awesome choice for your friends/family/roommate/wife/teacher...etc.

    They loved it~
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandmother and aunt. They LOVED it and it shipped really quickly! Thanks!!
    Great
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for a teacher gift, beautiful colors and great quality..would recommend for anyone wanting something special
    Great gift
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a good friend of mine. She loves it! It makes a great gift!
    Great Colors and Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - April 19, 2011
    This mug is really nice!! I love the design and the colors are great! Super fast shipping as always!!
    Super cute
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my young, very fashionable sister. I wanted something that was personal, yet still "cool" enough for her to like it. I am always pleased with my orders.
    she loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
    This mug was bought for my bestfriend. She loved the colors and that it had her name on it. It was a very centimental gift because you are able to put a message from your heart on the other side. : )
    Very nice gift idea.
    By Darlena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, NM) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived quickly and is very nice. My sister loved it.
    Super Cute!
    By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these mugs for my female coworkers and family members for Christmas. They are super cute and good quality. Production and shipping was fast.
    perfect christmas present
    By christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased a mug for each of my daughters teachers for christmas. it was perfect. i was able to put the teacher's name on one side and on the other, i put happy holidays with my daughters name and year
    I loved it!
    By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is simple and cute. You can make it your own! Love it and so did my bridesmaids.
    Love it..But...
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I was able to put a bit more of my own touch on it!! But over all it turned out GREAT & My best friend appsolutly LOVED it!! Thats all I wanted!! Soo Im Very Very Pleased!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved