Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
sister gift
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cupertino, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with my purchases from Personaliztion Mall. Everything comes in a very quick amount of time,usually shipped out the day after I order something. I will shop here again and again.
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridesmaid gift and it was great.
Cute mugs, they look just like the picture
By Dionne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs and both recipients were very happy. I like the sturdiness and finish on the mugs. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
The only downside was on 1 of the mugs I had my own inscription put on it, the writing could have been larger, but I was not given the option to increase the font size. But overall a good price and wonderful gift.
Very Satisfied
By Zachyra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug that I ordered a second one as a gift for a family member. The price was great, but most of all the person loved the gift. Thanks!
Very Cute!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone with sassy sayings and cute dots! Delivered quickly! Wonderful go to gift!
Font size
By Leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift for my sister and LOVED it! My sister was equally thrilled to receive it. My only complaint would be that the font is a little small and not as bold as I'd like. Other than this it was a huge success!
cute
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug...although I didnt care for the script....makes some of the letters look funny..the i in birthday looked weird....maybe if the letters were bigger, it would look better, at first I thought the word was mispelled, but it was just the lettering.....otherwise a good quality ceramic mug.
product features that I did not like
By nealy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the mug were vibrant, unfortunately, the writing was very faint.
print too small
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is cute, the colors are different from the picture, but it's okay. My probelm is with the print on the saying part. It's way too small.
Strange Apostrophe
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great except for the Apostrophe in "Linda's". Doesn't look like an apostrophe looks more like an i.
Might want to keep looking
By Alesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my coffee girlfriends. I wasn't too pleased when I received them but it was way to late to return them. The print quality isn't very good at all. I love personalized items but I wish I would have kept looking a little longer!
Writing too small
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first mug I ordered from this website, but I found that it was not the greatest. The writing is VERY SMALL and not very legible. Too bad...
The only product I was not happy with!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 items and this was the only one I was disappointed with. It appearred vey cheap and the front should have allowed for more lettering with the long pink bar.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved