Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone with sassy sayings and cute dots! Delivered quickly! Wonderful go to gift!
Font size
By Leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift for my sister and LOVED it! My sister was equally thrilled to receive it. My only complaint would be that the font is a little small and not as bold as I'd like. Other than this it was a huge success!
cute
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug...although I didnt care for the script....makes some of the letters look funny..the i in birthday looked weird....maybe if the letters were bigger, it would look better, at first I thought the word was mispelled, but it was just the lettering.....otherwise a good quality ceramic mug.
product features that I did not like
By nealy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the mug were vibrant, unfortunately, the writing was very faint.
print too small
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is cute, the colors are different from the picture, but it's okay. My probelm is with the print on the saying part. It's way too small.
Strange Apostrophe
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great except for the Apostrophe in "Linda's". Doesn't look like an apostrophe looks more like an i.
Might want to keep looking
By Alesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my coffee girlfriends. I wasn't too pleased when I received them but it was way to late to return them. The print quality isn't very good at all. I love personalized items but I wish I would have kept looking a little longer!
Writing too small
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first mug I ordered from this website, but I found that it was not the greatest. The writing is VERY SMALL and not very legible. Too bad...
The only product I was not happy with!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 items and this was the only one I was disappointed with. It appearred vey cheap and the front should have allowed for more lettering with the long pink bar.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved