Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
    ~Lucille - IL

    Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome mug; great for gift or for yourself!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these as gifts for my baby shower hostesses. The mugs were so adorable, and I loved personalizing each one to fit the recipient!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
    I got this for a sister for christmas. It cam in time and it was also exactly how i pictured it. She loved it and i know order from here on special occassions.
    Teachers loved it!!!
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for both of my older children's teachers. They loved them!!! I not only received a thank you card, but was thanked in person months later during conferences. The design is fun, and the thought of personalization makes it a personal gift. Very nice quality. Will purchase again in the future!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I bought this for my niece and liked that I could put my own message on the back. I was very pleased with it and would order again.
    Adorable Mug for Friends, Family or Yourself!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is so cute. I loved being able to write my own saying on the cup. It will be a lovely gift! I like it so much, I'm going to order one for myself!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 2, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it. Great product!
    Sweet & Sassy mug
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and especially the fact that I could write ANYTHING I want on it. I didn't have to choose from some random quotes
    Well-Received Gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice coffee mug and my granddaughters especially loved the little quote on it.

    Have bought mugs 2 years in a roll and have been very pleased with all of them.
    Gift for Young Daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - December 26, 2011
    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She rarely finds anything wtih her name pre-printed on it in gift shops, so she loved this gift! She used it right away. I loved the preview feature while ordering- and it got here very fast!
    AOK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality and excellent placement for personal note.
    My morning mug!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my personalized mug! It puts a smile on my face everytime I am enjoying my coffee from it! The caption says it all!
    Good quality, super cute product, fast shipping
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter, it came within a couple of days of ordering and in perfect condition. I will definately be ordering from this company again, cute products and great service.
    Coffe mug
    By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift.. It turned out way better than we thought it would... Can't wait to use this site again...
    VERY pleased, wonderful!
    By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug came just as pictured and in record time. It was well packaged and without damage. Super fast shipping, especially during the holidays. Looking forward to shopping with this company again very soon.
    Excellent Gift Idea...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
    Nice Christmas Present
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to give my friend Connie this X-mas present today. I think she will like it.
    AWESOME
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw these great mugs on your site and found the perfect Christmas gift for my co-workers. It was great to personalize it specifically for the receivers! All are sweet and sassy just like the mug. Thank you Personalization Mall! Have recommended your site to many!
    Cute
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is too cute... I may order more for other friends/family
    Excellent
    By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my first purchase from Personalizaion Mall. I purchased a personilzed mug for a great friends 40th birthday. The mug was just beautiful and came professionally box wrapped. I am very impressed and satisfied and I know my friend is just going to love it. I now tell everyone where they should go to find great gifts with a personal touch!
    Excellent mug just for the girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 26, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my 18 year old daughter. I know that she is going to love it. Perfect colors/great statement and fair price.
    Great Mug
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter to give to her pre-school teacher (who happens to be only 19) so this was cute and appropriate! I think she will love it! Im a BIG TIME Customer of PM-love this company!
    Absolutely Awesomse
    By Ronise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were absolutely amazing and did exceed my expectation. The mugs looked even better in person and I would buy them again. I actually wound up getting the mugs on sale but I would gladly pay full price for them. This was my first time shopping at Personalization Mall and I was wonderfully pleased.
    Great!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a family member that is turning 70! The quality of the mug was wonderful. It was sturdy and the personalization on it was perfect. When I purchased it, it was only $8.98 so I figured I would get what I paid for...but I was wrong, I got better.
    very cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this mug because it says exactly what a sister relationship is like
    GREAT for BRIDESMAIDS
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these mugs. They looked amazing and they shipped so fast I actually got back on the site just to see what else I could order because it comes so fast and is great quality. All of this is VERY important when you are a bride-to-be. My wedding is this Saturday and I can't wait to gives these to my girls! Plus we got about 8 or 9 other gifts on here after i bought these mugs and they were all terrific! I'll be excited to hand them out!
    Personalized Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 4, 2011
    These personalized mugs will be making a great thank you gift! Thanks for a great product at an even greater price!
    Great inexpensive gift for friend!
    By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a friend with a nickname! She loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
    Wanted to get my girls a little something else, besides their jewelry! This was the perfect choice!! They turned out great!!
    Great gift for the new Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
    Great product, quality and gift. This gift was received within a week of ordering. I loved giving it to the new Mom.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 4, 2011
    i got this mug for my daughters teacher for the last day of school and she LOVED it. the quality is great and it's very cute!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
    Cute girly gift..
    Great gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who just graduated. I loved that I could personalize both sides b/c I wanted to put her name on one side and a cool quote I found on the other. This worked out great and was as pretty in person as it was in the picture. Nice quality. My friend and her family all lovd the gift!
    coffee lover
    By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for a coffee drinker, my mom loved it!!!!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2011
    Nice personalized gift for a bunch of friends
    Office gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 20, 2011
    Easy to order. Product looked exactly as presented on line.
    Great Colors and Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - April 19, 2011
    This mug is really nice!! I love the design and the colors are great! Super fast shipping as always!!
    Super cute
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my young, very fashionable sister. I wanted something that was personal, yet still "cool" enough for her to like it. I am always pleased with my orders.
    Great Girl's Night Gift
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 16 of these mugs as a special gift for my friends for a Girl's Night I was having. They turned out adorable and everyone loved them! What was really great was I was able to write my own verse on everyone's mug, which made the mugs very personal for each person!
    Great gift
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a good friend of mine. She loves it! It makes a great gift!
    They loved it~
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandmother and aunt. They LOVED it and it shipped really quickly! Thanks!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved