Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the arrival of the products. My sisters will love their personalized coffee mugs. They arrived in a matter of days. I will be ordering from you again in the future and will recommend your site to others.

Alice
Jasper, IN
Perfect!!
By Amalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is soooo cute and I was very impressed with how well it was packed to prevent breakage during shipping. It arrived in perfect condition. Thank you-it was my sister's favorite birthday gift!! :)
Too Cute!!!
By Katsuyo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so will my daughter. More than met my expectations!!!
Absolutely darling
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several friends were giving a bridal shower for my daughter and we were looking for something inexpensive and yet nice for thank you gifts for the hostesses. We chose these mugs and put their names on them. The other side said "Showers of thanks" along with the date and my daughter's name. We filled them with pink and white m&m candies and wrapped them with in clear favor bags tied with ribbon. So cute and they loved them!
Cute mug
By muiz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as same as it is looking in the above picture if you choose the mug by looking at the picture then you would definitely like it in real...it is great gift for individual or couple.. In any ways you get the chance to express your feelings towards that person you are presenting this gift to..
Big girl panties
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is uber sassy and hates whiners... so i got the "Big girl panties" quote on it... i know she'll get a kick out of it.
Very Cute
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaids will love them!
Cute Mug...She loved it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who loves to drink coffee. She loved the mug and thought it was cute. The quality of Personalizationmall.com products is FANTASTIC!!!
Great
By Aarti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my friend and it looks wonderful. I've ordered a lot from here and I'm pleased with all the products that I've ordered. I just wish the colors on the mug were brighter.
Perfect Perfect Gift
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in laws birthday and I can't wait to give it to her. It's exactly what I expected, actually its more.
The perfect gift
By LYDIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAK, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was exactly was I was looking for and came on time. The quality of the mug was as expected and I would definately use this company again.
Very nice
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was cute, just like the website pictures. It is for a gift so I hope my friend likes it.
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister n law will adore this coffee mug.
hit of the party!
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs and so did my friends! Great afforable gift with a personal touch!!
Great co-worker gift
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a big hit - ordered for a few of my co-workers for Christmas - they loved the personalized gift = ordering was so easy and fun and I received just in time (day before) to take to work before leaving for the holidays. I also ordered a few for my family members that are considered hard to buy for - they will love it! I will definitely order again in the future
Happy
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first time order and I was very happy with the results.
Unique mugs!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for friends that will be coming to stay. The mugs are even nicer than depicted on the website---they are deeper in color and a good, heavy mug. The fact that I was able to truly personlize them with something special on the back bubbble made them quite unique.
Pretty in Pink
By Maira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable mug! The subtle pink color scheme and the polka dot design is a wonderful combination. Any female would adore to receive this! The personalization looks amazing and the quality of the mug is good. The packaging was very tightly done to ensure no breaks. Remember getting it personalized requires a tad longer time to having it shipped, but you don't notice. I got mine within the week!
Great company-great product.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to personalize, not only with a name, but with a personally appropriate saying! I can't wait for Christmas to give this as a gift. It came so fast that it actually caught me by surprise. Thank you.
Great Anytime Gift
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again great company, product and fast turnaround time. I will order from here again!!!
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
By Tracey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift to give my friends on our "girls weekend." This mug was exactly what I was looking for. I was allowed to personalize the mugs with their names and place a special message on them. They are darling and I know my friends will love them!
Ladies Retreat Coffee Cups
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out perfect. The cups look
great, they were packed well, they arrived on
time and nothing was broken. They are going
to a gift to the women on our ladies church
retreat with a gift inside. I wish they would
have been a little less expensive, but they
are good quality cups and look great!
Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mugs
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 2 of these for friends. They are really cute, and I was very satisfied with the quality. It's nice to be able to put a personalization on each one.
Sweet and pretty
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my best friend. It looks very nice! She loves it! The colors are bright and print is very readable. I would recommend this purchase.
Great Gift
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug just couldn't be more adorable. Just look at it! Especially if you put just the right message on it, it will give a smile to the reciever of the gift. It's wonderful to have the opportunity to create a gift that can be a personal joke just between sisters. When it arrived it was in perfect condition.
Excellent Service and an Excellent Product
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the order I made from PersonalizationMall.com! The product arrived promptly and was packed extremely well. The items turned out even better than I expected, and are made of extremely durable materials.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - November 26, 2014
Everything great except text in the circle is a little small and hard to read
Dots on Cup
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup had a few little black dots on the front of cup other then that I was satisfied liked the colors and Madelyn name shows up good.I was pleased with the fast shipping . Thank-You, Karen
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 9, 2012
The mug arrived quickly and pesonalized as I ordered it. It's a gift that will be given later this week so I hope the person I ordered it for enjoys it. The only negative I have to say is I wish it was larger. It's a standard size mug which was described in ozs in the product desciption. I don't know about you but I didn't know if that was a standard size mug or not. I prefer a larger size mug and wish it was a larger size. Other than that I like the quality of the product, the speed of delivery and the accuracy of the personalization.
Great Mother-in-Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
Was looking for a good thank you gift for my Mother-in-Law for my wedding in December. Everyone uses a mug to drink out of! So i thought this was a perfect gift that i knew she would, for sure use =p
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 4, 2012
I would have rated this a "5" had the font been easier and clearer to read! When ordering this mug, there was only was one font option - poor. The font looks like Times Roman, is small, and is not the right style for the fun flare of this mug. Price was right though and the recipient enjoyed the pink theme.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
I absolutely love Personalization.com!!! For people who have unusual names it is the BEST place to find unusual things!!!
sister gift
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cupertino, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with my purchases from Personaliztion Mall. Everything comes in a very quick amount of time,usually shipped out the day after I order something. I will shop here again and again.
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridesmaid gift and it was great.
Cute mugs, they look just like the picture
By Dionne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs and both recipients were very happy. I like the sturdiness and finish on the mugs. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
The only downside was on 1 of the mugs I had my own inscription put on it, the writing could have been larger, but I was not given the option to increase the font size. But overall a good price and wonderful gift.
Very Satisfied
By Zachyra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug that I ordered a second one as a gift for a family member. The price was great, but most of all the person loved the gift. Thanks!
Very Cute!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone with sassy sayings and cute dots! Delivered quickly! Wonderful go to gift!
Font size
By Leonor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift for my sister and LOVED it! My sister was equally thrilled to receive it. My only complaint would be that the font is a little small and not as bold as I'd like. Other than this it was a huge success!
cute
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug...although I didnt care for the script....makes some of the letters look funny..the i in birthday looked weird....maybe if the letters were bigger, it would look better, at first I thought the word was mispelled, but it was just the lettering.....otherwise a good quality ceramic mug.
product features that I did not like
By nealy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the mug were vibrant, unfortunately, the writing was very faint.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved