Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Well-Received Gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice coffee mug and my granddaughters especially loved the little quote on it.

    Have bought mugs 2 years in a roll and have been very pleased with all of them.
    My morning mug!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my personalized mug! It puts a smile on my face everytime I am enjoying my coffee from it! The caption says it all!
    Good quality, super cute product, fast shipping
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter, it came within a couple of days of ordering and in perfect condition. I will definately be ordering from this company again, cute products and great service.
    Coffe mug
    By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift.. It turned out way better than we thought it would... Can't wait to use this site again...
    VERY pleased, wonderful!
    By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug came just as pictured and in record time. It was well packaged and without damage. Super fast shipping, especially during the holidays. Looking forward to shopping with this company again very soon.
    Excellent Gift Idea...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
    Nice Christmas Present
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to give my friend Connie this X-mas present today. I think she will like it.
    Excellent
    By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my first purchase from Personalizaion Mall. I purchased a personilzed mug for a great friends 40th birthday. The mug was just beautiful and came professionally box wrapped. I am very impressed and satisfied and I know my friend is just going to love it. I now tell everyone where they should go to find great gifts with a personal touch!
    Excellent mug just for the girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 26, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my 18 year old daughter. I know that she is going to love it. Perfect colors/great statement and fair price.
    Great Mug
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter to give to her pre-school teacher (who happens to be only 19) so this was cute and appropriate! I think she will love it! Im a BIG TIME Customer of PM-love this company!
    Absolutely Awesomse
    By Ronise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were absolutely amazing and did exceed my expectation. The mugs looked even better in person and I would buy them again. I actually wound up getting the mugs on sale but I would gladly pay full price for them. This was my first time shopping at Personalization Mall and I was wonderfully pleased.
    Great!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a family member that is turning 70! The quality of the mug was wonderful. It was sturdy and the personalization on it was perfect. When I purchased it, it was only $8.98 so I figured I would get what I paid for...but I was wrong, I got better.
    very cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this mug because it says exactly what a sister relationship is like
    GREAT for BRIDESMAIDS
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these mugs. They looked amazing and they shipped so fast I actually got back on the site just to see what else I could order because it comes so fast and is great quality. All of this is VERY important when you are a bride-to-be. My wedding is this Saturday and I can't wait to gives these to my girls! Plus we got about 8 or 9 other gifts on here after i bought these mugs and they were all terrific! I'll be excited to hand them out!
    Personalized Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 4, 2011
    These personalized mugs will be making a great thank you gift! Thanks for a great product at an even greater price!
    sister gift
    By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cupertino, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always happy with my purchases from Personaliztion Mall. Everything comes in a very quick amount of time,usually shipped out the day after I order something. I will shop here again and again.
    Great inexpensive gift for friend!
    By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a friend with a nickname! She loved it!
    Great gift for the new Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
    Great product, quality and gift. This gift was received within a week of ordering. I loved giving it to the new Mom.
    cute
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute mug...although I didnt care for the script....makes some of the letters look funny..the i in birthday looked weird....maybe if the letters were bigger, it would look better, at first I thought the word was mispelled, but it was just the lettering.....otherwise a good quality ceramic mug.
    Great Girl's Night Gift
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 16 of these mugs as a special gift for my friends for a Girl's Night I was having. They turned out adorable and everyone loved them! What was really great was I was able to write my own verse on everyone's mug, which made the mugs very personal for each person!
    Great product
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridesmaid gift and it was great.
    Great Gift
    By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide which saying to put on the mug I wanted to order & accidentally ordered both. Best mistake I've ever made! The mugs arrived promptly, considering the busy Christmas season and were beautiful. My Granddaughter LOVES her personal gift and was happy to receive two mugs with two different, personal sayings on them. Great quality, great product.
    Great Servie
    By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did I get the mugs very fast, they were as ordered and are the highest quality mugs and a great size.
    Perfect
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of this coffee cups, one for my mother and the other for my aunt for there birthday, they are twins. These turned out absolutely perfect. They were delivered on time and were packed very carefully. Couldn't have been better.
    Love the Personalized cup!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered through Personalization Mall once before. I am completely satisfied and happy with this purchase and my other one. For this cup, it was packed very well, delivered in a short amount of time. The cup was perfect; the lettering; the inscription; name. It was just as I requested. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall for all your gift item needs that you need personalized!
    Dots on Cup
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup had a few little black dots on the front of cup other then that I was satisfied liked the colors and Madelyn name shows up good.I was pleased with the fast shipping . Thank-You, Karen
    Looks great!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my best friend. I love it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was not disappointed by Personalization.com
    Great Mother-in-Law Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
    Was looking for a good thank you gift for my Mother-in-Law for my wedding in December. Everyone uses a mug to drink out of! So i thought this was a perfect gift that i knew she would, for sure use =p
    Friendship coffee mug
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is excellent. The personalization makes it very special. I can say the exact words that I want to say.
    This product is fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 7, 2012
    It is beautiful. It is sentimental and personal if you want it to be and it will always be a memory
    Sassy it is!
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quote when I read it and for a good friend of mine, this was a perfect gift...just because
    Girlfriends mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 24, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted as gifts for my friends and less expensive than other websites. I received it three days after I ordered!
    Perfect in Every Way!!!!
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for my 90 year old Grammy, it was sooooo perfect, I was thrilled. It also arrived quite quickly (faster than expected.) HIghly recommend (good quality too!)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 18, 2012
    Great present. It looks just like the one in the picture. It made someone really happy.
    mug
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so nice to give a personalized mug.....means alot to the other person you are giving it to.............
    Teachers loved it!!!
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for both of my older children's teachers. They loved them!!! I not only received a thank you card, but was thanked in person months later during conferences. The design is fun, and the thought of personalization makes it a personal gift. Very nice quality. Will purchase again in the future!
    Adorable Mug for Friends, Family or Yourself!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is so cute. I loved being able to write my own saying on the cup. It will be a lovely gift! I like it so much, I'm going to order one for myself!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 2, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it. Great product!
    Pretty in Pink
    By Maira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable mug! The subtle pink color scheme and the polka dot design is a wonderful combination. Any female would adore to receive this! The personalization looks amazing and the quality of the mug is good. The packaging was very tightly done to ensure no breaks. Remember getting it personalized requires a tad longer time to having it shipped, but you don't notice. I got mine within the week!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved