Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well-Received Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee mug and my granddaughters especially loved the little quote on it.

Have bought mugs 2 years in a roll and have been very pleased with all of them.
My morning mug!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mug! It puts a smile on my face everytime I am enjoying my coffee from it! The caption says it all!
Good quality, super cute product, fast shipping
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter, it came within a couple of days of ordering and in perfect condition. I will definately be ordering from this company again, cute products and great service.
Coffe mug
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift.. It turned out way better than we thought it would... Can't wait to use this site again...
VERY pleased, wonderful!
By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came just as pictured and in record time. It was well packaged and without damage. Super fast shipping, especially during the holidays. Looking forward to shopping with this company again very soon.
Excellent Gift Idea...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
Nice Christmas Present
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to give my friend Connie this X-mas present today. I think she will like it.
Excellent
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my first purchase from Personalizaion Mall. I purchased a personilzed mug for a great friends 40th birthday. The mug was just beautiful and came professionally box wrapped. I am very impressed and satisfied and I know my friend is just going to love it. I now tell everyone where they should go to find great gifts with a personal touch!
Excellent mug just for the girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 26, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my 18 year old daughter. I know that she is going to love it. Perfect colors/great statement and fair price.
Great Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter to give to her pre-school teacher (who happens to be only 19) so this was cute and appropriate! I think she will love it! Im a BIG TIME Customer of PM-love this company!
Absolutely Awesomse
By Ronise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were absolutely amazing and did exceed my expectation. The mugs looked even better in person and I would buy them again. I actually wound up getting the mugs on sale but I would gladly pay full price for them. This was my first time shopping at Personalization Mall and I was wonderfully pleased.
Great!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a family member that is turning 70! The quality of the mug was wonderful. It was sturdy and the personalization on it was perfect. When I purchased it, it was only $8.98 so I figured I would get what I paid for...but I was wrong, I got better.
very cute
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this mug because it says exactly what a sister relationship is like
GREAT for BRIDESMAIDS
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs. They looked amazing and they shipped so fast I actually got back on the site just to see what else I could order because it comes so fast and is great quality. All of this is VERY important when you are a bride-to-be. My wedding is this Saturday and I can't wait to gives these to my girls! Plus we got about 8 or 9 other gifts on here after i bought these mugs and they were all terrific! I'll be excited to hand them out!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 4, 2011
These personalized mugs will be making a great thank you gift! Thanks for a great product at an even greater price!
sister gift
By debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cupertino, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with my purchases from Personaliztion Mall. Everything comes in a very quick amount of time,usually shipped out the day after I order something. I will shop here again and again.
Great inexpensive gift for friend!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a friend with a nickname! She loved it!
Great gift for the new Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
Great product, quality and gift. This gift was received within a week of ordering. I loved giving it to the new Mom.
cute
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug...although I didnt care for the script....makes some of the letters look funny..the i in birthday looked weird....maybe if the letters were bigger, it would look better, at first I thought the word was mispelled, but it was just the lettering.....otherwise a good quality ceramic mug.
Great Girl's Night Gift
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 of these mugs as a special gift for my friends for a Girl's Night I was having. They turned out adorable and everyone loved them! What was really great was I was able to write my own verse on everyone's mug, which made the mugs very personal for each person!
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridesmaid gift and it was great.
Exceptional Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberta, GA) - November 18, 2014
Personalizationmall is a great place to order great gifts. I had a dilemma with this cup font sizing. The problem was immediately rectified. Customer service is wonderful. I have ordered many gift items from here and will recommend others to do so as well. Great job Personalizationmall.
Great Gift
By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide which saying to put on the mug I wanted to order & accidentally ordered both. Best mistake I've ever made! The mugs arrived promptly, considering the busy Christmas season and were beautiful. My Granddaughter LOVES her personal gift and was happy to receive two mugs with two different, personal sayings on them. Great quality, great product.
Great Servie
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I get the mugs very fast, they were as ordered and are the highest quality mugs and a great size.
Perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of this coffee cups, one for my mother and the other for my aunt for there birthday, they are twins. These turned out absolutely perfect. They were delivered on time and were packed very carefully. Couldn't have been better.
Love the Personalized cup!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered through Personalization Mall once before. I am completely satisfied and happy with this purchase and my other one. For this cup, it was packed very well, delivered in a short amount of time. The cup was perfect; the lettering; the inscription; name. It was just as I requested. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall for all your gift item needs that you need personalized!
Dots on Cup
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup had a few little black dots on the front of cup other then that I was satisfied liked the colors and Madelyn name shows up good.I was pleased with the fast shipping . Thank-You, Karen
Looks great!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my best friend. I love it!
Coffee Mug
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was not disappointed by Personalization.com
Great Mother-in-Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
Was looking for a good thank you gift for my Mother-in-Law for my wedding in December. Everyone uses a mug to drink out of! So i thought this was a perfect gift that i knew she would, for sure use =p
Friendship coffee mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is excellent. The personalization makes it very special. I can say the exact words that I want to say.
This product is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 7, 2012
It is beautiful. It is sentimental and personal if you want it to be and it will always be a memory
Sassy it is!
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quote when I read it and for a good friend of mine, this was a perfect gift...just because
Girlfriends mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 24, 2012
Exactly what I wanted as gifts for my friends and less expensive than other websites. I received it three days after I ordered!
Perfect in Every Way!!!!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my 90 year old Grammy, it was sooooo perfect, I was thrilled. It also arrived quite quickly (faster than expected.) HIghly recommend (good quality too!)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 18, 2012
Great present. It looks just like the one in the picture. It made someone really happy.
mug
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so nice to give a personalized mug.....means alot to the other person you are giving it to.............
Teachers loved it!!!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for both of my older children's teachers. They loved them!!! I not only received a thank you card, but was thanked in person months later during conferences. The design is fun, and the thought of personalization makes it a personal gift. Very nice quality. Will purchase again in the future!
Adorable Mug for Friends, Family or Yourself!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is so cute. I loved being able to write my own saying on the cup. It will be a lovely gift! I like it so much, I'm going to order one for myself!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 2, 2012
I got this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it. Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved