Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
    ~Janice - NY

    Too Late To Be Good? Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Puppy Dog Christmas Clothing - Too Late To Be Good? - 6399
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    ADORABLE!!
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful T-shirt. I bought two for my identical twn grandsons. Great quality. Would buy again as I am a repeat customer.
    So cute!
    By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt is just as pictured. It's adorable!
    Too cute!
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is adorable and appears to be of good quality.
    Good quality, adorable
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice quality outfit. Fabric seems like it will hold up and we've already washed it once and not even a sign of any peeling of the decal. Only thing I would change is since it is a winter item, it would be nice if it were either a onsie, or a t-shirt so it would fit better under winter clothes. It's not likely this romper would be worn without pants in December. But my 17-month-old did ok with it under his jeans and cardigan.
    We got a lot of compliments on it!
    Christmas T-shirt
    By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the printing on the shirt. It is clear and seems like the printing is quality and will not peel off the shirt when washed. The name was spelled correctly and the shirt was at my house within days of my order.
    Nice shirt.
    By Marla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, quality shirt.
    Nice Product
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sweatshirt is nice, not as high quality as I expected but worth what I paid
    runs very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goldfield, IA) - November 16, 2012
    I recently purchased this t shirt for my grandson. I was very disappointed in the size. I ordered a 24 mo and its more like a 12 mo size. Perhaps you need to use a higher quality of t shirts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved