Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
~Kara - WV

Personalized White Nike Dri-FIT® Golf Polo Shirt customer reviews

Nike Dri-FIT Embroidered Monogram Golf Polo Shirt - 6412
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Fathers Day GIft
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three, one for grandpa, one for Dad, and one for Uncle for Fathers day. They all wore them together when they went golfing on our family vacation to Bermuda. I paired it with towels that said Above Par Grandpa, Par-fect Daddy, and Uncle Ace. Huge hit!
Birthday gift was perfect!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very pleased with his gift and will wear it at the next golf outing.
B. George
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 14, 2012
The cap and shirt looks good. My. husband has not seen it yet...surprise for birthday.
Nike Dri-Fit Shirt
By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes his new "custom" golf shirt. I was surprised when he put it on and wore it for golf the day after it arrived. Likes the hat too!
Golf Polo Shirt
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality shirt. The service was super and the shipping couldn't be faster.
Exceptional Quality Shirt
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wears these shirts for weekly tennis matches in extreme humidity. They remain sharp and fresh looking throughout the longest endurance matches!!
Great Golf Shirt
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. High quality and as always the personalization was perfect.
Cool & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - July 24, 2011
This golf shirt is wonderful and looks great. It is cool and looks so "crisp" on my husband. It was happy to receive it as a gift.
Best Man Gift Ever,,,,reallly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2011
I have purchased at least 6 of these Polo Shirts for gifts over the past year or so. The age range for the recipient does not matter, from high school, to a retiring employee at a university. The shirts are well made, the initials are impressive, they hold up well with the washer and dryer (yes, my husband owns one too). It's such a classy gift. It always arrives wherever I send it on-time and without delay. What more could a person ask for???? The is truly the BEST MAN GIFT EVER....really !!!!
Oh so cool !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2011
Have given this as gift to all my boys at one time or another. Pair it with the matching hat, and wow...they look like pro's....Great quality and wonderful value. Once again Personalization.Mall makes my gift giving soooooo easy.
Greatest Golf Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 17, 2011
I gave this shirt to my husband for Valentines day. He owns about 50 in every color imaginable but this shirt is made of awesome material. As soon as he put it on he was in love with the quality. I am set to order many more especially since they can be personalized. Awesome buy and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Excellent
By Margaryta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality shirt, crisp white color, initials look and feel great. Arrived very very fast. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet, but I'm sure he's going to love it!
Men's Nike golf polo shirt - great gift!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
Great, except...
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of excellent quality! Also, appreciate the fact that I was informed up front that the sizes run a little large. Assisted me in purchasing a PERFECT fit!!

Was disappointed there were no shirt color choices. My husband doesn't prefer to wear white on the course, as it so easily soiled; though, he LOVED it anyway! Also disappointed at no color choices in "accents" (logo, trim, monogram), as I had previously purchased a personalized golf shoe bag from this site which had red "accents."
Perfect Gift From Deployed Soldier
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He opened it while I was on the phone with him and his first words were "Oh Wow!" I'm currently deployed in Iraq and the personalization this shirt brings really meant a lot to my Dad this year! He wore it the next day to play golf with his buddies!
Great Quality
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality shirt and the embroidery is great quality.
Leanne
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his shirt. Great quality. Recommend to all golfers.
golf shirt
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this shirt. He had to show it off to his golf buddies. Great quality shirt. He loves the initials.
Personalized Nike Golf Shirt
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Nike Golf Shirt for my husband for Father's Day. He was excited when he pulled it out of the package. I told him to look very closely. He then noticed his initials and was thrilled. He put it on right away. This is the only shirt that he wears when he plays golf with his buddies now. He says that it makes him feel like he is a pro. I wish they came in more colors so he could have a variety. It has been washed and dryed more times that you can count and has not shrunk or damaged she initials or material at all. It still looks brand new.
Great Quality
By Janette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved the shirt for Father's Day. Great quality since he's an avid golfer.
Thanks!
Cool Gift Bad Price
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my Dad as a birthday present. The shirt came and was pretty cool. My Dad really loves it. Great Gift! However I think the price is way too steep after shipping costs. It ended up costing $84.00 for 1 shirt. Next time I will just buy a golf shirt and take it to be embroidered.
Too expensive for the quality
By Jennie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sharp looking shirt and the monogram on the sleeve is a very classy touch - I know the golfers in my life will appreciate it. However, when I purchased this shirt for 60 dollars, I was expecting a $60 golf shirt. The quality of this shirt is just "okay" and if you were to buy a comparable one in a sporting goods store, it would be about a $30 shirt. Not what I expected. While its a nice gift idea, it is way overpriced for the quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved