Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly! It was exactly what I ordered and I can not wait to give it as a Christmas present!!
Wow
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! This bowl is huge!! I read the reviews that the bowl was bigger than expected but I was still suprised. Will have to wait and see if the paint holds up to wear and tear. The size of the personalization seems fine to me.
Great Personalized Bowl
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend that will only eat chips out of a bowl (not the bag)... so what a great gift to give.
Excellent quality, and very fast service!
Great Bowl
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my husband something for Christmas he would remember. He has a bowl of fiber cereal every night after dinner. His new bowl says: Ron's Fiber Cereal I know he will get a big laugh as he usual eats two smaller bowls at a time. Now he only has to eat from his new bowl which is twice as large as his previous bowl.
Large Ceramic Personalized Bowels
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the bowels - I was so happy. They are large ceramic and heavy. The personalization on them is beautiful. I'm so glad I bought them. For just over $20 - I got one for my parents, aunts & uncles, and cousins for Christmas. Cannot wait to give them out!
Serving Bowl
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The serving bowl is much bigger than I had thought!!! (This is a good thing), the only problem is that the height of the actual bowl is disproportionate with the picture shown, and the personalization is much too small for the size of the bowl.
Special Dish Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 6, 2011
I received this bowl for Mother's Day. I have ordered 2 bowls to give as birthday presents. Both birthday girls LOVE theirs. Thank You!
Fantastic
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a bridal shower. When the bowl arrived and I opened it I could not believe the quality of the item and how well made it was. It is something that I will definately give again and know that they will be thrilled. You guys saved the day. Thanks a million.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 30, 2011
The bowl it's self was very good quality, but the personalization was much smaller than what they show in ther picture!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - September 27, 2011
I ordered a bowl for a sorority auction. It will be very popular, I believe, with all my "sisters."
Quality & Value
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
pERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Tory & Mandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was a nice size, however, the writing & the design that was on it was very fussy, not clear. Usually I dont have this problem with anything I order from this company, I was very surprised & disappointed. :(
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
Very satisfied
By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
WOW! What a bowl!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
Perfect for the Hard-to-Buy-For person...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, larger than pictured. Ordered the first one for myself, but will definitely order more for weddings, showers, housewarmings, and holidays! Love it!
Perfect gift - now I want one!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl and I know the bride will too. Next time I'm ordering one for myself!!
beautiful bowl
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this serving bowl. My niece is going to love it. Thank you also for the quick service. I can't believe how fast it came.
not quite what I thought I was getting
By Lacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality of the actual bowl was very nice, it just wasnt what I had expected. The description said it was 4 cups. ITs probably closer to 10 cups. My husband likes to eat Ramen out of my mixing bowls so I got this one for him to use instead. It it WAY to big to be used for that purpose, and the design on it is much much smaller than that shown in the picture. Of course its personalized, so there is no returning it, so I was disapointed. If I had had a better idea of what it would look like, I would not have bought this item.
Better than expected
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving bowl is great! It is much larger than I expected it would be. I read that it held 4 cups, but it really is true! Very nice gift to give for many different occasions. Will purchase again!
Great gift!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
Great Bowl - great present
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
Pleased (as usual!) with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 3, 2011
First one was broken upon delivery. I called and PM had another one shipped the same day. Very pleased with my order and the quick response I received!
Delightful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
pasta bowl
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 7, 2016
Beautifully personalized bowl, made for my grandmother's birthday. Bowl is very heavy for my grandma however it's quality is in the weight. I can see this bowl being passed down as an heirloom for generations to come.
My Popcorn Bowl
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked all over for a popcorn bowl that isn't plastic and is big enough and I FINALLY FOUND IT. It is a wonderful bowl, big and I like that I could personalize it as well. I put in dishwasher last night and it came out like brand new. Thank you
BIG!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's big, it's solid, good quality, and heavy.The lettering could be a bit bigger, the design options could use a little more life but who else owns a personalized serving bowl to compare it to? I was thinking it'd be like an oversized cereal bowl size but it's definitely more like salad bowl size. I will definitely buy again. Would love to have 3 or 4 of these for my family of 8 though it's so heavy I'd imagine it'd be hard to pass around at meal time.Probably better used stationary.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , PA) - March 22, 2016
This is different, but I actually used it as a memorial gift! The person who passed was famous for his homemade pasta, and this made a huge statement to the family! They loved it!
Great product!
By Kellie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Huge durable bowl and the personalization looks exactly like the picture. Also it last for a few Years. The design does fade after a while but it's good for a solid 4 years.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND TREES, NY) - December 22, 2015
Got this as a pasta serving bowl for my mom. Holds 2 pounds of cooked pasta with room for more. Perfect addition to the Sunday dinner table! Received 4 stars because it is on the heavy side, carry with care!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 29, 2015
I have ordered these bowls many times now and they never disappoint. Very heavy and nice quality. With personalization, the bowl is perfect for wedding, shower, or other gift. Highly recommend!
bowl
By ismael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent week!! Exceeded my expectations! Great gift food great friends!!!
Beter than I expected
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast safe delivery, and the bowl is much bigger and heavier than I expected. Very nice.
beautiful, heavy
By Justine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this bowl as a gift. Nice and heavy too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved