Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
~Danielle - IL

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful serving bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is solid. Very heavy and sturdy, and a lot larger than I thought it would be. It's really cute, the design on the front it a bit small compared to the size of the bowl (I got the salad bowl/spoon icon), but it looks great with the name. I would buy this again! Makes a great house warming gift.
Wow!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the serving bowl arrived I was very surprised. It was so much bigger and heavier than I had anticipated it being, which was a good thing! It feels very solid and is great quality. I bought it as a Christmas gift and am now planning to go back and order one for myself! Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Bowl
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a Christmas gift for my brother and I'm sure he'll love it as much as I do. The bowl is beautiful and is high quality. This makes a great gift.
Bowled Over!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were absolutely thrilled with their personalized bowl. It really is a great item although a bit heavier than I thought it would be. They entertain very often so this will get a lot of use. Our family loved it as well so I think more of these may be ordered for Christmas! A unique item indeed!
Useful, thoughtful, PERFECT gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my go-to gift for weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries and just-because! It's a great size, thick, durable but not too heavy. The font and designs for personalizing it are classy and tasteful. My only suggestion to PM would be to allow a little more room for the words.
Great bowl
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a bridal shower gift. It came out just as I'd hoped. The bowl is a really nice size.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Perfecto!Thanks!
Perfect Serving Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 15, 2012
I LOVE this bowl. It was much better quality than I expected. It's perfect for serving pasta, salad, popcorn, you name it! I purchased this as a gift for someone else, but I'm planning on getting one for myself now.
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
This bowl was beautiful and made a lovely wedding gift. My only slight issue was that when it first arrived, it was broken in 50 pieces! I was very surprised by the thin piece of bubble tape that it was wrapped in. I took pics and sent to Personalization Mall and they quickly remade it and shipped it out again. They said that "it was wrapped to UPS standards". The second one made it to the destination (it was sent directly to the newleweds so I don't know if they wrapped it better). Overall, as always, another great purchase from P-Mall!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is large enough to contain a couple bags of microwave popcorn and sturdy enough to stand up to multiple washings. I fully expect this will last him quite a long time.
Go-To Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my "go-to" gift for weddings, anniversaries, etc. It has never disappointed yet!
Good Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this bowl for Mother's day and my stepmother LOVES it! The bowl is good quality...much heavier than I expected...and the personalization is perfect.
Bowl
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
Will order again from these people next holidays!
Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
pasta bowl
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved the bowl-actually the first bowl was received in pieces and we advised personalizationmall.com and they replaced it immediately. Thank you for your great service
Great Gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this dish as a gift three times, and everyone loves it!
Perfect housewarming bowl!
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
The Perfect Bowl
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift and it was the hit of the day. Everyone wanted to know where I got it because they wanted to buy one for themselves.It is the perfect bowl for entertaining with a flare.
Excellent Gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends and they both loved it. Such a great gift, especially for the wonderful price!
Sooo Impressed With This Bowl!!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had first ordered a serving dish from another company, and couldn't believe how tiny it was, so I returned it. I was then skeptical ordering this bowl, but I was shocked at how BIG it is!! I bought it for a woman who cooks for a large family, and she actually cried when I gave it to her!! The personalization looks fantastic, and I couldn't be happier with this item.
Even better than expected!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret Center, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is large, heavy and "tastefully" adorned with graphic and personal message. I will definitely purchase this bowl again since there are numerous graphics to choose from when personalizing item. You can't go wrong with this bowl!
Bon Appetit'
By Loretta A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was fun to order and my brother loved it. It was shipped quickley. Excellent gift!
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this bowl! The person I gave it to is a pasta lover, so it made the perfect personalized gift for all her favorite pasta dishes! I would order this product again. Thank you!
Gorgeous gift remembered for years to come!!!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first time it showed up in pieces due to my lovely UPS man... I received a new one quickly and efficiently with no questions asked. Amazing customer service and amazing product!! Thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
We absolutely love them. Great item. Fast shipping. We will order more.
Perfect Bowl...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Bought this for my husband's birthday. He eats a bowl of popcorn every night. So I thought this was such a creative gift. Very sturdy and made of great quality.The bowl itself is very deep so nothing spills over. Definitely fits a bag of popcorn if not more. It would be great for other uses as well considering its size. Love the popcorn design too. Overall extremely happy with this purchase! I just wish that it came in a few different color options for the bowl itself. Would highly recommend!!!
Big and Beautiful
By Vincenza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a skeptic when I first ordered this bowl as a housewarming gift. Would it be too small? Would the quality be questionable? Would the personalization look cheap? When I received the bowl, I was completely surprised and satisfied. The bowl is perfect for salads, serving, pasta, etc for a group. It's very heavy and the ceramic is durable. The personalization is flush and looks like it was meant to be part of the bowl. After the housewarming party, I bought two more bowls- one for myself and one for my mother. High quality. Will exceed your expectations.
For my sister
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
These are so cute - can't wait to give as gifts!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 24, 2011
Love the product - just as described. Great for those home-cooked dinners.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2011
It was exactly like the preview looked. Packaged nice and safe too! Great product!(:
Nice size and quality
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a housewarming gift and was very happy with it. It is very large and heavy. Just perfect for what I wanted.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 13, 2011
This bowl was a lot bigger and was a better quality than I even anticipated. I chose the pasta decal, and it turned out great. I gave this bowl as a shower gift, and the bride was very pleased. I would definitely buy the bowl again.
GREAT SERVING BOWL!!!!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description does not do justice for this product! I am a realtor and gave this as a house warming gift and it was PERFECT!!! Larger than expected and my buyer LOVED it. Plus he will think of me every time he uses it :). LOVE IT!!!!!
Beyond pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was surprised at the size of the bowl for the price! I have purchased other Personalization products and have always been pleased with them as have the recipients. This is just another example. I will continue to be a customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved