Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Bowl
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl two years ago (christmas) for my boss. She uses it to take salads to potlucks. I noticed yesterday there was nothing on the bowl. She told me the picture and wording had washed off. She now has a nice plain bowl.
Opie's Mom
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit disappointed in this one! I expected the colored design to stand out more...be larger...something?? Nice and heavy, but not exactly what I had imagined. Great delivery time!
Pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my pasta bowl. I especially liked the feature that showed what it would look like before I ordered it. The only thing was that I wished there were more colors offered than just the white.
Great gift idea but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island park, NY) - February 5, 2011
I certainly expected the graphic and text to be much larger, as the sample photos give that impression. All in all it was a good purchase, delivered quickly!
Job well done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas. It came on time as well as packaged beautifully. I would definetly order again.
Product features I do not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2014
The stencil is really small.....and the bowl is heavy.
Salad Bowl
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Great gift for a good cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
The personalized serving bowl is larger and nicer than expected. Appears to be of nice quality.
Beautiful serving bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is solid. Very heavy and sturdy, and a lot larger than I thought it would be. It's really cute, the design on the front it a bit small compared to the size of the bowl (I got the salad bowl/spoon icon), but it looks great with the name. I would buy this again! Makes a great house warming gift.
Great bowl
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a bridal shower gift. It came out just as I'd hoped. The bowl is a really nice size.
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 15, 2011
this is the second time I have ordered this bowl as a gift, it is so impressive, looks much more expensive, high quality, heavy and the pic turns out perfect.
Wow!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the serving bowl arrived I was very surprised. It was so much bigger and heavier than I had anticipated it being, which was a good thing! It feels very solid and is great quality. I bought it as a Christmas gift and am now planning to go back and order one for myself! Would highly recommend.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered 3 personalized bowls, and all 3 came out wonderful. The size and weight exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied, and would purchase again.
Adorable gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend as a housewarming gift. I was able to make my own cute saying on it. Got the "salad" picture. She LOVED IT. I did too. Great quality, perfect size for serving any large salad, pasta, etc.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
These are so cute - can't wait to give as gifts!
Useful, thoughtful, PERFECT gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my go-to gift for weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries and just-because! It's a great size, thick, durable but not too heavy. The font and designs for personalizing it are classy and tasteful. My only suggestion to PM would be to allow a little more room for the words.
Bowled Over!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were absolutely thrilled with their personalized bowl. It really is a great item although a bit heavier than I thought it would be. They entertain very often so this will get a lot of use. Our family loved it as well so I think more of these may be ordered for Christmas! A unique item indeed!
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
Exactly the same as the picture
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great bowl! It is very big, so perfect for serving a family. The graphics are perfect and look just as they did in the preview picture. I would definitely order again! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - October 31, 2011
Nice Large Serving Bowl. Makes an excellent gift.
For my sister
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
Love it!!
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl for my husband who LOVES popcorn and enjoys having a large
bowl most nights. It was a surprise for him and he absolutely loves it. I had it personalized with his name and Popcorn Bowl on it and he got a great kick out of that.

It took a while to get here with regular shipping which was disappointing, but the product itself it great. The large size holds a whole bag of microwave popcorn with room to spare.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 6, 2012
I liked the size of the bowl - not only was it bigger than I thought but the printing of my girls names was done very well.
Excellent!
By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. It was exactly what I ordered and came in great time! She loved it!
Perfect Serving Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 15, 2012
I LOVE this bowl. It was much better quality than I expected. It's perfect for serving pasta, salad, popcorn, you name it! I purchased this as a gift for someone else, but I'm planning on getting one for myself now.
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
This bowl was beautiful and made a lovely wedding gift. My only slight issue was that when it first arrived, it was broken in 50 pieces! I was very surprised by the thin piece of bubble tape that it was wrapped in. I took pics and sent to Personalization Mall and they quickly remade it and shipped it out again. They said that "it was wrapped to UPS standards". The second one made it to the destination (it was sent directly to the newleweds so I don't know if they wrapped it better). Overall, as always, another great purchase from P-Mall!
Gorgeous bowl!
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bowl. I got this for the woman I work for (basically family) and she was almost in tears when she saw that it was engraved. At first she didn't see it and thought it was just a white ceramic bowl and she stil loved it. It was a huge hit. It is a heavy bowl, so keep that in mind but that just means it is great quality. Buying this for several people on my Christmas list! Never have been disappointed with anything purchased from here.
Go-To Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my "go-to" gift for weddings, anniversaries, etc. It has never disappointed yet!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is large enough to contain a couple bags of microwave popcorn and sturdy enough to stand up to multiple washings. I fully expect this will last him quite a long time.
Beautiful Bowl
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a Christmas gift for my brother and I'm sure he'll love it as much as I do. The bowl is beautiful and is high quality. This makes a great gift.
Good Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this bowl for Mother's day and my stepmother LOVES it! The bowl is good quality...much heavier than I expected...and the personalization is perfect.
this bowl is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 18, 2012
I was very pleased w/ this product. It makes a nice new home gift!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Perfecto!Thanks!
Always A Pleasure To Order From Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2011
It's always a pleasure to receive my items from Personalization Mall. They arrive on time and the quality of the merchandise is top notch. My daughter and her husband love popcorn, so this personalized bowl was a perfect gift for the holidays. I will fill it with products to make a great bowl of popcorn. Thank you.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
We absolutely love them. Great item. Fast shipping. We will order more.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
Bowl
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
Will order again from these people next holidays!
Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
Perfect housewarming bowl!
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved