Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

    Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 6, 2012
    I liked the size of the bowl - not only was it bigger than I thought but the printing of my girls names was done very well.
    Always A Pleasure To Order From Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2011
    It's always a pleasure to receive my items from Personalization Mall. They arrive on time and the quality of the merchandise is top notch. My daughter and her husband love popcorn, so this personalized bowl was a perfect gift for the holidays. I will fill it with products to make a great bowl of popcorn. Thank you.
    this bowl is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 18, 2012
    I was very pleased w/ this product. It makes a nice new home gift!
    Excellent!
    By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. It was exactly what I ordered and came in great time! She loved it!
    Great gift for a good cook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    The personalized serving bowl is larger and nicer than expected. Appears to be of nice quality.
    Gorgeous bowl!
    By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this bowl. I got this for the woman I work for (basically family) and she was almost in tears when she saw that it was engraved. At first she didn't see it and thought it was just a white ceramic bowl and she stil loved it. It was a huge hit. It is a heavy bowl, so keep that in mind but that just means it is great quality. Buying this for several people on my Christmas list! Never have been disappointed with anything purchased from here.
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 15, 2011
    this is the second time I have ordered this bowl as a gift, it is so impressive, looks much more expensive, high quality, heavy and the pic turns out perfect.
    Great bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 27, 2011
    I ordered 3 personalized bowls, and all 3 came out wonderful. The size and weight exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied, and would purchase again.
    Adorable gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my friend as a housewarming gift. I was able to make my own cute saying on it. Got the "salad" picture. She LOVED IT. I did too. Great quality, perfect size for serving any large salad, pasta, etc.
    Good Quality and Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this bowl for Mother's day and my stepmother LOVES it! The bowl is good quality...much heavier than I expected...and the personalization is perfect.
    Personalized Pasta Bowl
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this bowl! The person I gave it to is a pasta lover, so it made the perfect personalized gift for all her favorite pasta dishes! I would order this product again. Thank you!
    The Perfect Bowl
    By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift and it was the hit of the day. Everyone wanted to know where I got it because they wanted to buy one for themselves.It is the perfect bowl for entertaining with a flare.
    Bon Appetit'
    By Loretta A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was fun to order and my brother loved it. It was shipped quickley. Excellent gift!
    pasta bowl
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone loved the bowl-actually the first bowl was received in pieces and we advised personalizationmall.com and they replaced it immediately. Thank you for your great service
    Even better than expected!
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret Center, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is large, heavy and "tastefully" adorned with graphic and personal message. I will definitely purchase this bowl again since there are numerous graphics to choose from when personalizing item. You can't go wrong with this bowl!
    Excellent Gift!!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for friends and they both loved it. Such a great gift, especially for the wonderful price!
    Great Bowl
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this personalized bowl for my daughter-in-law, who is the mother of 4 little ones, so a family of six. It's a perfect size without being too big. The bowl is a very nice quality and the personalization was not only nicely done, but made the gift so special. The bowl was very nicely packaged and it continues to amaze me how quickly I receive orders. I ordered 13 items in all for Christmas gifts and every one of them was great! There was one small problem with one of the items, so I called customer service and they next day aired the item to me since I needed to mail it to its recipient the next day. So glad I found this wonderful company! I'll be ordering more in the future.
    Perfect!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coming from an Italian family, we take our dinners very seriously. My mother in law makes pasta on almost every occassion and I thought what better way to display her culinary creations than in her very own personlized serving bowl! The bowl is large enough to ensure that our family of 9 people (including 4 teenagers) will get a hearty helping. It's the perfect gift!
    Serving Salad Bowl
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in excelent time and was more than pleased with it.
    Sooo Impressed With This Bowl!!
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had first ordered a serving dish from another company, and couldn't believe how tiny it was, so I returned it. I was then skeptical ordering this bowl, but I was shocked at how BIG it is!! I bought it for a woman who cooks for a large family, and she actually cried when I gave it to her!! The personalization looks fantastic, and I couldn't be happier with this item.
    Serving Bowl
    By Mary E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a very picky person who tells it like it is. She loved the bowl and gave it rave reviews.
    Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
    By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2011
    It was exactly like the preview looked. Packaged nice and safe too! Great product!(:
    Go-To Gift
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl has become my "go-to" gift for weddings, anniversaries, etc. It has never disappointed yet!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 24, 2011
    Love the product - just as described. Great for those home-cooked dinners.
    GREAT SERVING BOWL!!!!
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The description does not do justice for this product! I am a realtor and gave this as a house warming gift and it was PERFECT!!! Larger than expected and my buyer LOVED it. Plus he will think of me every time he uses it :). LOVE IT!!!!!
    Beyond pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2011
    I was surprised at the size of the bowl for the price! I have purchased other Personalization products and have always been pleased with them as have the recipients. This is just another example. I will continue to be a customer!
    Nice size and quality
    By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a housewarming gift and was very happy with it. It is very large and heavy. Just perfect for what I wanted.
    Personalized Serving Bowl
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
    Bowl
    By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
    Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
    Will order again from these people next holidays!
    Perfect housewarming bowl!
    By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
    Gorgeous gift remembered for years to come!!!
    By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the first time it showed up in pieces due to my lovely UPS man... I received a new one quickly and efficiently with no questions asked. Amazing customer service and amazing product!! Thank you
    Great Gift!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this dish as a gift three times, and everyone loves it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved