Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great bowl
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a bridal shower gift. It came out just as I'd hoped. The bowl is a really nice size.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
These are so cute - can't wait to give as gifts!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
We absolutely love them. Great item. Fast shipping. We will order more.
For my sister
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
Beautiful serving bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is solid. Very heavy and sturdy, and a lot larger than I thought it would be. It's really cute, the design on the front it a bit small compared to the size of the bowl (I got the salad bowl/spoon icon), but it looks great with the name. I would buy this again! Makes a great house warming gift.
Adorable gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend as a housewarming gift. I was able to make my own cute saying on it. Got the "salad" picture. She LOVED IT. I did too. Great quality, perfect size for serving any large salad, pasta, etc.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
Love it!!
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl for my husband who LOVES popcorn and enjoys having a large
bowl most nights. It was a surprise for him and he absolutely loves it. I had it personalized with his name and Popcorn Bowl on it and he got a great kick out of that.

It took a while to get here with regular shipping which was disappointing, but the product itself it great. The large size holds a whole bag of microwave popcorn with room to spare.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 6, 2012
I liked the size of the bowl - not only was it bigger than I thought but the printing of my girls names was done very well.
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
This bowl was beautiful and made a lovely wedding gift. My only slight issue was that when it first arrived, it was broken in 50 pieces! I was very surprised by the thin piece of bubble tape that it was wrapped in. I took pics and sent to Personalization Mall and they quickly remade it and shipped it out again. They said that "it was wrapped to UPS standards". The second one made it to the destination (it was sent directly to the newleweds so I don't know if they wrapped it better). Overall, as always, another great purchase from P-Mall!
Gorgeous bowl!
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bowl. I got this for the woman I work for (basically family) and she was almost in tears when she saw that it was engraved. At first she didn't see it and thought it was just a white ceramic bowl and she stil loved it. It was a huge hit. It is a heavy bowl, so keep that in mind but that just means it is great quality. Buying this for several people on my Christmas list! Never have been disappointed with anything purchased from here.
Excellent!
By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. It was exactly what I ordered and came in great time! She loved it!
this bowl is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 18, 2012
I was very pleased w/ this product. It makes a nice new home gift!
Good Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this bowl for Mother's day and my stepmother LOVES it! The bowl is good quality...much heavier than I expected...and the personalization is perfect.
Go-To Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my "go-to" gift for weddings, anniversaries, etc. It has never disappointed yet!
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered 3 personalized bowls, and all 3 came out wonderful. The size and weight exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied, and would purchase again.
Perfect Serving Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 15, 2012
I LOVE this bowl. It was much better quality than I expected. It's perfect for serving pasta, salad, popcorn, you name it! I purchased this as a gift for someone else, but I'm planning on getting one for myself now.
Always A Pleasure To Order From Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2011
It's always a pleasure to receive my items from Personalization Mall. They arrive on time and the quality of the merchandise is top notch. My daughter and her husband love popcorn, so this personalized bowl was a perfect gift for the holidays. I will fill it with products to make a great bowl of popcorn. Thank you.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Perfecto!Thanks!
Useful, thoughtful, PERFECT gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my go-to gift for weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries and just-because! It's a great size, thick, durable but not too heavy. The font and designs for personalizing it are classy and tasteful. My only suggestion to PM would be to allow a little more room for the words.
Perfect housewarming bowl!
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
Bowl
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
Will order again from these people next holidays!
Nice size and quality
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a housewarming gift and was very happy with it. It is very large and heavy. Just perfect for what I wanted.
Gorgeous gift remembered for years to come!!!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first time it showed up in pieces due to my lovely UPS man... I received a new one quickly and efficiently with no questions asked. Amazing customer service and amazing product!! Thank you
Great Gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this dish as a gift three times, and everyone loves it!
Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this bowl! The person I gave it to is a pasta lover, so it made the perfect personalized gift for all her favorite pasta dishes! I would order this product again. Thank you!
The Perfect Bowl
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift and it was the hit of the day. Everyone wanted to know where I got it because they wanted to buy one for themselves.It is the perfect bowl for entertaining with a flare.
Excellent Gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends and they both loved it. Such a great gift, especially for the wonderful price!
pasta bowl
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved the bowl-actually the first bowl was received in pieces and we advised personalizationmall.com and they replaced it immediately. Thank you for your great service
Even better than expected!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret Center, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is large, heavy and "tastefully" adorned with graphic and personal message. I will definitely purchase this bowl again since there are numerous graphics to choose from when personalizing item. You can't go wrong with this bowl!
Bon Appetit'
By Loretta A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was fun to order and my brother loved it. It was shipped quickley. Excellent gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this for both my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly, and was very cute. It's quite large and very solid, and it should hold up over time. I can't wait to give it to them!
Big and Beautiful
By Vincenza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a skeptic when I first ordered this bowl as a housewarming gift. Would it be too small? Would the quality be questionable? Would the personalization look cheap? When I received the bowl, I was completely surprised and satisfied. The bowl is perfect for salads, serving, pasta, etc for a group. It's very heavy and the ceramic is durable. The personalization is flush and looks like it was meant to be part of the bowl. After the housewarming party, I bought two more bowls- one for myself and one for my mother. High quality. Will exceed your expectations.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 13, 2011
This bowl was a lot bigger and was a better quality than I even anticipated. I chose the pasta decal, and it turned out great. I gave this bowl as a shower gift, and the bride was very pleased. I would definitely buy the bowl again.
Big Bowl
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size of the bowl. The personalization is perfect for my very special friend
Bowled Over!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were absolutely thrilled with their personalized bowl. It really is a great item although a bit heavier than I thought it would be. They entertain very often so this will get a lot of use. Our family loved it as well so I think more of these may be ordered for Christmas! A unique item indeed!
Perfect Bowl...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Bought this for my husband's birthday. He eats a bowl of popcorn every night. So I thought this was such a creative gift. Very sturdy and made of great quality.The bowl itself is very deep so nothing spills over. Definitely fits a bag of popcorn if not more. It would be great for other uses as well considering its size. Love the popcorn design too. Overall extremely happy with this purchase! I just wish that it came in a few different color options for the bowl itself. Would highly recommend!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved