Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality & Value
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
pERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Tory & Mandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was a nice size, however, the writing & the design that was on it was very fussy, not clear. Usually I dont have this problem with anything I order from this company, I was very surprised & disappointed. :(
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
Very satisfied
By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
WOW! What a bowl!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
Perfect for the Hard-to-Buy-For person...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, larger than pictured. Ordered the first one for myself, but will definitely order more for weddings, showers, housewarmings, and holidays! Love it!
Perfect gift - now I want one!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl and I know the bride will too. Next time I'm ordering one for myself!!
beautiful bowl
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this serving bowl. My niece is going to love it. Thank you also for the quick service. I can't believe how fast it came.
not quite what I thought I was getting
By Lacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality of the actual bowl was very nice, it just wasnt what I had expected. The description said it was 4 cups. ITs probably closer to 10 cups. My husband likes to eat Ramen out of my mixing bowls so I got this one for him to use instead. It it WAY to big to be used for that purpose, and the design on it is much much smaller than that shown in the picture. Of course its personalized, so there is no returning it, so I was disapointed. If I had had a better idea of what it would look like, I would not have bought this item.
Better than expected
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving bowl is great! It is much larger than I expected it would be. I read that it held 4 cups, but it really is true! Very nice gift to give for many different occasions. Will purchase again!
Great gift!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
Great Bowl - great present
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
Pleased (as usual!) with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 3, 2011
First one was broken upon delivery. I called and PM had another one shipped the same day. Very pleased with my order and the quick response I received!
Delightful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
pasta bowl
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - September 15, 2016
Got this to give as a birthday gift and filled it with the ingredients for her special dish.(beans and rice)The bowl is a good size and came packaged well too. I wish the font was larger or on both sides but she still loved it. I'd buy it again!!
Strong, heavy bowl
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very strong, heavy bowl. I think it will hold my sister in laws favorite salads just fine. Colors are pretty. May be too heavy for passing at a table. Should be kept stationary with favorite food. Pleased with this bowl and happy to give it as a present.
Perfect Gift
By CHANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were just as indicated on the website. They met my expectations and turned out to be a great gift. I love them.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 14, 2016
I got this for a good friend at work. Not only she loved it, the entire work department was so in-love with it. They all were asking me where did I I get it. It was a total hit!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 7, 2016
Beautifully personalized bowl, made for my grandmother's birthday. Bowl is very heavy for my grandma however it's quality is in the weight. I can see this bowl being passed down as an heirloom for generations to come.
My Popcorn Bowl
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked all over for a popcorn bowl that isn't plastic and is big enough and I FINALLY FOUND IT. It is a wonderful bowl, big and I like that I could personalize it as well. I put in dishwasher last night and it came out like brand new. Thank you
BIG!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's big, it's solid, good quality, and heavy.The lettering could be a bit bigger, the design options could use a little more life but who else owns a personalized serving bowl to compare it to? I was thinking it'd be like an oversized cereal bowl size but it's definitely more like salad bowl size. I will definitely buy again. Would love to have 3 or 4 of these for my family of 8 though it's so heavy I'd imagine it'd be hard to pass around at meal time.Probably better used stationary.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , PA) - March 22, 2016
This is different, but I actually used it as a memorial gift! The person who passed was famous for his homemade pasta, and this made a huge statement to the family! They loved it!
Great product!
By Kellie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Huge durable bowl and the personalization looks exactly like the picture. Also it last for a few Years. The design does fade after a while but it's good for a solid 4 years.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND TREES, NY) - December 22, 2015
Got this as a pasta serving bowl for my mom. Holds 2 pounds of cooked pasta with room for more. Perfect addition to the Sunday dinner table! Received 4 stars because it is on the heavy side, carry with care!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 29, 2015
I have ordered these bowls many times now and they never disappoint. Very heavy and nice quality. With personalization, the bowl is perfect for wedding, shower, or other gift. Highly recommend!
bowl
By ismael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent week!! Exceeded my expectations! Great gift food great friends!!!
Beter than I expected
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast safe delivery, and the bowl is much bigger and heavier than I expected. Very nice.
beautiful, heavy
By Justine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this bowl as a gift. Nice and heavy too!
Great Size Beautiful Imprint
By JUDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone ware bowl is great quality and the imrpinting turned out beautiful.
Great Serving Bowl
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks great! This bowl is a good way to give a gift that is both personal and useful. It is large and attractive.
More Than Exceeded My Expectations
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely, positively LOVE these bowls. I had no idea they were so large and of such excellent quality. The photo doesn't do them justice. I haven't put them away because they look so great as counter top décor plus I just like looking at them everyday. I am so glad I ordered two. These would make wonderful gifts.
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Renee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality HUGE bowl. I loved the graphic. This was very beautiful, and heavy duty. It made a gorgeous gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this bowl as a wedding gift for my niece. She called telling me how amazing it was. I have yet to purchase an item I have not liked. I use Personalizationmall for all my gift givings. The service and products are incredible. Thank you
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - May 9, 2014
The bowl is large and much better quality than I expected. The dish is very sturdy and has a good weight to it. I expect this to last a long time.

The only reason I took 1 star off is the bowl is so large, the print kind of gets lost. The quality (as always) is very nice, I just wish it could have been printed on the other side as well.

I also wish they offered a lid for it, but I knew it didn't come with one so that didn't affect the score at all.

I know the review is quality only, but (not affecting my score) it's worth noting the bowl was shipped VERY fast. Very happy with the speed and packaging. Plenty of time to get the gift ready.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved