Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
~Kara - TN

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality & Value
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
pERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Tory & Mandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was a nice size, however, the writing & the design that was on it was very fussy, not clear. Usually I dont have this problem with anything I order from this company, I was very surprised & disappointed. :(
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
Very satisfied
By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
WOW! What a bowl!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
Perfect for the Hard-to-Buy-For person...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, larger than pictured. Ordered the first one for myself, but will definitely order more for weddings, showers, housewarmings, and holidays! Love it!
Perfect gift - now I want one!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl and I know the bride will too. Next time I'm ordering one for myself!!
beautiful bowl
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this serving bowl. My niece is going to love it. Thank you also for the quick service. I can't believe how fast it came.
not quite what I thought I was getting
By Lacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality of the actual bowl was very nice, it just wasnt what I had expected. The description said it was 4 cups. ITs probably closer to 10 cups. My husband likes to eat Ramen out of my mixing bowls so I got this one for him to use instead. It it WAY to big to be used for that purpose, and the design on it is much much smaller than that shown in the picture. Of course its personalized, so there is no returning it, so I was disapointed. If I had had a better idea of what it would look like, I would not have bought this item.
Better than expected
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving bowl is great! It is much larger than I expected it would be. I read that it held 4 cups, but it really is true! Very nice gift to give for many different occasions. Will purchase again!
Great gift!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
Great Bowl - great present
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
Pleased (as usual!) with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 3, 2011
First one was broken upon delivery. I called and PM had another one shipped the same day. Very pleased with my order and the quick response I received!
Delightful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
pasta bowl
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
Awesome Bowl
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, I bought it to display on my butchers block and everyone who sees it loves it. What did we do before personalized items? Plain boring bowl this is not. Perfect size to serve a group of people and perfect weight. This is not a toss around bowl. It is sturdy and the finish is great.
ok
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it great size however I did think the picture/ wording was to small for the bowl. Overall I like the product.
too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2013
bowl is good quality but too heavy for popcorn and design too small to make the bowl special
excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2013
The bowl is well made and its bigger than I thought. Great quality and the personalization looks great!!!
Great Gift Item
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. THis is the 4th one I have given as a hostess gift and the ladies to whom I have given them seem to love them. My daughter gave me one and I know that I love mine.
What more can I say? Great product at a great price and quick delivery.
Perfect serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it!
PERSONALIZED BOWL REVIEW
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bowl when I received it. It was a gift for a co-worker and she is delighted to have it. This will not be the last bowl I probably order because I love the creation part.
GREAT!!
By DAYSI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE THE BOWL IS BIG IT SHOULD HAVE THE PERSONALIZATION PRINT OF BOTH SIDES.
THE PRINT GETS LOST. BESIDES THAT IS GREAT!!
Great Product
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course anything personalized is great. My daughter opened the box and said of course Mom you would get a big bowl with your name all over it. The bowl is nice and big, it's a little wider than I thought it would be, I was thinking it would be taller but its great all in all. I loved how you can get a preview of the design before ordering.
Very Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013
We really like the size of this bowl and the personalization just adds to it's beauty. This is the perfect gift for any snack lover.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
A great, heavy bowl that you will be proud to give as a gift!
Great product
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment schedule was superb, as always. Thank you.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I love this bowl! Quality is above my expectations! My sister-in-law is going to love it, if I didn't get her name on it I would keep it for myself
Great Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bowl to my sister who doesn't cook much. She loved it and took it to a party recently. Everyone thought it was hilarious!!
Lovely, practical but bigger than expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bowls as thank you gifts for a client's business. She LOVED them. They are larger than I expected but all the better for entertaining. These are no cheap looking, very classy and the inscription with the art work delighted her. I also bought these bowls previously for my sister and cousin. Everybody raves about them. Well worth the price. You did it again personalization mall.
Special Grandma
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the bowl was larger than I had thought - that's a good thing. Looks great on the table. The only concern is the possiblity of the bottom scratching my wood table but a trivet would fix that. Great gift!
Personalized serving bowl
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have already bought a few of these as gifts. Great for the holiday hostess or shower gift!!
Superior
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came in very quickly. Bowl was superior to my expectations.

As always, extremely satisfied.
Beautiful Bowl!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this salad bowl personalized for my neice's bridal shower. It unfortunately arrived broken, but no worries! The customer service department replaced it, fully intact, without a problem. I would definitely order from this site again!
Very unique
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all kitchen fanatics, this bowl is a unique piece of serveware that can be added to the collection. The personalization on the bowl is amazing and even my fiance (who can careless about dishes and stuff) adores this piece. It is heavy and quite large, which was a plus for me. We look forward to enjoying this serveware for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved