Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
More Than Exceeded My Expectations
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely, positively LOVE these bowls. I had no idea they were so large and of such excellent quality. The photo doesn't do them justice. I haven't put them away because they look so great as counter top décor plus I just like looking at them everyday. I am so glad I ordered two. These would make wonderful gifts.
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Renee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality HUGE bowl. I loved the graphic. This was very beautiful, and heavy duty. It made a gorgeous gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this bowl as a wedding gift for my niece. She called telling me how amazing it was. I have yet to purchase an item I have not liked. I use Personalizationmall for all my gift givings. The service and products are incredible. Thank you
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - May 9, 2014
The bowl is large and much better quality than I expected. The dish is very sturdy and has a good weight to it. I expect this to last a long time.

The only reason I took 1 star off is the bowl is so large, the print kind of gets lost. The quality (as always) is very nice, I just wish it could have been printed on the other side as well.

I also wish they offered a lid for it, but I knew it didn't come with one so that didn't affect the score at all.

I know the review is quality only, but (not affecting my score) it's worth noting the bowl was shipped VERY fast. Very happy with the speed and packaging. Plenty of time to get the gift ready.
Awesome Bowl
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, I bought it to display on my butchers block and everyone who sees it loves it. What did we do before personalized items? Plain boring bowl this is not. Perfect size to serve a group of people and perfect weight. This is not a toss around bowl. It is sturdy and the finish is great.
ok
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it great size however I did think the picture/ wording was to small for the bowl. Overall I like the product.
too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 29, 2013
bowl is good quality but too heavy for popcorn and design too small to make the bowl special
excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2013
The bowl is well made and its bigger than I thought. Great quality and the personalization looks great!!!
Great Gift Item
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. THis is the 4th one I have given as a hostess gift and the ladies to whom I have given them seem to love them. My daughter gave me one and I know that I love mine.
What more can I say? Great product at a great price and quick delivery.
Perfect serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it!
PERSONALIZED BOWL REVIEW
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bowl when I received it. It was a gift for a co-worker and she is delighted to have it. This will not be the last bowl I probably order because I love the creation part.
GREAT!!
By DAYSI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE THE BOWL IS BIG IT SHOULD HAVE THE PERSONALIZATION PRINT OF BOTH SIDES.
THE PRINT GETS LOST. BESIDES THAT IS GREAT!!
Great Product
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course anything personalized is great. My daughter opened the box and said of course Mom you would get a big bowl with your name all over it. The bowl is nice and big, it's a little wider than I thought it would be, I was thinking it would be taller but its great all in all. I loved how you can get a preview of the design before ordering.
Very Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013
We really like the size of this bowl and the personalization just adds to it's beauty. This is the perfect gift for any snack lover.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
A great, heavy bowl that you will be proud to give as a gift!
Great product
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment schedule was superb, as always. Thank you.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I love this bowl! Quality is above my expectations! My sister-in-law is going to love it, if I didn't get her name on it I would keep it for myself
Great Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bowl to my sister who doesn't cook much. She loved it and took it to a party recently. Everyone thought it was hilarious!!
Lovely, practical but bigger than expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bowls as thank you gifts for a client's business. She LOVED them. They are larger than I expected but all the better for entertaining. These are no cheap looking, very classy and the inscription with the art work delighted her. I also bought these bowls previously for my sister and cousin. Everybody raves about them. Well worth the price. You did it again personalization mall.
Special Grandma
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the bowl was larger than I had thought - that's a good thing. Looks great on the table. The only concern is the possiblity of the bottom scratching my wood table but a trivet would fix that. Great gift!
Personalized serving bowl
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have already bought a few of these as gifts. Great for the holiday hostess or shower gift!!
Superior
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came in very quickly. Bowl was superior to my expectations.

As always, extremely satisfied.
Beautiful Bowl!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this salad bowl personalized for my neice's bridal shower. It unfortunately arrived broken, but no worries! The customer service department replaced it, fully intact, without a problem. I would definitely order from this site again!
Very unique
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all kitchen fanatics, this bowl is a unique piece of serveware that can be added to the collection. The personalization on the bowl is amazing and even my fiance (who can careless about dishes and stuff) adores this piece. It is heavy and quite large, which was a plus for me. We look forward to enjoying this serveware for years to come.
better in person
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is awesome, looks better in person. The printing and picture are sooooo cute. Big enough to hold my pasta or anything else, and will look lovely when I bring it to the table. Love it. Thanks so much for this wonderful product.
Unique & extremely personal gift
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Mother's Day gift to our Mom... she was in tears... LOVED it!! Very nice quality & personalization.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
This bowl was a wonderful gift to give! It was very large and will hold plenty of pasta! Gave it 4 stars because I wish the personalization was a bit larger but overall was a wonderful purchase!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give something different and a personalized serving bowl was an excellent idea! Went with the saying "Brock's Daily Special" and I think it will be a big hit. The bottom of the bowl seems a little rough but think it will be okay after wear. The bowl is a really nice size.
Nice Bowl, Personalization Was Too Small
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy bowl and the personalization was correct, but the size of the name and the artwork was not near as big as it was shown in the sample photograph. The picture makes it look like it takes up one whole side of the bowl, when in actuality it is about half that size, or smaller.
Best gift IDEA!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant buying from the website because I thought everything was too cute and the prices were so good that the actual items would be cheap. I have to be honest, I bought the bowl for my sister in law, before she even saw the personalization she LOVED the bowl! It was a plain white bowl, but the bowl is such good quality she loved it! When I showed her the personalization she wanted to know the website, than she saw the price and bought things for her entire family! This website is my new go-to site for gifts! Service was great. The only negative thing i would say are some of the items I would like more characters allowed for personalizing, but you could always just think of something shorter to say, sometimes less is more! 5 stars all the way!
A great gift idea!
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift for my best friend. The quality is excellent and the personalization is just as I pictured. I'm sure she will love it! I also purchased the personalized wooden spoon set and a cookie mix to make a perfect gift basket.
Wonderful Bowl for the person who loves to cook!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the bowl was. My son, a future chef, loved it. Makes a wonderful gift!
Great Bowl
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized bowl for my daughter-in-law, who is the mother of 4 little ones, so a family of six. It's a perfect size without being too big. The bowl is a very nice quality and the personalization was not only nicely done, but made the gift so special. The bowl was very nicely packaged and it continues to amaze me how quickly I receive orders. I ordered 13 items in all for Christmas gifts and every one of them was great! There was one small problem with one of the items, so I called customer service and they next day aired the item to me since I needed to mail it to its recipient the next day. So glad I found this wonderful company! I'll be ordering more in the future.
Personalized bowl.
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick you completed and shipped the bowl. It was received in perfect shape. I was very happy with the picture and the personalization on the bowl. The bowl will be a gift for a friend and I am sure she is going to love it. Thank you!
kitchen bowl
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bowl that have many uses and the price isn't bad either.
Love It!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl is so cute & big!! it was even better than I was expecting!! I may have to order more of these bowls as housewarming gifts!!
The Bride to Be Loved It!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a "recipe wedding shower" where guests were invited to bring a favorite recipe and dish w pantry items for the bride-everyone loved it and the bride thanked me several times. Quality is just what I've come to expect from personalizationmall!
great!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and they loved it! Absolutely loved it!
Heavy Duty Bowl and Big!
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Aunt and Uncle who as a child all I could remember was going to their house and there was always a big bowl of Pasta. I had their last name and "famous pasta" put on it. When I gave it to them, I relived my memories, and there were tears everywhere because every time they use it, that is what they will think of. Isn't that what personalized gifts are all about? The bowl is solid and a very nice size. Again impressed with the quality of your products!
Holiday Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this bowl. Looks like it should cost more than it did. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved