Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

    Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    kitchen bowl
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice bowl that have many uses and the price isn't bad either.
    Serving in Style
    By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What cook wouldn't want to serve their favorite recipe to her (or his) family with a dish made just for them. I chose the utensil design for my mother-in-law for Mother's day. The quality exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the kitchen towel set put them in the bowl and added some food treats and wrapped it in clear plastic like a gift basket. I was very happy with the end result and so was my mother-in-law.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift as a house warming gift for a friend. She loves to make fresh salads so I thought this would be perfect. The quality is fantastic, the graphics are great and it's just darling. I know she's going to love it! I just might order one for myself.
    Love It!
    By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bowl is so cute & big!! it was even better than I was expecting!! I may have to order more of these bowls as housewarming gifts!!
    Personalized bowl.
    By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how quick you completed and shipped the bowl. It was received in perfect shape. I was very happy with the picture and the personalization on the bowl. The bowl will be a gift for a friend and I am sure she is going to love it. Thank you!
    Wonderful Bowl for the person who loves to cook!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the bowl was. My son, a future chef, loved it. Makes a wonderful gift!
    The Bride to Be Loved It!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a "recipe wedding shower" where guests were invited to bring a favorite recipe and dish w pantry items for the bride-everyone loved it and the bride thanked me several times. Quality is just what I've come to expect from personalizationmall!
    Nice Bowl, good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2011
    Was happy with my bowl purchase overall. It's large, and heavy-duty. Great for a gift for someone who loves to cook. My only complaint was that I ordered the design with the 3 utensils, and there was slight discoloration on one of them (looked greenish instead of gray) so it wasn't entirely uniform. Wish they had caught that before sending. But overall, it was a good price and a nice gift.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2011
    We are very happy with the bowl. We are giving it as a gift and hope they like it too. The only problem we felt about it was the size of the words and the fact that that it was only on 1 side of the bowl and not 2.
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 16, 2011
    This bowl is large and very well made. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the personalization. The writing and graphic were pretty small and the writing wasn't very clear, more choppy looking. Otherwise it is very nice and sturdy.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 16, 2012
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew. The bowl is wider than the picture looks. Regardless, it is a very nice, sturdy bowl.
    Personalization came off
    By Diann L. (Barnhart, MO) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    sent as a gift.......after a couple of uses - all of the writing came off the serving bowl!
    Popcorn bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 19, 2011
    These are nice heavy bowls. I'm giving 2 as gifts for teachers this Christmas. The one I'm filling with popcorn items to go along with the popcorn picture. I did think the picture and writing would have been a little bigger but still a nice present.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 17, 2011
    Disappointed- Imprint is very faint with the yellow color of the popcorn. Ordered as a gift and will not give it. Bowl itself is very nice.
    Opie's Mom
    By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit disappointed in this one! I expected the colored design to stand out more...be larger...something?? Nice and heavy, but not exactly what I had imagined. Great delivery time!
    Great Bowl
    By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this bowl two years ago (christmas) for my boss. She uses it to take salads to potlucks. I noticed yesterday there was nothing on the bowl. She told me the picture and wording had washed off. She now has a nice plain bowl.
    Baby shower Hostess gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 12, 2011
    I ordered these for the family members hosting my baby shower. I was surprised at how thick and heavyweight they actually were. One of the four ordered arrived broken, but it was quickly replaced without issue. Overall, I was quite happy with the product.
    Salad Bowl
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product.
    Great product, small type face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 6, 2013
    This is a great product, but the name and picture need to be a little bigger given the size of the bowl. The quality of the bowl is great and it's nice and big.
    Personalized Serving bowl
    By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit at my house, everyone loved it. I highly recommend it to everyone
    Product features I do not like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2014
    The stencil is really small.....and the bowl is heavy.
    Job well done
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this right before Christmas. It came on time as well as packaged beautifully. I would definetly order again.
    Great gift idea but......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island park, NY) - February 5, 2011
    I certainly expected the graphic and text to be much larger, as the sample photos give that impression. All in all it was a good purchase, delivered quickly!
    logo as advertised - heavy bowl
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl arrived quickly. The logo looks basically identical to the preview. The bowl seems wider/bigger than the picture. If you see a picture with this review, that's the website preview not our actual bowl. As some others may have noted, the bowl is quite heavy. My wife has issues with her wrists and I was a little afraid that it would be too heavy, but she liked it anyway.
    Great piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
    I would order this again. I love how I was able to customize it. I think personalized gifts make those everyday pieces that much more special.
    Pleased
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with my pasta bowl. I especially liked the feature that showed what it would look like before I ordered it. The only thing was that I wished there were more colors offered than just the white.
    this bowl is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 18, 2012
    I was very pleased w/ this product. It makes a nice new home gift!
    Always A Pleasure To Order From Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2011
    It's always a pleasure to receive my items from Personalization Mall. They arrive on time and the quality of the merchandise is top notch. My daughter and her husband love popcorn, so this personalized bowl was a perfect gift for the holidays. I will fill it with products to make a great bowl of popcorn. Thank you.
    Great bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 27, 2011
    I ordered 3 personalized bowls, and all 3 came out wonderful. The size and weight exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied, and would purchase again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
    Love it!!
    Large Popcorn Bowl
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bowl for my husband who LOVES popcorn and enjoys having a large
    bowl most nights. It was a surprise for him and he absolutely loves it. I had it personalized with his name and Popcorn Bowl on it and he got a great kick out of that.

    It took a while to get here with regular shipping which was disappointing, but the product itself it great. The large size holds a whole bag of microwave popcorn with room to spare.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 6, 2012
    I liked the size of the bowl - not only was it bigger than I thought but the printing of my girls names was done very well.
    Exactly the same as the picture
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great bowl! It is very big, so perfect for serving a family. The graphics are perfect and look just as they did in the preview picture. I would definitely order again! Thanks!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - October 31, 2011
    Nice Large Serving Bowl. Makes an excellent gift.
    For my sister
    By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
    Adorable gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my friend as a housewarming gift. I was able to make my own cute saying on it. Got the "salad" picture. She LOVED IT. I did too. Great quality, perfect size for serving any large salad, pasta, etc.
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 15, 2011
    this is the second time I have ordered this bowl as a gift, it is so impressive, looks much more expensive, high quality, heavy and the pic turns out perfect.
    Great gift for a good cook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
    The personalized serving bowl is larger and nicer than expected. Appears to be of nice quality.
    Excellent!
    By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law. It was exactly what I ordered and came in great time! She loved it!
    Wow!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the serving bowl arrived I was very surprised. It was so much bigger and heavier than I had anticipated it being, which was a good thing! It feels very solid and is great quality. I bought it as a Christmas gift and am now planning to go back and order one for myself! Would highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved