Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Serving bowl
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at my house, everyone loved it. I highly recommend it to everyone
Heavy Duty Bowl and Big!
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Aunt and Uncle who as a child all I could remember was going to their house and there was always a big bowl of Pasta. I had their last name and "famous pasta" put on it. When I gave it to them, I relived my memories, and there were tears everywhere because every time they use it, that is what they will think of. Isn't that what personalized gifts are all about? The bowl is solid and a very nice size. Again impressed with the quality of your products!
Holiday Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this bowl. Looks like it should cost more than it did. Love it.
great!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and they loved it! Absolutely loved it!
Cute Idea!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who just bought a house, and she loves it! I love that it's so personal and it's not just an ordinary bowl.
Serving Salad Bowl
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in excelent time and was more than pleased with it.
Great Bowl
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized bowl for my daughter-in-law, who is the mother of 4 little ones, so a family of six. It's a perfect size without being too big. The bowl is a very nice quality and the personalization was not only nicely done, but made the gift so special. The bowl was very nicely packaged and it continues to amaze me how quickly I receive orders. I ordered 13 items in all for Christmas gifts and every one of them was great! There was one small problem with one of the items, so I called customer service and they next day aired the item to me since I needed to mail it to its recipient the next day. So glad I found this wonderful company! I'll be ordering more in the future.
Perfect!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coming from an Italian family, we take our dinners very seriously. My mother in law makes pasta on almost every occassion and I thought what better way to display her culinary creations than in her very own personlized serving bowl! The bowl is large enough to ensure that our family of 9 people (including 4 teenagers) will get a hearty helping. It's the perfect gift!
Personalized bowl.
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick you completed and shipped the bowl. It was received in perfect shape. I was very happy with the picture and the personalization on the bowl. The bowl will be a gift for a friend and I am sure she is going to love it. Thank you!
Serving in Style
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What cook wouldn't want to serve their favorite recipe to her (or his) family with a dish made just for them. I chose the utensil design for my mother-in-law for Mother's day. The quality exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the kitchen towel set put them in the bowl and added some food treats and wrapped it in clear plastic like a gift basket. I was very happy with the end result and so was my mother-in-law.
Fantastic Gift
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a house warming gift for a friend. She loves to make fresh salads so I thought this would be perfect. The quality is fantastic, the graphics are great and it's just darling. I know she's going to love it! I just might order one for myself.
Create your own title!
By Jami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEARCY, AR) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this bowl! I may order one for myself too! I got this as a housewarming gift and it came in FAST and LOOKS GREAT! BIG bowl and put their names on it! I LOVE IT! I will buy again for a wedding gift for any occasion! LOVE the selections of what you can put on it!
kitchen bowl
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bowl that have many uses and the price isn't bad either.
Wonderful Bowl for the person who loves to cook!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the bowl was. My son, a future chef, loved it. Makes a wonderful gift!
The Bride to Be Loved It!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a "recipe wedding shower" where guests were invited to bring a favorite recipe and dish w pantry items for the bride-everyone loved it and the bride thanked me several times. Quality is just what I've come to expect from personalizationmall!
Love It!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl is so cute & big!! it was even better than I was expecting!! I may have to order more of these bowls as housewarming gifts!!
Salad Bowl
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Product features I do not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2014
The stencil is really small.....and the bowl is heavy.
Job well done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas. It came on time as well as packaged beautifully. I would definetly order again.
Great gift idea but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island park, NY) - February 5, 2011
I certainly expected the graphic and text to be much larger, as the sample photos give that impression. All in all it was a good purchase, delivered quickly!
Pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my pasta bowl. I especially liked the feature that showed what it would look like before I ordered it. The only thing was that I wished there were more colors offered than just the white.
Good Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this bowl for Mother's day and my stepmother LOVES it! The bowl is good quality...much heavier than I expected...and the personalization is perfect.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 17, 2011
Disappointed- Imprint is very faint with the yellow color of the popcorn. Ordered as a gift and will not give it. Bowl itself is very nice.
Personalization came off
By Diann L. (Barnhart, MO) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent as a gift.......after a couple of uses - all of the writing came off the serving bowl!
Great Bowl
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl two years ago (christmas) for my boss. She uses it to take salads to potlucks. I noticed yesterday there was nothing on the bowl. She told me the picture and wording had washed off. She now has a nice plain bowl.
Fun and Useful Wedding Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these bowls as wedding gifts. It's always fun for a new couple to see "their new name" printed and the bowl is classic, well made and useful. I think it's fun to give something not on their registry as a fun surprise. They have always been well received and appreciated!
Opie's Mom
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit disappointed in this one! I expected the colored design to stand out more...be larger...something?? Nice and heavy, but not exactly what I had imagined. Great delivery time!
Baby shower Hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 12, 2011
I ordered these for the family members hosting my baby shower. I was surprised at how thick and heavyweight they actually were. One of the four ordered arrived broken, but it was quickly replaced without issue. Overall, I was quite happy with the product.
logo as advertised - heavy bowl
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl arrived quickly. The logo looks basically identical to the preview. The bowl seems wider/bigger than the picture. If you see a picture with this review, that's the website preview not our actual bowl. As some others may have noted, the bowl is quite heavy. My wife has issues with her wrists and I was a little afraid that it would be too heavy, but she liked it anyway.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew. The bowl is wider than the picture looks. Regardless, it is a very nice, sturdy bowl.
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I would order this again. I love how I was able to customize it. I think personalized gifts make those everyday pieces that much more special.
Perfect Serving Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 15, 2012
I LOVE this bowl. It was much better quality than I expected. It's perfect for serving pasta, salad, popcorn, you name it! I purchased this as a gift for someone else, but I'm planning on getting one for myself now.
Great product, small type face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 6, 2013
This is a great product, but the name and picture need to be a little bigger given the size of the bowl. The quality of the bowl is great and it's nice and big.
Nice Bowl, good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2011
Was happy with my bowl purchase overall. It's large, and heavy-duty. Great for a gift for someone who loves to cook. My only complaint was that I ordered the design with the 3 utensils, and there was slight discoloration on one of them (looked greenish instead of gray) so it wasn't entirely uniform. Wish they had caught that before sending. But overall, it was a good price and a nice gift.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Perfecto!Thanks!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 16, 2011
This bowl is large and very well made. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the personalization. The writing and graphic were pretty small and the writing wasn't very clear, more choppy looking. Otherwise it is very nice and sturdy.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2011
We are very happy with the bowl. We are giving it as a gift and hope they like it too. The only problem we felt about it was the size of the words and the fact that that it was only on 1 side of the bowl and not 2.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this for both my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly, and was very cute. It's quite large and very solid, and it should hold up over time. I can't wait to give it to them!
Popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 19, 2011
These are nice heavy bowls. I'm giving 2 as gifts for teachers this Christmas. The one I'm filling with popcorn items to go along with the popcorn picture. I did think the picture and writing would have been a little bigger but still a nice present.
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved