Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
Beyond pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was surprised at the size of the bowl for the price! I have purchased other Personalization products and have always been pleased with them as have the recipients. This is just another example. I will continue to be a customer!
Great Bowl - great present
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 24, 2011
Love the product - just as described. Great for those home-cooked dinners.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2011
It was exactly like the preview looked. Packaged nice and safe too! Great product!(:
Delightful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
pasta bowl
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
Nice size and quality
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a housewarming gift and was very happy with it. It is very large and heavy. Just perfect for what I wanted.
Gorgeous gift remembered for years to come!!!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first time it showed up in pieces due to my lovely UPS man... I received a new one quickly and efficiently with no questions asked. Amazing customer service and amazing product!! Thank you
Great Gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this dish as a gift three times, and everyone loves it!
Perfect housewarming bowl!
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
Bowl
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
Will order again from these people next holidays!
Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
pasta bowl
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved the bowl-actually the first bowl was received in pieces and we advised personalizationmall.com and they replaced it immediately. Thank you for your great service
Even better than expected!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret Center, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is large, heavy and "tastefully" adorned with graphic and personal message. I will definitely purchase this bowl again since there are numerous graphics to choose from when personalizing item. You can't go wrong with this bowl!
Bon Appetit'
By Loretta A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was fun to order and my brother loved it. It was shipped quickley. Excellent gift!
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this bowl! The person I gave it to is a pasta lover, so it made the perfect personalized gift for all her favorite pasta dishes! I would order this product again. Thank you!
The Perfect Bowl
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift and it was the hit of the day. Everyone wanted to know where I got it because they wanted to buy one for themselves.It is the perfect bowl for entertaining with a flare.
Excellent Gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends and they both loved it. Such a great gift, especially for the wonderful price!
Sooo Impressed With This Bowl!!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had first ordered a serving dish from another company, and couldn't believe how tiny it was, so I returned it. I was then skeptical ordering this bowl, but I was shocked at how BIG it is!! I bought it for a woman who cooks for a large family, and she actually cried when I gave it to her!! The personalization looks fantastic, and I couldn't be happier with this item.
Serving Bowl
By Mary E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very picky person who tells it like it is. She loved the bowl and gave it rave reviews.
Serving Salad Bowl
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in excelent time and was more than pleased with it.
Great Bowl
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized bowl for my daughter-in-law, who is the mother of 4 little ones, so a family of six. It's a perfect size without being too big. The bowl is a very nice quality and the personalization was not only nicely done, but made the gift so special. The bowl was very nicely packaged and it continues to amaze me how quickly I receive orders. I ordered 13 items in all for Christmas gifts and every one of them was great! There was one small problem with one of the items, so I called customer service and they next day aired the item to me since I needed to mail it to its recipient the next day. So glad I found this wonderful company! I'll be ordering more in the future.
Perfect!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coming from an Italian family, we take our dinners very seriously. My mother in law makes pasta on almost every occassion and I thought what better way to display her culinary creations than in her very own personlized serving bowl! The bowl is large enough to ensure that our family of 9 people (including 4 teenagers) will get a hearty helping. It's the perfect gift!
Cute Idea!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who just bought a house, and she loves it! I love that it's so personal and it's not just an ordinary bowl.
Heavy Duty Bowl and Big!
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Aunt and Uncle who as a child all I could remember was going to their house and there was always a big bowl of Pasta. I had their last name and "famous pasta" put on it. When I gave it to them, I relived my memories, and there were tears everywhere because every time they use it, that is what they will think of. Isn't that what personalized gifts are all about? The bowl is solid and a very nice size. Again impressed with the quality of your products!
Holiday Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this bowl. Looks like it should cost more than it did. Love it.
great!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and they loved it! Absolutely loved it!
Personalized bowl.
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick you completed and shipped the bowl. It was received in perfect shape. I was very happy with the picture and the personalization on the bowl. The bowl will be a gift for a friend and I am sure she is going to love it. Thank you!
Wonderful Bowl for the person who loves to cook!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the bowl was. My son, a future chef, loved it. Makes a wonderful gift!
The Bride to Be Loved It!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a "recipe wedding shower" where guests were invited to bring a favorite recipe and dish w pantry items for the bride-everyone loved it and the bride thanked me several times. Quality is just what I've come to expect from personalizationmall!
Love It!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl is so cute & big!! it was even better than I was expecting!! I may have to order more of these bowls as housewarming gifts!!
kitchen bowl
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bowl that have many uses and the price isn't bad either.
Serving in Style
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What cook wouldn't want to serve their favorite recipe to her (or his) family with a dish made just for them. I chose the utensil design for my mother-in-law for Mother's day. The quality exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the kitchen towel set put them in the bowl and added some food treats and wrapped it in clear plastic like a gift basket. I was very happy with the end result and so was my mother-in-law.
Fantastic Gift
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a house warming gift for a friend. She loves to make fresh salads so I thought this would be perfect. The quality is fantastic, the graphics are great and it's just darling. I know she's going to love it! I just might order one for myself.
Create your own title!
By Jami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEARCY, AR) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this bowl! I may order one for myself too! I got this as a housewarming gift and it came in FAST and LOOKS GREAT! BIG bowl and put their names on it! I LOVE IT! I will buy again for a wedding gift for any occasion! LOVE the selections of what you can put on it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a timely manner. Personalization was exactly as pictured and bowl was a beautiful quality piece.
Personalized Serving bowl
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at my house, everyone loved it. I highly recommend it to everyone
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved