Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Special Dish Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 6, 2011
I received this bowl for Mother's Day. I have ordered 2 bowls to give as birthday presents. Both birthday girls LOVE theirs. Thank You!
Fantastic
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a bridal shower. When the bowl arrived and I opened it I could not believe the quality of the item and how well made it was. It is something that I will definately give again and know that they will be thrilled. You guys saved the day. Thanks a million.
Exactly the same as the picture
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great bowl! It is very big, so perfect for serving a family. The graphics are perfect and look just as they did in the preview picture. I would definitely order again! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - October 31, 2011
Nice Large Serving Bowl. Makes an excellent gift.
For my sister
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - September 27, 2011
I ordered a bowl for a sorority auction. It will be very popular, I believe, with all my "sisters."
Quality & Value
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
pERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
These are so cute - can't wait to give as gifts!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
Very satisfied
By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
We absolutely love them. Great item. Fast shipping. We will order more.
WOW! What a bowl!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
Perfect Bowl...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Bought this for my husband's birthday. He eats a bowl of popcorn every night. So I thought this was such a creative gift. Very sturdy and made of great quality.The bowl itself is very deep so nothing spills over. Definitely fits a bag of popcorn if not more. It would be great for other uses as well considering its size. Love the popcorn design too. Overall extremely happy with this purchase! I just wish that it came in a few different color options for the bowl itself. Would highly recommend!!!
Perfect for the Hard-to-Buy-For person...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, larger than pictured. Ordered the first one for myself, but will definitely order more for weddings, showers, housewarmings, and holidays! Love it!
Big and Beautiful
By Vincenza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a skeptic when I first ordered this bowl as a housewarming gift. Would it be too small? Would the quality be questionable? Would the personalization look cheap? When I received the bowl, I was completely surprised and satisfied. The bowl is perfect for salads, serving, pasta, etc for a group. It's very heavy and the ceramic is durable. The personalization is flush and looks like it was meant to be part of the bowl. After the housewarming party, I bought two more bowls- one for myself and one for my mother. High quality. Will exceed your expectations.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 13, 2011
This bowl was a lot bigger and was a better quality than I even anticipated. I chose the pasta decal, and it turned out great. I gave this bowl as a shower gift, and the bride was very pleased. I would definitely buy the bowl again.
Perfect gift - now I want one!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl and I know the bride will too. Next time I'm ordering one for myself!!
beautiful bowl
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this serving bowl. My niece is going to love it. Thank you also for the quick service. I can't believe how fast it came.
Better than expected
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving bowl is great! It is much larger than I expected it would be. I read that it held 4 cups, but it really is true! Very nice gift to give for many different occasions. Will purchase again!
GREAT SERVING BOWL!!!!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description does not do justice for this product! I am a realtor and gave this as a house warming gift and it was PERFECT!!! Larger than expected and my buyer LOVED it. Plus he will think of me every time he uses it :). LOVE IT!!!!!
Great gift!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
Beyond pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was surprised at the size of the bowl for the price! I have purchased other Personalization products and have always been pleased with them as have the recipients. This is just another example. I will continue to be a customer!
Great Bowl - great present
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 24, 2011
Love the product - just as described. Great for those home-cooked dinners.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2011
It was exactly like the preview looked. Packaged nice and safe too! Great product!(:
Delightful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
pasta bowl
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
Nice size and quality
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a housewarming gift and was very happy with it. It is very large and heavy. Just perfect for what I wanted.
Gorgeous gift remembered for years to come!!!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the first time it showed up in pieces due to my lovely UPS man... I received a new one quickly and efficiently with no questions asked. Amazing customer service and amazing product!! Thank you
Great Gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this dish as a gift three times, and everyone loves it!
Perfect housewarming bowl!
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this bowl for a housewarming present. I love it. It came out better than I expected. I want to order one for our house now! Thank you.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my neice as a housewarming gift. She absolutely loves it and has put it on "display" in her new home. She can't wait to have company, make one of her famous dishes and serve it in this bowl. The quality is the best and being able to have it personalized makes it unique. This is a great gift!
Bowl
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. Gave it to her for christmas present. dishwasher safe too!!!
Got her name with popcorn symbol! Got it after christmas cause it was broken. got three shipments. But they kept replacing cause it was broken!!
Will order again from these people next holidays!
Great gift for the "hard to buy for person" .
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Christmas gift for a friend of mine, but this bowl would fit any gift occasion. Excellent quality bowl and very generous size too! This web site makes gift buying so easy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved