Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

    Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Impressed!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sons made this gift for their great-grandmother, and she was SO happy. The personalization is well-affixed, and the size is bigger than expected. Great value!
    pretty bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - December 27, 2011
    I liked how this bowl came out. The first one arrived broken in many pieces, when I contacted customer service they had me send them a photo of the broken merchandise. Once they received the photo, the bowl was replaced in time to give it as a Christmas gift. If using parcel post, the packing material should be thicker. The second one came Fed-Ex with no problem. Good looking bowl and VERY large.
    Great quality
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is of great quality, the personalization is extremely well done. Not sure how they do that and have it turn out so well, so quickly! Highly recommended.
    Perfect gift and incredible customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 20, 2011
    Finding the right gift for my father-in-law is always daunting. When I came across this bowl I knew it would be perfect! He loves to make his traditional spaghetti and meatballs each Sunday and now he has a great serving dish to use!

    Upon receiving the order, the bowl was cracked. I simply gave PM a call and they immediately shipped a new one out! No charge, no questions asked! SO very grateful and it has arrived in time for Christmas!!

    Many, many thanks!
    Fantastic
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought four for gifts. I know they will be loved. Personalization looks great and bowl is larger then expected. Not as tall as picture looks much wider. Can't wait to get mine. Thanks so much.
    Big, Beautiful Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased this bowl for a co-worker. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The personalization was well-done. I loved it so much that I bought a second one as a Christmas present for my friends who live far away. I may buy more to be honest and would not mind getting one myself!
    The perfect gift!
    By tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, Good size..Larger than it looks in picture.After receiving the first bowl I ordered I was so pleased I decided to order more.I think they make the perfect gift. I have purchased quite a few other items from this company and always pleased with product,service and quick shipping.
    Cutting boards and serving bowl
    By Miriam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of each product I received in my order. The cutting boards and bowls were just the right size, nicely finished, packed and a great price. You will love these items for your friends and family. They also make great gifts for your staff if you own a business. I gave the cutting boards to my staff this year. The response was great! That made me feel even better about my choice in the products, company and most importantly the customer service was great! It was a great experice to shop from my home.
    A Show Stopper
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very happy with this bowl. The size and quality make it a show stopper. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter who just published a cook book. I had the title of the book personalized on the bowl - "Well Fed" by Melissa Joulwan. It made quite an impression on everyone at the book launch party. Melissa filled it with a delicious orange and olive salad. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased such a beautiful bowl. It sent them all to personalizationmall.com
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - December 13, 2011
    Bought this bowl for my sister, and it is a very good quality. The writing has a glaze over it, so it wont come off. Perfect gift, showed a few family members, and then they love it so much, they went out and purchased it for someone for Christmas. I totally recommend it, you wont be disappointed. Very surprised on how big the bowl was, a very good size.
    Perfect!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came quickly! It was exactly what I ordered and I can not wait to give it as a Christmas present!!
    Wow
    By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow!!! This bowl is huge!! I read the reviews that the bowl was bigger than expected but I was still suprised. Will have to wait and see if the paint holds up to wear and tear. The size of the personalization seems fine to me.
    Great Personalized Bowl
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a friend that will only eat chips out of a bowl (not the bag)... so what a great gift to give.
    Excellent quality, and very fast service!
    Great Bowl
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my husband something for Christmas he would remember. He has a bowl of fiber cereal every night after dinner. His new bowl says: Ron's Fiber Cereal I know he will get a big laugh as he usual eats two smaller bowls at a time. Now he only has to eat from his new bowl which is twice as large as his previous bowl.
    Large Ceramic Personalized Bowels
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the bowels - I was so happy. They are large ceramic and heavy. The personalization on them is beautiful. I'm so glad I bought them. For just over $20 - I got one for my parents, aunts & uncles, and cousins for Christmas. Cannot wait to give them out!
    Serving Bowl
    By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The serving bowl is much bigger than I had thought!!! (This is a good thing), the only problem is that the height of the actual bowl is disproportionate with the picture shown, and the personalization is much too small for the size of the bowl.
    Special Dish Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 6, 2011
    I received this bowl for Mother's Day. I have ordered 2 bowls to give as birthday presents. Both birthday girls LOVE theirs. Thank You!
    Fantastic
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for a bridal shower. When the bowl arrived and I opened it I could not believe the quality of the item and how well made it was. It is something that I will definately give again and know that they will be thrilled. You guys saved the day. Thanks a million.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 30, 2011
    The bowl it's self was very good quality, but the personalization was much smaller than what they show in ther picture!
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered a bowl for a sorority auction. It will be very popular, I believe, with all my "sisters."
    Quality & Value
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
    pERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
    i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
    Personalized Serving Bowl
    By Tory & Mandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was a nice size, however, the writing & the design that was on it was very fussy, not clear. Usually I dont have this problem with anything I order from this company, I was very surprised & disappointed. :(
    Perfect Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
    I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
    Very satisfied
    By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
    Happy Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
    The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
    WOW! What a bowl!
    By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
    A real show piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
    Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
    A real show piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
    Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
    Perfect for the Hard-to-Buy-For person...
    By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery, larger than pictured. Ordered the first one for myself, but will definitely order more for weddings, showers, housewarmings, and holidays! Love it!
    Perfect gift - now I want one!
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bowl and I know the bride will too. Next time I'm ordering one for myself!!
    beautiful bowl
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I received this serving bowl. My niece is going to love it. Thank you also for the quick service. I can't believe how fast it came.
    not quite what I thought I was getting
    By Lacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the quality of the actual bowl was very nice, it just wasnt what I had expected. The description said it was 4 cups. ITs probably closer to 10 cups. My husband likes to eat Ramen out of my mixing bowls so I got this one for him to use instead. It it WAY to big to be used for that purpose, and the design on it is much much smaller than that shown in the picture. Of course its personalized, so there is no returning it, so I was disapointed. If I had had a better idea of what it would look like, I would not have bought this item.
    Better than expected
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This serving bowl is great! It is much larger than I expected it would be. I read that it held 4 cups, but it really is true! Very nice gift to give for many different occasions. Will purchase again!
    Great gift!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, WV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this bowl! It was a great gift for Mother's Day! I may get one for myself :)
    Great Bowl - great present
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who loves to cook, and she loves it! She likes the size, the weight, and the way it looks. It was a real hit!
    Pleased (as usual!) with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 3, 2011
    First one was broken upon delivery. I called and PM had another one shipped the same day. Very pleased with my order and the quick response I received!
    Delightful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 29, 2011
    I loved it!! My guests enjoyed the personal touch to our serving table and it was a big hit!!
    pasta bowl
    By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt manor, NY) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are great they are big enough to hold all my pasta love them
    Personalized Serving Bowl
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bowl as a gift and I love it. I actually think I may order one for myself as well. Great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved