Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Nike Dri-FIT® Golf Baseball Cap White customer reviews

Nike Dri-Fit Personalized Monogram Golf Cap - 6414
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great, speed delivery and my Dad loved the gift.
The perfect gift for the golfer in your life..
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exceptional quality. The embroidered initials are a very nice touch and imprinted very neatly. The dri-fit feature is an added bonus. My golfer loves it and wears it all the time.
Excellent Gift!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cap for my dad for Father's Day. He's a regular golfer and absolutely loved it. I didn't actually see the cap because I had it shipped directly to him, but when I spoke to him after he received it, he said the quality of the cap and embroidering was top notch. He thought it was a wonderful, personalized gift. I will definately be doing business with your company again.
One of a Kind
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cap was a gift for a male friend, and he was complety gobsmacked, that i had gone to the effort, of personalising a hat for him. Guys need gifts too, and he loves his hat!
Looks fabulous!
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cap. My husband will be absolutely thrilled as it looks exactly like an old cap he had which was lost except that this one will have his initials on it.
Great look and I am glad I purchased it.
Nice Product
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Nice hat with professional momogramming. Great gift!
Great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of both the hat and the monogram was excellent.
The service was efficient and prompt.
Very cute!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas . I know he is going to just love it!!!
Comfortable and excellent price
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast I ordered on friday and recieved on tuesday and I didnt pay for rush shipping. Will definitly be ordering gifts from Personalization Mall
GREAT GIFT!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my father for his Birthday. He is a golfer and wears hats constantly. He loved his initials on it and it was a great material. Fits perfect!
Perfect!
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it. I guess I will have to order him the black one for another occasion!
Excellent quality
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very light weight.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2013
My dad is an avid golfer & this will be his Christmas gift. I am more than certain he will love it. The cap looks great & the embroidery is the final touch.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - January 16, 2012
very nice quality and monogram made it special!
Absolutely Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is classic Nike awesome and came out perfect! No complaints!
Good Quality- Fast Shipping
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is good quality Nike. The embroidering was great. It shipped fast and on time. I love this web site and I have always received quality products.
Quality Hat
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat as a birthday gift for the family's golf enthusiast. Although I had it monogrammed, it shipped out the very next day and arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with the quality of the hat itself, the professional mongramming and the very fast delivery. And the birthday boy loved it! I highly recommend this hat and this website.
Happy with purchase!
By Lenore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the hat and his initials on the side! The hat is made with good quality material and looks like it will last a long time.
Nike Dri-FIT cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - June 19, 2011
I just now gave this hat to my husband for Fathers Day, and he loves it! Such good quality! The embroidery turned out really nice and the Nike swish is really nice and plush. The Personalization Mall never lets me down. Super fast shipping and quality all the way!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved