Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Naughty or Nice? Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Naughty or Nice Ladies Personalized Christmas Coffee Mug - 6415
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 29, 2011
    I brought the mug for a coworker, she loves it.
    Awesome Gift
    By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three "Naughty or Nice" mugs for three of my best girlfriends. I should have ordered one for myself too!! These mugs are really cute and the fact that you can personalize them make them special. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
    Coffee mug
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well made and good size mug. Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been very good quality.
    Just right
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right for my friend for christmas! I think she'll love it
    Naughty or Nice Personalized Mug
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been shopping PersonalizationMall.com for over 7 years, and I never been unhappy with any of the products I have purchased. The quality and engraving of these mugs is perfect, especially at this price. My sisters will love them.

    Thanks and Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.

    Maryann C.
    Melrose, Ma.
    Quality Product
    By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for Christmas gift. As usual, I was pleased with the quality and am proud to give gifts from Personalized Mall.
    too cute
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are too cute!! I can't wait to give them away!
    Great !
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent ! The item was received quickly and just as described !
    Great gift for a lady!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
    I purchased these mugs for the ladies who report to me at the office. They made for nice, practical, personalized gifts. Very pleased.
    Great Affordable Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Purchased several of these as office gifts for the holidays. They look great and are personalized. Price is right too. Delivery was fast.
    Naughty or Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - December 27, 2011
    I gave these as X'mas gifts to my staff, they all loved it!! Having their name on mug made such a huge impression! Mug had the exact colors and great finish. I would recommend it. It turned out to be a great gift!
    Fast Service
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs were here in no time at all. I had given them to the girls in the office for part of their Xmas gifts, they loved them
    Extremely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - January 10, 2014
    This product was more than I expected. Great size, great quality, would highly recommend!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved