Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Game Time Personalized Football Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Football Game Snack Bowls - 6418
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized snack bowl
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Super Bowl party hostess gift. Nice size and quality. I filled with snacks- a hit!
Great personalized snack bowl.
By Jodi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl came out great! The service was fast and it came on time. The bowl is a good size, but it is heavier than I expected.
Cool Bowl
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was just the right size and heavy! The only thing I would have liked were for the colors to be a little more vibrant than they were. Other then that it was a perfect purchase. The Notre Dame fan approved!

Football fan delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 25, 2012
Purchased as a birthday present she really liked the quality of the product.
Pleased
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the size and quality. I was pleased to give it as a gift. Having the design on both sides would be the only improvement I would suggest.
Better than expected
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving the bowl as it is about twice as large as I expected & the colors were great. Quick delivery also & all around excellent service.
Awesome gift for a football fan!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, great quality, super fast shipping! The bowl is nice and heavy - great quality. Great gift!
Great for a relaxing enjoyment of the game!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for an avid football watcher family! It is large, sturdy and just a fun gift. I can't wait to see their reaction! It is just the thing for the guy who loves the game and is serious about entertaining for this event.
Detail
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that the picture and personalization would be repeated....its cute, but such a big portion is completely plain.
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. When he opened it initially, he wondered why I gave him a "bowl". When he noticed the personalization on it, he was thrilled. I also gave him some snacks to fill it up and he happily parked himself & his new bowl in front of the football game! Very nice gift.
Lance's bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 20, 2014
My son-in-law is very pleased with his snack bowl. And says he will use it even in the football off season. I'm very pleased.
Customer Service
By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day. I was sad when it arrived in 30 pieces...totally shattered. BUT I called and spoke with a customer service rep and they fixed it! NO questions asked. She still got the bowl in time for mother's day! She loved it!
Game Time Snack Bowl
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, good quality and heavy.
Superbowl Worthy ! Great for professional tailgaters !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really surprised at how big it is ! The decor is perfect for the kids team. The snacks will definitly be in this bowl, whether there is a game on, or not. The quality is wonderful.
football treats bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - December 5, 2012
I bought this bowl as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. When the bowl arrived I was delighted to see that it is of very good quality, and the engraving is very bright and large with good detail to the print. I added a t-shirt of his favorite teams inside and it makes a great gift. Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved