Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Game Time Personalized Football Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Football Game Snack Bowls - 6418
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Customer Service
By Juli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day. I was sad when it arrived in 30 pieces...totally shattered. BUT I called and spoke with a customer service rep and they fixed it! NO questions asked. She still got the bowl in time for mother's day! She loved it!
Very cool snack bowl!
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son in law as part of his Christmas gifts. It is super!
It is larger (and heavier) than I would have thought....definitely great value.
We're talking about the fact that you can probably get 1 1/2 to 2 sizeable bags of snacks into this thing!
The personalization is awesome....colorful and just very cool.
"Super" Bowl
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this bowl as a gift and the recipient loved receiving it. A perfect size bowl for sharing goodies with friends. Personalization Mall has been a great website for ordering gifts.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 15, 2011
I am very pleased with this item. It's a good size. Love it.
excellent quality
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl was much higher quality than i expected for the price. i love it and will not be hesitant to order from this company again.
Game Time Snack Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - November 13, 2011
It is much larger than I thought and I know my kids will love it once they receive it for a Christmas Gift..
Coaches Loved It!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a coaches gift...we put our team name on it. Very sturdy and attractive! Shipping was like lightning. Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet!
Great Gift.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was especially nice because you can personalize it with a saying of your choice. I purchased it for my nephews "40th" birthday and made a comment regarding tossing around the pigskin and filled the bowls with pigskins. It is a nice heavy bowl and large. It arrived quickly. Thanks personalization!
Football fan gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - September 26, 2011
I LOVED this bowl. I ordered two as gifts. It was perfect!!!! A great gift for that person who seems to have "everything" and is hard to buy for.
Superbowl Worthy ! Great for professional tailgaters !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really surprised at how big it is ! The decor is perfect for the kids team. The snacks will definitly be in this bowl, whether there is a game on, or not. The quality is wonderful.
Great for a relaxing enjoyment of the game!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for an avid football watcher family! It is large, sturdy and just a fun gift. I can't wait to see their reaction! It is just the thing for the guy who loves the game and is serious about entertaining for this event.
Awesome gift for a football fan!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, great quality, super fast shipping! The bowl is nice and heavy - great quality. Great gift!
Cool Bowl
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was just the right size and heavy! The only thing I would have liked were for the colors to be a little more vibrant than they were. Other then that it was a perfect purchase. The Notre Dame fan approved!

Well appreciated by recipient!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
Great gift for football lover.
Detail
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that the picture and personalization would be repeated....its cute, but such a big portion is completely plain.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved