Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    Game Time Personalized Football Snack Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Football Game Snack Bowls - 6418
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very cool snack bowl!
    By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son in law as part of his Christmas gifts. It is super!
    It is larger (and heavier) than I would have thought....definitely great value.
    We're talking about the fact that you can probably get 1 1/2 to 2 sizeable bags of snacks into this thing!
    The personalization is awesome....colorful and just very cool.
    "Super" Bowl
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved giving this bowl as a gift and the recipient loved receiving it. A perfect size bowl for sharing goodies with friends. Personalization Mall has been a great website for ordering gifts.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I am very pleased with this item. It's a good size. Love it.
    excellent quality
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bowl was much higher quality than i expected for the price. i love it and will not be hesitant to order from this company again.
    Game Time Snack Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - November 13, 2011
    It is much larger than I thought and I know my kids will love it once they receive it for a Christmas Gift..
    Coaches Loved It!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great product for a coaches gift...we put our team name on it. Very sturdy and attractive! Shipping was like lightning. Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet!
    Great Gift.
    By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was especially nice because you can personalize it with a saying of your choice. I purchased it for my nephews "40th" birthday and made a comment regarding tossing around the pigskin and filled the bowls with pigskins. It is a nice heavy bowl and large. It arrived quickly. Thanks personalization!
    Football fan gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - September 26, 2011
    I LOVED this bowl. I ordered two as gifts. It was perfect!!!! A great gift for that person who seems to have "everything" and is hard to buy for.
    Superbowl Worthy ! Great for professional tailgaters !
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were really surprised at how big it is ! The decor is perfect for the kids team. The snacks will definitly be in this bowl, whether there is a game on, or not. The quality is wonderful.
    Great for a relaxing enjoyment of the game!
    By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for an avid football watcher family! It is large, sturdy and just a fun gift. I can't wait to see their reaction! It is just the thing for the guy who loves the game and is serious about entertaining for this event.
    Awesome gift for a football fan!
    By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, great quality, super fast shipping! The bowl is nice and heavy - great quality. Great gift!
    Cool Bowl
    By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was just the right size and heavy! The only thing I would have liked were for the colors to be a little more vibrant than they were. Other then that it was a perfect purchase. The Notre Dame fan approved!

    Well appreciated by recipient!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
    Great gift for football lover.
    Detail
    By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that the picture and personalization would be repeated....its cute, but such a big portion is completely plain.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved